Entry: Never have I ever have challenge (student edition)

Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Hello users!

Let us thank to God for this another day, another life. This is the last week of March I guess, month is running all the time. Next month we will be at the month of April fools😅 (marami na naman mga manloloko dito charot) Hahaha we will be welcoming that month later on.

Today, I look upon my saved up articles from the other users I found out that there's a challenge named never have I ever by @JustMaryel I want to try this entry and have my permission sis hehe. Before you proceed here's the entry of her Never have I ever ..


Skipped a class

  • Hmm. Never! I'm a good girl haha. Way back high school, never have I ever skipped class, you know why? It's because i'm afraid.

    When it comes like this I am weak. I really don't want engage myself by those things that will face any consequences especially I was too young that time. Honestly, the reason with that is i'm afraid to missed the lessons as if I was listening when the teacher teach haha I don't know I just afraid when tomorrow comes that they will be having an oral recitation and then I will face that activity without any armor to fight the battle.

    Skipping class is not really my thing that is why I can say to myself that I was so loyal and responsible student before. Of course, I have friends that wanted to tempt me to skip the classes but the fear I have is highly on top that time.

Cheat on an Exam

  • Hahaha yes I ever have cheat on exam. I was once a cheater when examination week started. It is inevitable for most of the student I guess and I think it's a part already of the memories in every student. I remember when I was college, my friends and I has a cheating plan of where are we going to sit and have the crime silently hahaha. Of course, I have fear on that thing by committing dishonesty that is why we have this one friend who has a guts to bring the cheating plan on her. Palakihan nlng talaga ng mata gurl to make sure that you can have the answers from others hahaha.

P.s I was thinking what if I will be the teacher? well, maybe I can sense that momentum of them subok na yan ang mga galawan hahaha.

Forged my Parents Signature

  • I ever did. Hahaha who would have thought that my parents signature will be needed on that time and then my parents lived far away to my school. I can't get home as well because I have class. I lived in the hostel because it's too far and the fare also is very expensive. To make things fixed, I let my roommate sign the signature of my parent. She forged my parents signature in order for me to comply the requirements. Well, my roommate knows well how to forge hahahaha

Make Fake Excuses for being Late

  • I never did being late so, therefore I didn't make any fake excuses. I think I will be rewarded for being most punctual haha. I really don't like being late at any instances because it makes me startled. I hate that moment the way I hurried up and I can't fixed well myself it's because i'm already late and always think more about the time. So, to avoid that scenario I prepare myself in advance and be on time of what the said specific time. Truly, I am an early bird.

Bullied anyone at school

  • I never did bullied anyone at school and it will never happen in my entire life. I don't have any guts and i'm not heartless not to feel of being bullied. I already experience of being bullied to others that is why I know how to put myself in the shoes of others. Like it was before when I was young, I do feel the bullying coming from the brats students of the school. I experience the discrimination before.


Never have I ever have challenge,....

it gives me more memories that need to think more about and reminiscing those things that will remind me that I was once a responsible student those days. I know that being on that kind student will have many challenges been through and that is why she knows already to deal the situation.

I miss being a student because you only have to think is submit and comply all those requirements. You don't need to think more the reality on how you sustain the needs of your family and your wants to yourself. Being a student is a remarkable life because you can concerted things in a different way.

Student life is the best!

Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty

 

20
$ 5.27
$ 4.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Jerrysavage00
$ 0.06 from @Kushyzee
+ 11
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Students life is indeed the best, your roommate though must be very good in forging signatures since you didn't get caught. I'll be writing mine too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never cheated in my student life. I like to be right always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

forge and cheat, haha! Parang di buo ang school life kung walang cheating lels. Basta wag magchecheat sa major exams. haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaa d tlga yan kompleto kng wala yan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang good girl naman nito. Di pa na late sanaol haahha. Nice challenge. Might try it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha good girl yan pro d nga lang nkikining sis hahaha. Try mo sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makikisali din ako sa challenge na to. Kaya di ko nalang ishare yong experience ko, but one thing is for sure, super relate ako sa mga things na sinabi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaha sige. Antay nlng kmi sa entry mo sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is an interesting challenge and I think I will jump into it and do my own version 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh sure kushy hehe I will look forward about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko oa nagagawang forge ang signiture ng parents ko pero ang mga teacher ko noon nagawa ko kailangan aksi sa clearance.😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaa halah as in sis haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis lalo na yung teacher na grabe magpaproject.😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung pag skip sah class sis, #1 talaga yan sah akin dati, naku naman, hindi ko nah mabilang,ahehe, at yung pag cheat sah exam hindi ko yun nagawa kasi takot ako kung mali rin, at good girl ako noh Hindi ako nang bobuly,ahahahaa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe un haha buti nlng nabawi sa hndi pag ccheat. Wow hahhaha dapat tularan yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whahaa, kaya nga sis ehh, pero yung pag skip ng-class lang talaga ang problema ko dati, lalo Nah kung last subject na ehh,ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was afraid to skip class before too but when I tried it once, it became normal na lang Lol. But that's only when I'm already in SHS and college especially when the second subject is boring.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha pag nakasanayan na tlaga eh nuh ma aadik.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh buti under control ko pa sarili ko nga nun eh HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheh okay lng yan. We better experience those things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww wow, kabuotan ba diay nimo nga pagka student maam, mura rapug kami hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha buotan sir oy. Pero d lng jd mamati sa lesson ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paminaw sa klase uys kai requirements na sa CHED 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha wai owaw sir nea scholar sa ched😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aba same, CHED full merit man guro Maam hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fun memories na minsan ang sarap balikan❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess totoo yan sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All those, I already made that but whats memorable for me is that, I skipped classes and I was scolded by my father and I received a huge slap in my face. I blame my classmates that time, if only they don't bring I shouldn't hurt like this.hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha oh my really? Haha sorry I find it funny. Why you blame them they were just invited you. Haha anyway

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, it's my fault hehe and I admit it. After that I've never try it over again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaa sooo cute

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha I always forged my parents signature . It was so easy anyway.. though only in excuse letters😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaha same to my mama signature it was just her first letter of her name followed by her surename in a cursive way. Seee its so easy. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha ganyan din sa kanila kasi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember before when i was grade 1 I skipped classes so that I cant see my teacher, I didn't didn't anywhere but I'm only hiding at the wall located inside the school. I'm just there for half day then gonna go home after school. I was caught when there's a suddenheavy rain that makes me wet and cried thenI ride on jeep and saw my teachers there hahahahah. In senior high we tried to skip class and our excuse is we gonna print for our research then the guards let us out then we went to our friends house and play basketball hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaa a naughty one. Maybe because you are a boy so its okay that skip sometimes with friends hehhe. That was always the reason to skip its because commonly for the boys playing other sport or online games.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Forged my parents signature? Bestfriend ko laging gumagawa niyan pag nakakalimutan ko papirmahan sa parents ko since mas magaling siya gumaya hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhahaha ung mga bestfriend tlga natin eh nuh mas may malaking ambag sa buhay natin hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same Kleah I also don't skip classes and the reason is because I am in the section A where students are expected to be always present and active. I don't know why I chose to be on the section A when it's happier to be on the other high school sections hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha wow. I was also on that section too but i'm not that mentally present hahhaa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good girl ka talaga na student sis, salute to you. Ako hindi na marunong mag forge kaya classmate ko nalang hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaa good girl pero walang natutunan hahah nung una marunong ako pero nwala ung pgka marunong haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huwag mag-alala maraming tayo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago