BCH on its way to $1?

56 69
Avatar for Kushyzee
1 year ago

Hello everyone, happy Sunday to you all. Today is the start of a new week and Monday is already upon us, but I don't have to worry much about the heavy workload of Monday coz I am going to be at home throughout the day just working on some coding projects.

When I woke up in the morning, I checked on my readcash to see if there was anything new and then I noticed the value of the BCH in my wallet had gone down and I started thinking; "what has happened again?" I quickly went to binance to see how bad it is and my eyes almost popped out of my head when I saw the price πŸ˜†

At that point, I started having so many negative thoughts and the most prevalent one is: "what if BCH gets to $1? Is that even possible?". I can't find a definite answer but I will like to know what you all think: is it possible for BCH to fall so hard till it gets to $1?

If someone told me last year that the price of BCH will get to $200, I would have gone into a very long argument explaining why it won't be possible but right now we are seeing BCH go below $200, will it be too hard to believe it will get to $100? What about $1? Too extreme? Recent activities have shown us that nothing is certain in the cryptoverse and what we think isn't possible might just happen in the next minute.

To be honest, 2021 still remains the best year for BCH. Although I haven't started earning BCH when it got to its all-time high of $1600 last year May, I met it at around $700 and that was also the period where readcash was filled with lots of activities but sadly, things have been a bit quiet around here these days

Sponsors of Kushyzee
empty
empty
empty

BCH is the fuel that runs this entire platform, so it's not surprising that everyone (including rusty!) is feeling down just like the price of BCH is down. When will things get better? I honestly don't know, a lot of people are saying the market will remain this way for a long while and I feel they are right. I am not a crypto expert and even the experts are also not sure of the future of the market or when things will turn around.

I tried applying some of my knowledge of forex trading into the BCH market to keep track of the price and try to predict where it will be in the future, but it never worked πŸ˜† and that's because cryptocurrency is a lot more volatile than forex currencies. Just look at BCH losing over $20 and Bitcoin losing as much as $3000 just within 24 hours, that's something that can't happen in forex and that makes it more difficult (I will even say impossible) to predict the crypto market.

What can we do right now?

There isn't much we can do right now than to just keep waiting for things to get better, unless you're a crypto whale with millions of dollars hidden somewhere and ready to invest in BCH πŸ˜†. Like I mentioned earlier, activities on readcash have reduced drastically and it seems a lot of people are getting tired but I guess most people are just too busy with things in the real world.

And also, I have a feeling that some others might actually not be feeling too well. I haven't been seeing @Bilqees for some weeks and I figured something was wrong because she just suddenly disappeared one day and it turned out that she has been battling with her health for a while now and just recently started getting better.

@Daria also disappeared around the same time as Bilqees, I hope she's ok as well. We should always endeavor to look after our health and learn to take a break whenever we are getting too stressed out, it's no use working yourself to death just because you want a better life for yourself, don't lose your life while trying to make it better, prioritize your health always.

Thanks for reading πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

Sunday June 12, 2022

22
$ 5.35
$ 4.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.04 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 17
Sponsors of Kushyzee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kushyzee
1 year ago

Comments

Omo, I don't usually check price in my wallets, because I don't want my heart to be broken. I had to checked it today and that's when I saw it too, right now, all I can say is maybe Nigeria president bought crypto, β€œNo comment from now”

$ 0.02
1 year ago

🀣🀣🀣 no be lie o, e be like say that guy don go buy BTC

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He bought the dip and it became dipper.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It hurts more than a break up hahah kidding but yeah gosh I wish it'll come back to it's good state again. My wallet screams in silent haha kidding.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It definitely hurts more than a break up for me πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually I can't say what I think cos it would be very bad and negative thoughts do not help anyone. Looking at my wallet is the saddest thing right now and my small heart can't take it.

I have been really down since. I was sick and got better then the second blow came but I'm better now.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Omo, those type of sickness that comes in two phase are the worst, but thank God you have gotten better. You should probably still take enough rest, coz it seems you're not yet back to %100

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've stopped checking the price and even my wallet. I just forget it there because I know the market is generally in the red. Trust me, I see this continuing for a long time to come. We just have to be ready for the long ride.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It's that "long time" that I am more worried about. I know things will get better but it's going to take a very long time πŸ˜ͺ

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Absolutely...a very painful long time. We just have to wait it out.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fear really gripped my heart this morning when I saw the price of BCH. I was all Happy some days ago because it seems People were Beggining to come back here but look at this now, Mac fit vex now with this kind of dipπŸ’”

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That's what I have been reasoning since morning, Marc fit vex go say the remaining BCH in his wallet πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As it is, e be like sey every body don disappear from read.cash o. This dip should continue, it is in my favour. 🌚🌚

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank God it's in your favour o, coz I be don dey reason how you wan take get that $33 πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

LMAOπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The whole market is crashing, even the stock markets. The economies of the world is not looking bright. It is sad but I don't believe BCH is going to $1.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I certainly hope so, because the present state of the market is beginning to put negative thoughts in my head πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thie current price is giving me headache. For days now i've watched my portfolio go down and down. I can remember when bch went up to $1600 and we all were hoping for $2000. I hope after this rain the sun shines.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I can't even think look at my crypto wallet right now, it's full of tears. I just pray that things gets better before this year runs out

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omo this thing weak me oh bro. And it’s not just Bch all the coins even some stable coins. Ethereum is now something else don’t even get me started on bitcoin. Chai

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Imagine Bitcoin that was around $50k a few months ago is now hovering around $25k...omo!🀦

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This life comes suddenly

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nothing lasts forever, so the now less BCH has to to rise back up.. do not lose your hope.. even if it goes down by $1, we are okay

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I am definitely not going to be ok πŸ˜‚, I might get depressed

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm already depressed hahaha... but we are going to be okay, am telling u

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, as for now I better save up my earnings if there is no need for me to withdraw it for important purposes. Let's wait and see the further updates..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's what I am doing as well, I will just save my earnings till things get better or I have an urgent need for it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's approaching the all time low. But I don't think it will go as low as that. The thing is, cryptocurrencies are not used as they were intended to be used. People are either hodling it or converting it to fiat. BCH has the highest number of merchants accepting it accross the globe. The question is, are holders or BCH using them to pay for transactions?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

BCH is actually being affected by BTC and despite the high number of global acceptance, its price is still going down and dragging all other crypto along with it. BCH is likely going to get to the all time low which is $129, the price right now is $139, just $10 away from the ATL

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm afraid to lose my savings. I was not able yet to withdraw my earnings. But I am still hoping that everything will be okay.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am regretting not selling off my savings when the price was still around $300, all I can do now it to just wait for things to get better

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If BTC goes to 10k, then BCH will be less than $50 :(

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's just so sad that BTC is dragging all other cryptocurrency down with it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is going down but hopefully not to that point ... And i was spot trading the other day and man it is crazy. Hahaha.

It's like an erratic heartbeat but one that is going down

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's like an erratic heartbeat of a dying person πŸ˜† things may probably get much worse than it is right now, the current price has gotten to $139 and it looks like it will still go down some more

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I haven't seen Daria for a month already. Hope she's ok. I miss reading her articles... Hope everything recovers soon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I miss reading her articles as well, I hope she's alright wherever she is

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bro 1$ per bch is so low. Haha. Investors will definitely have a huge loss from it

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Investors are already having a huge loss right from when it fell badly a few weeks ago, now things are even getting worse

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We hope that it stays there but not too low. Have you noticed our counts? It goes up while the price is low...

I return here in read.cash since last month and hope that it's getting better.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That's one of the advantages of earning while the price is down, we gather more BCH and will end up with more than what we have now when the price goes up

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah I've noticed that our bch stocks almost doubled but the the price is still down. When I give 0.01 before it was half of what we give now which is twice.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I understand how you feel and I think we feel the same way. Right now, all I have is hope. Even if it will be very bad, it shouldn't go lower than $180. That's my take though. I love the fact that you know some people and can even tell if they are not around. Make sense

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It did went down to 130$ πŸ˜…, my God but our counts is the more. I hope to still gather 1BCH this month regardless of price. Maybe by the end of June or July we will see progress in the price.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I checked this morning and the price has gone to $139, looks like $100 is the goal nowπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HeheπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Wahala

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i don't know much about crpto but when i look at bch price history. i think we are in bear market. it will definitely rise but will take a lot time.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

We all know it's going to rise one day but it's not going to happen anytime soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope it will fine soon,I do not experience yet withrawing BCH in read.cash im at 3 weeks since the beginning of my journey being a writer in this platform😊

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You just have to be patient and continue being active, it will get better soon 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cryptocurrency is, by principle, vulnerable to price fluctuation similar to the stock market. Hope is not a parameter of the financial market.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You have a point there, cryptocurrency is very volatile and there are period such as these where the price fluctuates by a great margin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The markets will recover but it will take some time.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Definitely, this is just a temporary situation

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's not lose the rope of hope. Who know what will happen tomorrow. I hope for betterment of all these. I can't see bitcoincash drowning. By the way i also have observed the silenced behaviour of some auspicious authors too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

All we can do for now is to have patience and hope things starts getting better soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago