It change by the time.

5 43
Avatar for Kleah97
1 month ago

Hello everyone!

It's been so long. It's been a while. It's been a hard time. It's been a long time. Still this account is hoping and wishing to be back until the time will and the platform as well.

My fellow readcashers hope we can have a good start here with @TheRandomRewarder as well as the fly high of BCH.

Actually, I have hodl some bch here for almost two years. I never used or trying to convert it because I have still hope of this platform but sad to say one of this weekdays I converted it all. Yeah, it's very sad but blessed because this platform still blessing in disguise when you have nothing to get. And thankfully, this platform can still my hopeful side hustle and I always truly believing this site forever. That's why I am still eager in believing that someday it turned to a blessing again to everyone here with a purpose .

Soooo, rusty baka naman balikan mo na kami huh. We're waiting for you for a long time na.


Life is so unpredictable with a twist.

Can you imagine, life is really meant with a twist. Even just you have a good mood and by a time your mood swings turn to change. It feels so bad sometime that our mood can be evidence to our bad day. The negativity will actually holding us to make our life uncomfortable.

What a tiring day!

I feel so tired of this day where turned to my day not good. Well, that's life! I should not think more about this because it just be worsen my day.

Anyway, Did you notice that the bull run of BCH is keep trying and the presence of rusty is something a hopeful? What a good news for us. I really hope that this will be a come back and I know it change by a time that this is the time again of blessings in read.cash.

Let's manifest more! Let's pray that this will be the time againπŸ’—


I miss my family here in read.cashπŸ€—

While reading some of the post it makes me overwhelmed because despite of the tragedy in this platform still, you guys, did not left. I'm so proud of those people who keeps in touch and you are one of itπŸ‘πŸ‘

I don't have any words to define read.cash but only this,

'Read.cash is the best!'


  • Once again, @kleah97 still here!πŸ’•

3
$ 0.09
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
1 month ago

Comments

It's sad that it happened sis, yet good times are waving! We're you in hive?

It's sad that,most people left but it was understandable too.

$ 0.00
1 month ago

No sis i'm not in hive. No one teach me there hehe so I left there hehe

$ 0.00
1 month ago

That's sad but but do reach me out when yiu are interested

$ 0.00
1 month ago

If ito na yung time na inaantay natin, March is the beautiful time of the year, hindi na december. Lol. πŸ˜†πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Hahhaa trueee sissπŸ€žπŸ™

$ 0.00
1 month ago