Wishes of 27kids turns to realization

17 61
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

Hello users!

Almost weeks that I haven't published some articles here due to busyness of my days. But still I'm trying to open up here and left my comments and read some articles.

I am so occupied of all the things needed in my day to day life. Of course, when maturity comes at this stage. All you want to have is find yourself with rest. Ohhh, nagsisimula pa lang tayo dapat lumalaban✨.


Anyway, Let me share with you of how my days went with my 27kids in one classroom. Yeah, they were 27 and all of that behavior is my anchor to make myself strong everyday of the week. Being at this profession is somewhat your learning is continuous. You cannot stop learning from something instead you can pause and learn from them. It is just a two way learning where both of you can have a momentous of realization like in a sudden you are thinking, "ohh, his right! " And smile like thank you Lord for this realization.

Actually, I am in the midst of teaching the kids. Asking a HOTS question that makes them reflect of their self. Our topic that time is about Real and Made up.

Real- means the text listened can happen in real life

Made up- means it cannot happen in reality

That was the topic were trying to figure out to meet the standards of the lesson and to meet the objective. While having this lesson of course, we need to have a motivation so that they will be active and motivated in class to participate. I show an animated picture of pixies. We all know that a fairy godmother in the fiction stories is like they were granting our wishes so that is why we are wishing to the fairy godmother by asking something. From that moment, I let them engage one by one by asking what will be your wish to the fairy Godmother?

Pupil 1- I wish love and peace of the world

This really hit my heart,. Like oh wow, an eight year old boy wishes this kind of world where in fact he still young to experience those rollercoaster life. I was so touch that in my part as a 25years old that was my main goal in life due to maturity where full of responsibility. But why this young boy has already this kind of mindset. I feel like ohhh, I am so blessed in this world because there's still a kid wanted to have a peaceful life and want love the world. I don't know my heart melted with so much joy that really touches me.

I ask again another pupil.

Pupil 2- I wish to become a doctor

From this young age, they already set out their mind to have this kind of dream. I was like oh God, please guide them all through out their journey. They have their dreams at this young age and I know this will be serve as this memories of what they want become.

Of course, I left my words that you should study well and be a good girl always.

Pupil 3- I wish we are together and no one will die

I was like Lord why their mindset hold me with so much realization. I am so touch the way they wish of fairy godmother. When this little girl told her wishes its really like they are already open their eyes the reality. Actually, I have a background this one girl that just lastweek one of their relatives gone at the young age due to heart failure i guess. Maybe she wishes this kind of situation because she already experience the grip of losing someone. I hope she will move on of that kind of situation because she's too young to think about it. She should enjoy life of being young.

Pupil 4- I wish my papa will have a job

I even don't know that there's still a young ones wishing that their parents will have a good job so that they will have a food to eat and money to buy food in the table. So, shout out to parents out there that your kids has already this kind of mindset when they experience the poverty. It is something sad knowing that they are also aiming a good life from their parents. So, I told him that you should pray for it everyday then help your parents so that they will have a strength to work hard. Be good at school and be a good boy.


Everyone has its own wishes they want to ask to fairy godmother. I let them speak so that they are engage the topic we had. I told them that all your wishes will be grant but then do not just say it in wishes but you should pray to God because only God can fulfill our dreams, wishes and wants in life. So pray everyday kids.

I am so satisfied that time knowing that these kids is different. They have their own way how they care something in life. I pray that all of them will be guided by God of what they want in life.

Happy Saturday🥳

15
$ 0.59
$ 0.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @yoieuqudniram
$ 0.01 from @Micontingsabit
+ 4
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

Comments

i don't knwo why but my eyes became teary while reading sis, those kids were matured too soon to think of peace and love of the world and one even knew his dad had to find a job fo their family. at their age, paglalaro lang sana nag inaatu[ag nila but they saw the world's problems already and their heart widshes teh best for everyone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis. Siguro sa generation ngayon ang mga bata naiintindihan na nila ang mga pangyayari na kng saan nasasaktan na pala sila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo nga sis kaya dapat mas mapag matyag tayo sa mga kinikilos at na fefeel ng mga anak nati

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am surprised that these children wish for something like this, let's pray that their wish be granted even if it seems so impossible. I'm glad to know that you're a teacher too :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yess. Hehe their imagination makes me amazed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You'll be surprised talaga by how simple kids think. They sometimes wish for other people pa talagaaaaaaa. Uwu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis grabeh nuh. Npaka genuine ung intention nila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How thoughtful and pure. Their wishes that is. I suppose it is true children are selfless

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Truely a selfless and priceless wishes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mka wow mn sd ta nilang tanan as in wa ko mg expect sa mga wishes nila. Abi nko wish nko makapalit ko ana nga duwaan ba ron or mkasakay sa rollercoaster lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually sis, out of 27kids 1 ra ang nag engon ana wish nga naa sya bike😅 mka amaze lgi hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mga bata pa maam pero ingana nag huna2 no ,grabe maka touch oy .Nagpasabot ra jud nga affected sila sa mga nahitabo sa palibot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagiii ate. Lahi ra kaayo ba. Siguro sa ato ni sitwasyon krun ky murag dghan kaau issues ba wala ni sila kaau nka experience kng unsa ang sauna nga mga batan.on unlike krun ky mkahibaw na sila unsa nhitabo sa kalibutan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang emotional habang binabasa mo ang mga wishes nila kleh. Marami talaga tayong mga wishes sa buhay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yess J. Pero ung wish nila d mapapantayan ng pera sobrang priceless.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It also touched my heart when I read their wishes. It comes from their hearts and the intention was purely selfless ❤.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Trueee. I cannot imagine how they think like that and superb. The purest i've ever heard from young ones.

$ 0.00
1 year ago