This or That ( Food Version)

37 71
Avatar for Lara888
2 years ago

When you start writing an article daily, at first it will be exciting, you have a lot to talk about and write about, but as the days go by, it will become more difficult, you will stand confused about what to talk about and what to write?

Some days you will be helped by a passing idea from social media and sometimes you will take inspiration from someone else’s article, but what helped me in today’s article is the food challenge, in fact it is not the first time that these challenges come to save the situation and give me ideas to write my article lol.

I am so grateful to everyone who comes up with a new challenge idea, you are awesome whoever you are, you save the day so often.

Today's challenge idea is about foods, I read it from my friend @Chelle18 article and decided to write about it too.

So let's start ..

Pizza or Pasta

I will go with pizza of course, although I eat it so much that I get bored of eating pizza and pastries, but I don't like pasta, I like noodles more, but pasta nah, not my favorite food.

The Pizza my mom make
The Pasta

Ice cream or Cake

Ooh the choice is so hard, I mean I love both very much, I love cake more than any other kind of dessert but I don't put the ice cream in comparison, ice cream the best I've ever had, I've been willing to eat ice cream all my life and not eat anything else and I'll be in my best believe me.

However I have an invention is to eat cake with ice cream or stuffing cake with ice instead of chocolate, the taste is heavenly, you should try it.

One of the best ice cream I ever had
My KitKat cake

Waffles or Pancake

I always buy the waffle . As for the pancake, I'm really good at preparing it, I add chocolate, banana and strawberry to it, it looks delicious and tastes too, but I will prefer the ready-made waffle.

We call the waffles by the name of the gopher here and they are filled with a lot of chocolate and they are the best for me. This food test is difficult, I mean I love all sweets very much, and I want to get all of them equally. I feel like sweets are my kids, I can't choose one over the other lol.

Rice or Noodles

I said it in the previous paragraph, I like noodles, although rice is one of the main meals, but I will prefer noodles over it, it is more delicious, easier and faster to prepare.

The rice is delicious too and in fact I ate it today, I feel like I'm cheating on it lol

I feel that I should apologize to the rice because I chose the noodles, because I know how great rice is in many recipes, I am now a bad mother of foods lol.

Fast Fast Noodles

Vegetables or Fruits

Although vegetables are more useful as well as more available, but I like fruits more, because of their sweet taste and the abundance of fluids in them and delicious juices, as well as fruits are wonderful in hot weather, as they are delicious and refreshing as well.

The fruit I like the most is strawberry, red and sweet, oh I'm eagerly waiting for strawberry season, my cousin's cousin has a strawberry farm, they always send out baskets of strawberries every season, I can't wait to get them this year too.

I like to make it in this shape

Spicy or Sweets

Without hesitation or confusion this time, desserts are 100%. I know the danger of sugar on our bodies and its harmful effects, but I always prefer the sweet taste. The sweet taste is the taste that I want to crave in everything I eat. Food or drink I will eat it with excess sugar, so I am a girl made of sugars and I do not want a taste but sweet.

I'm sorry if I'm a bad role model in this but I try to balance so as not to harm my health and also if you like sugar like me you should get a more healthy diet or exercise more.

I know that spices make any food taste better, but I don't like spicy because it has a negative effect on our body and on our digestive system too and I can't handle it .

If ice cream was a man, i would marry him 🀀

Well I think we are reaching the end of a challenge, I have a feeling that it is not good, because I prefer some foods over others, I like all foods, especially sweets, I feel that preferring some sweets will make others sad lol, so I have to love them all, this may seem naive but I I would really choose to eat all the sweets over preferring one over the other. Like I said the ice cream is out of the rating lol it's number one for me.

Well, you can also participate in the challenge, and get a good idea for your next article, but tell me, where do you get ideas for your articles? Do you find it difficult to choose what to write? Who inspires you?

Sponsors of Lara888
empty
empty
empty

Thank you for reading πŸ’™

All images including the lead image was taken by me

12
$ 2.04
$ 1.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Captainkay
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
+ 10
Avatar for Lara888
2 years ago

Comments

I am not a girl so I don't like ice cream much but I like pizza and noddles

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ice cream is not just for girls my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not really a dessert-loving person, but your pictures of ice cream, chocolates, and cake make my mouth water 😁. I love it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lol, it's really tasty my friend, and you're welcome to eat it any time πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can eat all. My husband knows how much I eat.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well, food is life 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just joined read.cash about a week ago, and yes I can say for a fact I hardly know what to write about at first, especially seeing as I don't do much talking naturally so its hard to make up what to write, you inspire me to write though.... My third article was inspired by you. Most of what you chose is what I'd pick as well... Nice

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am glad that I inspired you to write in advance, this is an honor for me. I wish you a great trip here on read cash this great platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ice cream and cake together, isn't that too much sweetness? I don't think I can stomach that combination. Writing daily is quite difficult. Especially when you have to shuffle between your real-life activities

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lol, it is indeed a very sweet mixture, but sometimes we need to meet the bitterness of life with excess sweetness 😁. Yes, I found out that everyone has this problem

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have the same choices dear doc :D The most difficult one was to choose between ice cream and cake lol...But we can now have both, right? Thanks to ice cream cake lol...Hmm, I see inspiration everywhere so sometimes it is not that difficult to write but when I am disturbed, I lose interest. I got to write right away when I am in the momentum to write.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I felt like we were so much alike dear, and thanks for the ice cream cake that saved the situation lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha you are right, dear doc. What is your favorite pizza flavor? Mine is Hawaiin. But there's a pizza here called Angel's pizza that has spinach pizza I think that is so freaking delicious.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My favorite is the chicken pizza 🀀 as well as the vegetable pizza with lots of corn. In the picture, the four seasons pizza contains 4 flavors, it is very tasty

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I prefer pizza and ice cream ♾️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I knew you were my real brother.. to youπŸ₯‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Between ice cream and cake, I would prefer cakeπŸ˜…. I cannot stand with the sweetness of ice cream. While between pizza and pasta, I would definitely choose pizza πŸ™‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Cake and ice cream are two sides of the same coin for me lol, pizza is the best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The food looks fantastic, it's a great idea, and yes you're right, being an article writer takes a lot of creativity, basically days full of inspiration and days of blockage

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend, yes exactly, some days ideas flow and other days dry

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One day when you visit Nigeria. I would treat you to a special rice recipe called "jollof rice" . You wouldn't have any reason to choose noodles over rice afterwards πŸ˜†

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for the great invite!! I am honored to accept it, I am already eager to taste this recipe 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This food challenge made me crave.huhu but I'd rther choose noodles over everything, maybe this is because of watching too much kdramas hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It made us all hungry lol, the noodles are so tasty, maybe because of that lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes it's really hard to find what to write and your food challenge made me craved. I cant choose between the two, but I'm not into spicy foods my friends and I loves chocolate specially dark chocolate

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes it is difficult but we succeed in the end 😁 yes, I felt hungry when I read it too lol, I love chocolate too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ice and cake mix sounds sweet and delicious! Hmm I get ideas from the day how I spent and if any interesting thing I have seen or read. I just pick it and write the title and at night look over it start making the blog.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, it is the best you should try! I know, but sometimes my day is so normal that it doesn't give any ideas to write lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad I got to read this. I will definitely write my entry in the coming days. Thanks for the idea. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Welcome dear, glad you liked the idea 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your choices. Strawberries look so attractive when you cut them like that. I love strawberries. And ice cream. And sweet taste. πŸ˜€ And I agree, ice cream would be the perfect husband hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

In every new article I find a great similarity between us and I am really happy with this 😁 Yes the best, most beautiful and delicious husband lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just had lunch and this post makes me hungry again hehe... the only similarity to me was fruits question, I also love them

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lol it's an article full of calories 🀀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I seriously don't mind πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have to admit that I get writing prompt from the people here too. There are words or their story that I can come up with my own story, based on my experience. Sometimes I do a journal and I know people love to read journal articles too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Glad to know I'm not the only one doing this 😁 Good idea too

$ 0.00
2 years ago