To get something you never had you have to do something you never did !!

32 72
Avatar for Lara888
1 year ago

You can't keep doing things the same way and expect different results, Doing things the same way will not take you to a new places, but you will stay where you are.

If you are looking for a change in results, you must make a change in the way you work.

How are you, my beautiful family? I hope everyone is doing fine ! Are you planning to do something different today or trying to repeat yesterday's routine? If you are looking for a sign that will motivate you to change the way you do things, this is it !!

Get out of bed, and find the change you want to start with, don't wait for others, but be the change you want to see in the world, replace the things you are not satisfied with, change starts with small things, and ends with huge results. Change is a process of evolution that requires patience and time, but in the end it leaves an impact, like successive drops of water on a rock, with time the soft drops of water will dig a hole in the rock, and so are the small changes we make. The change does not have to be drastic, but it is enough to start with simple steps in our day.

Do not be afraid of change, and do not be afraid of failure, if you do not fail, it means that you do not try, failure is one of the stages of success, start by changing your view of things, and change your style, this does not mean that you are doing things wrong, but life is progressing and the river is running, you may You think the river you see is constant, but not that the river is a state of flow, the river you swim in today is not the same tomorrow, the water has changed and so do you.

Look for smarter ways to work, even if you fail once or twice or a thousand, failure is better than giving up, I once watched a movie, in which the little girl asked her grandfather who is the loser? He told her the loser is not the one who didn't succeed, but the one who is so afraid that he doesn't even try. This is where the real failure lies, in not trying.

If you want to achieve more than what you have, you must do more than what you are doing right now. The things you don't have are things you didn't work for enough or right, if you try and fail don't repeat the same way because the result is already settled, but try something new, you will get a new result.

I had a very smart math teacher who had an accident and her face was disfigured, yet she wasn't afraid of change, she made an entity for herself, and she was the favorite teacher of all the students, she always told us "work smart, don't work hard"

She meant that we look for new ways and change our method of study, she wanted to see a change in our way of dealing with issues that we look for new ways to find solutions, and this was not limited to mathematical issues but also to life.

I wanted to make this article very positive and motivating, we need from time to time a push forward to remind us of the importance of change and progress, and I hope it will give you some energy to start the day differently .

Don't forget to Like ❤️ & Subscribe 👀

Thanks ❤️🙏🏻

Sponsors of Lara888
empty
empty
empty

The lead image is from unsplash.com

15
$ 1.65
$ 1.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Bilqees
$ 0.07 from @Captainkay
+ 14
Avatar for Lara888
1 year ago

Comments

I believe in working smart rather than hard because working hard wastes time that could be spent working smart. For example, in my situation, I occasionally watch informative videos on YouTube while also writing. I am making good use of my time by watching to acquire skills that I may apply in the future and writing to generate revenue.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Of course my dear, what you are doing is wonderful, it is working smart that has the best results in the future and with less effort

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are right dear, we can't stay in point A and only dream of moving to point B without making a step, sometimes it will be tiring to get there, so we need to use another means to get to our destination

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You got it right, my dear, to move from place to place we need to take a step, and a smart move enables us to get there with minimal effort

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I learnt something new here big sis, and I think it's quite interesting. "Work Smart not Hard". Your posts are always motivating and uplifting. The sky's the limit..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am glad that you gained something useful from the article, we all go through difficult times and live under pressure, so I try to make my articles a little stimulating at this time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice of You

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are so strong and we can feel it by reading your content.....thanks a lot for providing this valuable post

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I always try to be the strongest version of myself, there is no place for weak people in this world, thank you my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are so strong and we can feel it by reading your content.....great power to motivate others friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

More power to you. It is motivational article. Most of us got motivation after reading your article god bless you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Shomra to you my friend, I am happy that the article managed to motivate you and charge you with positive energy, really happy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not only that working smart is more rewarding, you also get to learn constantly and improve on what you do. Then you begin to trust in your abilities and try out more things. It's a lot better than sticking on working hard on a job that rewards you less for your time and effort.... The first step always seem difficult, but as soon as we try to step out of our comfort zone, things would begin to modify themselves

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bang on!!!!! Lara, you have my massive respect on writing this..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks a lot sis 😅❤️ means a lot to me 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lara with another nice one. Thanks for this morning piece. Dare to take a dive into the uncertain! That's where we discover our truest selves. Life without trying out new things is a boring one.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you my dear sister, I really appreciate your admiration for the article, definitely exploring the unknown is better than repeating a boring routine

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A very helpful and positive article, my dear sis. You are right, if we need change, we have to change our ways and it starts with the right thinking or mindset. It will be a difficult process but it is worth it when we see the fruit of our labor.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you dear. I am glad that the article is able to convey positive energy. Change is not easy, but it is necessary.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like this title and I agree with that If you want to do something than you have to try to do something new you never ever did in your life.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Glad you liked it, really new things require new ways

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're very right Also if you want to open new doors, change the key. So it means that if you want to make it in a new big way, do something different. Thank you for the motivation

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I like the way you express it, the keys and the doors are exactly what I mean, thank you my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a way to start the morning. Reading this is a push. Do not be scared of failing, try new things... Thanks Lara.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you my friend, glad the article gave you a boost since morning

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love the way you want to motivate us my dear and your right we shouldn't be afraid of failures and changes and so am I my Friend

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you, my dear, I am glad that the article gives the needed motivation

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow😯. I love this. Thanks for the motivation.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Well, my friend, I am glad that the article conveyed to you a little motivation and positive energy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You wanted today's article to be motivational and it's actually highly motivational, thanks for this dear Lara... I love what that girl's father told her about a looser and yes Lara, you're right, if we fail in doing something in a particular way, then we should try doing it in a different way.

You've made me seat up, I really need to do more and not just relax on a particular thing

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yaay 😁 happy that you feel motivated after reading the article, this is exactly what I was hoping for from today’s article, thank you dear, yes we have to get up and get rid of the dust of routine and go through new experiences

$ 0.00
1 year ago