Lots of surprises with you October🎉

27 33
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Hello users!

Let's welcome November! We're now happy that you came again in our year. Despite of all past month that we feel hopeless, confused and bothered still we're so much grateful that this another month will give us hope of life again.

Let me go back again of how my month went🤗

Lots of surprises with you October!

Let me tackle of how my O.C.T.O.B.E.R surprised me a lot;

O-verwhelming. As I appreciate my month of october. This month really surprise me wherein it gives me a bang! I am so overwhelmed this month because I never expected that one of my prayer will be answered by God. I will never forget how this October surprise me a lot. I look back again my article from the very beginning of this month, it was entitled Kleah97/ Octo-first-what-a-day- my first day of Octo. I stated there that we got our first vaxx with my parents. Of course, I look at it as my blessing since virus really hits millions of people, so I am thankful that we have vaccine in our country even it is costly still the government manage to have it as free.

C- atchy. I consider my octo. month as a catchy one because it surpriseeeee me. Lots of emotions I been through here. It can be happiness and sadness. Many tears been fall here and pillows been wet hahaha. It was so catchy as what I been through here. @Kleah97/what-love-taught-us-

T-ears. As what I stated earlier, (I told you)😅 Been drowning tears this month of October that I will never ever forget. Though it gives myself a kudos wherein despite of those circumstances still I am trying to stand up and fight all those things. Wipe every tears fallin it releases the burden. I feel how drown I am when the pain slap on me. All I can say, Kleah97/ bon voyage my one.

O-verpass. From octo. 1st to oct. 30th wasn't as easy to face. Perhaps many lapses been through in order to get out. I don't know where I can find my strength without the guidance of God. God really help me to surpass all uncertaintess. @Kleah97/pushing-the-limits There are many things bothered on my mind on how to deal my weaknesses but then giving up is not my thing.

B-rave. Braver enough to handle my emotions. As what I am trying to expose my month here was so much emotion occurred. This article of mine entitled @Kleah97/emotions-explode-will give you an insight of how this feelings need to handle. My month was need of brave motion for me to be strong and face the painful things in my life.

E-argerness. As this month I've publish my first pay out here in readcash, try to check out this link @Kleah97/first-pay-out-in-readcashI decided to share here on hows my read cash going. I am so blessed that all my hardworks paid off by this platform. I couldn't imagine that this paltform will give tap of my back and realizing that there's no impossible with this platform. I am eager to share my experiences, my views, opinions and even principles in life in this platform because it gives me value that as I share it here, I know some people will admire me.

R-eligious. @Kleah97/senior-sto-nino-appeared-in-my-dreamThis month also gives an impact with me where it's all about how my faith test me. God really wanted me to be with him. He always reminded me that He is there and He will never leave me. I am so blessed that He loves me very much. He never fail me to hold his hand with him. I know life has many struggles and challenges that I needed to face but God always want me to be optimistic in every aspect of life.

Indeed, OCTOBER IS THE MONTH OF SURPRISE.


November is now signing on🎉

Hello, november. Please be good to me and I hope you will surprise me a good news and this month will be my answered prayer. I ask this through christ our Lord. Amen🙏

Have a good Monday🥳

12
$ 4.85
$ 4.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @kli4d
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 9
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

Hopefully this month of November is good to all of us!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully sis🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have defined October in your own emotions sis, love it, keep fighting. I hope this month of October will still be good to all of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sa appreciation sis. It means a lot to me! I pray for that sis that this will be another achievement to all of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new month po! More achievement to come! New month,new goal 🥰 keep on writing:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you😍 Oo new goal. Sana mkapag grind na tlaga always haha minsan katamaran eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoping that November is kind to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am hoping too😍 Same as you also!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like how you present your October surprises through an acrostic. Welcome to November, a new month of grinding.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awe thank you. God bless you more and abundant blessing lhaine🤗🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy happy new month, and new blessing, claim it. 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes claiming🤗🥳 God bless cocogrey❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new month sis, may this month be more fruitful to us all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesss sissss🥳🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new month dear mate. No doubt, October teaches us many lessons and has gone with lots of memories. Let's make new memories again in November.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very true. We should move on and make again with good memories. Happy new month dear🤗🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe November will be a blessing for you my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awee🤗🤗 Lets claim it friend❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

October passed with lots of lesson sis. Let's welcome this month of November with full of hopes and positivity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You said it exactly sis. Lets keep move forward the better days coming.❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best wishes for new month dear. You can achieve your dreams. Oh... this is Lucifer. Nice to meet you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Lucifer. Lets keep in mind the new month is new hope again to achieve our dreams. Nice meeting you too🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy November, Kleah!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awee Happy New month bloghound🎉 God bless you❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Month kleh!🎉❤️ Through happiness and sorrows let's still continue to fight and always in positivity!💪 More power kleh. God bless you always.🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be optimistic as always. Happy New month too J.😍🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kleh. Thank you so much..🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago