$60 Goal Achieved!

43 114

The happiness is overflowing on my nerves and veins ended up in creating a euphoric effect on my whole system. Finally, I achieved it! It's been a long time since I published an article about my "$60 Goal for this month" and now, I'm here to celebrate my success not to brag anyone but to inspire. Most of us have a goal in this year and for me, to make it possible we need to make an action and way to achieve it. The way that I thought to make it possible is to monitor my earnings every month so I can make a theory on when I can achieve my 1BCH goal though I'm not 100% sure but atleast I have an idea. 


I planned this goal before the month of January ends, maybe a week before the 1st of February. Looking at the upvotes of our beloved and generous TheRandomRewarder also known as Rusty, I made a conclusion that there's a chance that I can make my goal possible so I ended up in $60 Goal before the month of February ends. To be honest, I am happy that I achieved it quickly more than I expected because when you look at the calendar, obviously you will see that we're still on a halfway of the end of the month, February 17, 2021. It means that I can still earn more if Rusty will still be generous at me before the end of the month. I published ny first article at the 2nd day of the month, February 2, 2021. It is all about my $60 goal plan and I immediately received an upvote from Rusty that time, it has a good start.



Now, let me share you the secrets on how can you achieve your goal.
Disclaimer: This is based on my opinion and I'm not saying that this can make you successful quickly but I am sure that this can help you.

Focus on your goals not on hindrances
When we have a goal, there's always a challenges and hindrances because it is inevitable. Everything needs a hardwork to make it possible. As an individual, I noticed that many people are living in a wrong way that's why there aren't successful and ended in giving up. A lot of people are focusing on the hindrances and challenges instead of their goals, "I can't do it because I'm busy", "I can't do it because I'm weak", "I can't do it because..." Honestly, I'm kinda guilty about this because I'm also lack of confidence and making a negative conclusion without trying. Hence, we need to be a goal-oriented person. Always focus on your goals but make an action. By that simple way, you are motivating yourself to be more productive and you are giving yourself a chance to achieve your goal.

One step at a time
In pursuing your goals, you need to finish the first one before proceeding to the next because it's hard to do two or three thing in one time. Always remind yourself this "One step at a time" don't rush things because it can wait. Ironically, I had a mistake on it. As you remember, I also have $1 challenge and it gives me a challenge to achieve this goal because sometimes, RandomRewarder only give a cents or dollar so I need to divide it but since I committed and promised to myself that I will do the $1 challenge so it is my priority. Well, my mind also said that I should send it to my $1 challenge wallet instead of $60 goal wallet because my $1 challenge is a long term goal and I should be committed on it. 



Divert your doubts into faith
This is inspired by Ate Jane on her previous article entitled: "Believe You Can and You Will".  She said "Doubt can be a killer and it will always lead us to failure, it can even block our path."  if you let your doubts win over your faith, it will lead to a failure. To be honest, I had a doubts that I can't achieve this goal, why? As far as you know I'm still a student and have a lot of schoolworks to do to the point that I can't even read other user's article but I am doing it sometimes when I woke up earlier than usual. Who knows that this 17 years old man can earn up to $60 in a month, right? Instead of thinking negatively, try to think positively and you will overcome your doubts. Trust yourself that you can do it because at the first place, yourself must always be your ally. 

Time management
As a student, it gives me a thrill to achieve it because of my schoolworks but one thing that I've learned is we should have a time management so we can do the stuffs that we need to do. In my situation, since our class are always started at 8:00 am and ends in 4:00 pm, I almost have no time to make and think a topic on my article so what I am doing is I am always thinking a topic before the day ends so I can write it tomorrow night, did you get it? Example now after writing this, I wil think again another topic and make an outline on my head so I can immediately write it tomorrow. Time management is always important on everything so we should know this. 

Closing thoughts
What I am always saying, "Dream high but achievable" don't be afraid in setting a goal because it can help you to be successful. Always remember the secrets that I shared to you and share it to your relatives or friends so they will also know it. Don't give up and do your best. 

Comment your goal that you want to achieve and use #GOAL (Hashtag GOAL). I will choose one person that will receive a decent tip. I hope some user will participate. I will make an update tomorrow on my noisecash account so better if you subscribe. Thanks for reading my article! I hope you enjoyed it.

 

Visit me on:
Readcash
Publish0x
Noisecash
Twitter
Telegram
Den
Some articles that worth to read:
Club1BCH-The Genesis
How I spread BCH awareness in our community
Earn free BAT by clicking ads
Don't read this
New goal, new challenge, new wallet
#Club1BCH
We💚BCH

29
$ 13.31
$ 11.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Eirolfeam2
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 11
Sponsors of Laurenceuuu
empty

Comments

Ang gagaling ng mga bata dito..akalain mo studyante p lng kumikita na..congrats,, keep up p din

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe thank you po💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang galing! Nakakaamaze talaga kayo. Congrats and more to come. 🥳💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mas nakaka amaze ka Ate Florie hahaha. Thank you po💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dipa tapos yung Month na reach mo na agad. Congratulations 🎉 . Ako $36+ pa kulang hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$36 pa para makamagkano? Thank you and Goodluck💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maka $70 haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm happy for you. One step at a time. so after $60 goal make it times two. $120 for a single month!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking forward for that, thank you!💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats laulau, Iba talaga pag masipag naaachieve kahit anong eset na goals 😎. Nag school kapa nyan ha pero nahahati mo ng aus ang oras mo, bilib na bilib talaga akew, bravk bravo 👌💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha thank you po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats po n keep it up :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat ate bheng💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats, L!!! 😁 Ako na susunod na magshare ng ganyan, hahahaha. I just need to manage my time well and be goal-oriented just like what you did. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you CC!!! Yeah I think you're in college, right? So you must be busy. In my case, I'm enjoying my highschool life and I need to take advantage of the time that I have. Goodluck po💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes, i'm in college na kaya mahirap i-manage ang time. goodluck to both of us, sa journey natin sa bch and trading

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga po pinupush ko yung akin ngayon kasi I'm sure sa college baka di ko na mamanage 'to. Yes po Goodluck satin✨

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad a young man like you has such focused thoughts. It is inspiring to see how you have exceeded your goal, and how you organize yourself to continue. Discipline and perseverance in the end always pay off. One aspect that you mentioned and I consider very importantly is the confidence that you can do it. In my case, I am much older than you, I have also learned to trust God. But for this you must look for it, who knows, it also receives you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you💚 Yeah we should trust the God because he's also one of the reason behind this and how I achieved these goals. I'm always giving a gratitude to Him💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I stumbled upon this blog yesterday and now I can't stop thinking about BCH! Hehe. Thank you for sharing your journey. As a newbie here in read.cash, I feel energized and motivated to aim for the same goal as you have, and do what it takes to achieve it. Kudos, @laurenceuuu!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck for your goal! Trust yourself. Thanks ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bhie tama ako hahaha, congratulations! 💚💚💚💚💚💚💚 I have a #Goal din pala haha my $100 challenge every month, 😂💵😅💪

Thinks positive, makinig kay renren😂💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! Hahaha Go for your goals, Goodluck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grats ,😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you po💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

GOAL 1BCHForMyHeart.

Well I've already posted this in my article. My goal for now is to save 1bch for my heart.. its either for my family or for my heart.

I have heart problem.. and often go to hospital. Hospital bills are piling up.. This time I want to have at least let me do it on my own. 🥰

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Oh, I never thought you have health issue condition. I hope you get well soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe... I'm really a different one.. and only one who is different from my family 😅 But ... I'm still trying my best to be the same as everyone even if I am incomplete or different person 😄

$ 0.50
3 years ago

I didn't know that you have this condition Jiro, get well soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you... I'm kind of person who always hide my weakness but.. after I realize, I may be a sick person, is there something I can do for myself or for my family... So this is the only thing I can think of.. i want to earn and that achieve 1bch or more than that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👏👏👏 Many more savings Lau!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana nga pooo💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats 🥳🥳

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat po💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

GOAL i want to get 1 BCH before it's price go so much higher ^^

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apply what you have learned✨

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My #GOAL right now aside from the $1 savings for my daughter is to earn for me and my daughter's upcoming due for our Sunlife insurance which is $200+. I hope that Rusty will also be generous to me (here and in noise) and that I will make good placement and timing in Detoken and in other platforms.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$200 is huge amount. I hope Rusty will always generous. Always save the seed phrase especially in DeToken. Goodluck po sa goal nating lahat💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First of all, my goal is to be happy and contented with my life ❤ because I lack of it. I really wanted to be a successful CPA because I want to help my family and also my church. My goal in BCH is to learn more about BCH stuffs and how to really use it in a proper way.

GOAL

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My only advice is look and focus on what you have right now. Goodluck for your goal.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My goal for this month is to learn more about BCH and trading stuff, as well as, to be able to save some amount, which would be of great help in my studies. BCH to the moon. 🌕💛

HashtagGOAL

Edit* hashtag is not showing in the comment section. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck to your goal 👍 Apply what you've learned😁


I didn't know that Hashtag isn't working, maybe I will edit it soon. Thanks😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago