Senior sto. Niño appeared in my dream?

10 902
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Last Saturday night, I've slept early for me to set my sleepy heads. I'm not tired that will make me sleep, I just want slept early for me to have a well rest.

I know most of us here experience dream that will appear in our mind even we're sleeping. Our head busy dreaming with no intention or just our imagination walking nowhere. Our dreams might be good or bad or should we say experiencing nightmare and that is why sometimes we're paranoid of what will be the hidden reason about it.

Today, let me share with you that one of the sacred saints appeard on my dreams not just once but twice.


Last sunday, I'm in a church and while waiting the priest I'm observing the surroundings but then I've saw a rosary.. I've stare and waitttt.... It reminds me of what happened last saturday night.

I've dream that there's a thrift store and selling secondhand apparels which is known as "ukay-ukay". I saw there lots of wallets which is already used but not abused. One thing that caught my attention was there's one wallet I want to buy because I find it beautiful and really hold my attention so, I hurriedly hold this wallet and wanted to review well, its good! Then I opened it carefully but then I saw many rosary,,, as in lots of rosary

It was all beautiful and good as new. I was really amazed of all the rosary in just one wallet. I can't believe that there's lots of rosary inside the wallet where in fact the wallet is small. I'm so happy that time because I will have already a collection of rosary and been decided also that I will give it to others. After that, I keep on looking all the pockets and then I saw a pendant of necklace that has a sto. Niño's face.

So, that was my second dream..


First dream was this...

I can't remember specifically of what days I been dreaming this one but I can still remember of how the things happened in my dream.

One day I went to the school because I've been decided to look my paper results. One of the teacher, gladly welcome us to enter the room. Yes! I have one friend being with me and I can't remember who is she. This time the teacher told us that wait for a while because they were looking the papers and then they let us know to proceed the waiting area so that we can sit. As we proceed with my friend, we were amazed the inside look, it was so conducive environment.

Time passed by, one teacher approach us and gave us brown envelope. So finally, I'm so excited to look upon the result but you know what's another thing inside of it? There's a little sto.niño together with the results. I was like ohhh yey that I have another one. The teacher told us that it is souvenier from them. I'm happy that I compare it with my old one niño in reality because they will same size and same quality.

My little niño from cebu

So this was I told you the real one which is I compare it from the envelope. So I'm happy that time because I will have two niño already.


I don't know what the meaning of this but all I can assure to myself is visit the Sto. Niño church.

So, whats next after this dream?

I will make an another article for that. On how I make a move about this dreams.

I know sto. Niño always guiding my at the very beginning when I kept visiting him. Some people say that He should be my saints and having devotion with him. I'm too blessed having this kind of momentum.

Wait for the next piece of this🥰

Have a good day ahead, guys!

4
$ 1.63
$ 1.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.03 from @Yzza0625
+ 2
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

Maybe Sr. Sto. Niño wants to remind you about something or He wants you to do something. It will never visit in your dreams for nothing, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awee yeah sis. Thank you for this that is why I decided to make some move for this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe there's is something that Sto. Nino wants to show it to you sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah maybe sis. Thats why I need something to do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Give an offertory to Sto. Nino during the mass sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh okay sis. I will do it🥰 thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn’t dream of the Niño.. baka may mensahe yan sya sa’yo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh. Meron tlaga hidden meaning nito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember my cousin, he dreamed about Sr. Sto. Niño too. May Sto. Niño din kasi siya na maliit at naiwan niya sa bahay ng amo niya. Sa panaginip niya, nagpapakuha ang Sto. Niño sa kanya. Kaya kinaumagahan kinuha niya talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halah as in.. Siguro pag may imahe ka ni sto. Niño na dala2 kng san ka mgpunta, gsto tlga nila sasama palagi nuh. Ahhhh🥰 grabe nkka goose bumps😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago