Emotions explode!

9 23
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

I can't understand why myself cannot control of my emotions. Whenever I remember the slight gestures from him will break my heart. Tears falling!

Whenever days start to shine on, checking up again the phone trying to assume that there's gonna pop up messages from him. Tears falling again!

It's kinda weird! it's kinda hard!

Just T.E.A.R.S

Source image: Unsplash

I been hated myself so much why i'm too sensitive and so emotional where in fact he's just only living his dreams.

Maybe because I do missed him badly! I cannot control myself to hang on and see the good of what we have right now. I been so attached with him for almost three years and with the years is just only virtual. We're so much spend time online but it doesn't mean we're lack of love instead we build True Love and be committed with all our heart.

And now, it's not so easy to deal..

The amount of time the whole day is not intended for the both of us. Instead, It is intended for our bright future each. I'm proud yet sad...

I am proud it's because we both prayed that God will answered our prayers for the waiting moment of our life. God never leave us through ups and down. We have the same stages of life and that is the stages of "waiting moment". There you go, his prayer and my prayer to his dreams was answered. I am proud that he's now working his dream job and finally he can provide his family with all his working hard and sacrifices. With all my life, I trust his capability that he will reach his dreams and he will support his family.

I am sad because things weren't the same again. I'm sad because I do miss him. It crampled myself the way I think about him. I do really miss how my day completed by him even my mood setting up differently, still he is there to say sorry. My tears falling all night! Even my appetite and working here affects my side. I don't know why --it really hits me differently.

Brimming tears or teary eye was always present as of this moment of missing someone. As a matter of fact, our time is now different.

Source image: Unsplash

Dear myone:

Thank you for the realization. As this moment of sadness, I've realized that I did myself a great job of being a lover to someone or to you.

Thank you for letting me love and to be loved. My heart is not bitter instead you let me live into better.

Now, I understand why as of this emotions hits differently its because my love for you is different. Unexplainable and unexpectable!

I'm here. I'll wait.💓


As I write this piece even yesterdays article, my heart crampled into pieces and drowning tears💔😭. I can't explainnnnnnn just only MISSHIM!


P.s

Thankyou read.cash for allowing me to express myself. And to you @TheRandomRewarder for extending appreciation of all my sentiments and dramas here. I am so much thankful also to those who read my article which is my co users which supported me all the way. To all my sponsors oweeee, I am so much grateful to all of you guys!💛


5
$ 3.55
$ 3.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @George_Dee
+ 2
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

sana all ga uros uros nga gugma😍😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is emotional for me? I guess this is about distant relationships, you guys stay in different countries.

I can imagine how it feels to embrace a life without your lover because of some reason but you know he or she is there somewhere waiting to hold your hands again. Moments like this make the bond stronger and it makes you know how much you are in love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee I'm so touch this one george🥺 You really feel what I am trying to express. You said it 100% right! You are right that we're far away like countries.. Aweee george🥺 I am trying now to embrace of what my life today. At this moment is hard but I know time will heal and I'm gonna be okay. I will wait till the time is ours💓

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stay strong, I am sure he feels the same way about you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhhhhhhh🥺🥺 Thank you george! It's so heavy when I didn't share or express my feelings. That is why I decided to express it here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes relate ako, ganyan talaga tayu mga babae so sensitive kapag may miss tayu at wala tayu magawa iiyak nalang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhhhhhhhh sisssss haha. Sarap mgmahal sarap din masaktan hahaha. Laban lng😅 bsan mingaw hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's what we called "True Love" kleh. Sino yang miss him mo kleh? May special someone na pala siya.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha true love hits me J😅.. Hahahaha kng wa n nko na publish dle ka nkhebaw ky Ako ang artist ane na article haha sabagay hidden ra ako iba na article bsta about love😂 Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago