Card Game: self care edition

44 50
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

April 24

Honestly speaking I really don't want to make an article today because my mind doesn't think purposively or even an outline that supposed to be my topic. My mind is lazy today.

I feel guilt sometime that my article is not that worth to keep haha. Well, sorry for that it just simply my mind is thoughtless.

Anyway, since I feel boring tonight because I'm alone in the house let me play this bingo. The reason that why I'm alone, my parents went to the other town and they spend their night there because they have something matter to do. So yeah join me with this game.

Note:

Shout out to @Usagi I found this game quite interesting.


Here's the card game where I should pick those captions or activities intended to my self care.

This is what we called Self Care Bingo. All of the captions are common activities. But we choose our preferences accordingly.

Let me now have my choosen activities that will serve as my self care.

My Self Care!

  • Take a Nap

Adulting is somewhat a tiresome stage. I don't know what's your reason with that but for me it's because our mind is busy thinking about the responsibilities. It is so tiring when our mind is working than our physical. So that is why taking a nap as this level is very important. This could be included to my self care because even just a minute nap is very important to regain the energy after all the tiring day. It can boost as well our mind to think productively.

  • Garden

Pandemic really taught me to become an appreciative of my surroundings. Like gardening is already part to my self care. It gives so much impact to myself because it ease to my anxieties each day. I never thought that this activity will be self care in whixh it was started last 2020 where pandemic came in.

Honestly, it's more fun in gardening.

  • Eat a healthy meal

This is actually my super self care. There's no such thing can make yourself healthy than eating healthy meal. Living a healthy lifestyle can boost your positive motion in life. That is why having this as a self care is like you are helping yourself to be more happier and healthier.

  • Light a Candle

This is the best thing I can do in my life. I love doing this by lighting a candle in a certain churches. It's already my routine whenever I visited some church.

Like before, I always keep in mind that doing this thing makes myself feel love and secured in which I feel love by God the way he gives me light through my journey and security where he is always there as my guiding light wherever I go.

  • Accomplish Set Goal

Accomplishing goal is the main thing that we tend to work so hard. It is like a self care as well as we were motivating ourselve to work hard because it will have a reward at the end.

The more we accomplish some goal is the more we are motivated and appreciate ourselve.

  • Listen to Music

Honestly speaking, i'm not that kind of person who loves so much with music. But I found out that whenever I feel sad and I want some presence from God that I need strength from him, what I did is listen music specifically hail songs.

I love how those hail songs strengthen me and gives me more hope in life.

  • Plan a solo trip

I don't know why I already accepted this moment im which I love traveling alone. Like before, I was traveling alone in the city and I love spending my time there even I don't have any accompany just only myself. Solo trip is the best you know why? Its because you can know yourself better and you can meditate alone. You will appreciate deeply your worth.

  • Organize your room

Our personality is depend to our surroundings if it is organize or not. I do love organizing different things and most specially my room. I really hate when my surroundings is messed up because absolutely it will messed my mind as well.

I better to organize my room because probably it will help my mentality.

  • Take a break from social media

This is very important for us to take some break from social media because the more we stay on socials and be updated of what was happening in the world for sure it will occupied our mind which lead us more frustrated. It's hard spending so much on social media because we all know nowadays SC is very toxic.

Just relax and take a break on it.

  • Try something new

As we try something new for ourselve is like giving ourselve with lots of opportunities. Seems like we are exposing ourselve with great things by trying something new for us to explore, experience and challenge.

  • Go for a walk

A proven and tested activity that serves a my self care. Way back again before 2020, I started myself to be physically fit. Every morning I woke as early to make sure I can have my walking activity. I do love doing it alone while embracing the refreshing fogs and air.

Walking is good for the health as well as for the mental health.

  • Be kind to someone

Treating others in a good way is like treating ourselve goodness. We should be kind to someone else as like we are treating kindness to ourselves too.

  • Call your favorite person

Aweeee I miss my favorite person. Yeah talking to our fave person is very motivating and fulfilling. It is a good feeling that we can talk to a someone that we love. It give us mlre reason to feel love and be love.

  • Read a new book

Reading is the best among all. Reading has really something a power that made us more reliable of our source. Not just about being knowledgeable but as well as it calm ourselve and give us more peace.


So that's it! I think I won and it's BINGO! HAHAHA.. I really find this interesting. Ohh my hand is already numb and its hurt, so let me end up here.

Hope you will find this interesting too hehe. So what are you waiting for, Play and have fun in Bingo.

It's bingo!

Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty

17
$ 4.22
$ 3.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Usagi
+ 10
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

that's a lot of self love / realizations maam 😅 sana lahat ganyan haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha char lng sir pra may masabi haha charot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

eytssss sana ols hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Take a nap amd get my nails done hehehehhe. Need ko yata yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheeh sige habe that activity sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wonder why you didn't pick the compliment a stranger activity, I guess you're too shy to do that😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha well that's not my self care kushy. Hahaha I don't take it as self care😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nag try din ako mag gardening kaso nung may project lang sa school hehe. nice answer sis mejo nakilala tuloy kita.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha ae yan dn ginawa namin nung una pechay ung tinanim namin. Ahhhhh thank u sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love this self-care bingo my friend. It's been a while since I last check if I'm still taking good care of mynbody due to hectic sched, I'm afraid I am not. Nahhh, sorry body huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ohh my take care yourself because no one does. Ok ok haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Plan a solo trip-dili na jud ni applicable nako.haha Aside sa fact nga anakan na, di man sad ko ganahan maglakaw-lakaw nga ako ra isa. Budlayan ko maong mangita jud kog kauban.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe nahh mao jd na ako gnahan sis labi na ug naai purpose ako adtuoan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree gardening somehow it can ease our life. When pandemic came to us our barrio here are getting involved in gardening activities. Planting vegetables and fruits. It's a way to remove anxiety.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely! It feels so good the way we spend our time in planting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, maybe we should continue doing this kind activity cause we can gain benefits.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah it will. It will save our earth.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Call my favorite person? Magkasama naman kamo lagi sa bahay so no need na hahsha. Sagutan ko din nga tu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha wow sana all mgkasama

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha nasa bahay si Mommy ee haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahha weeh akala ko partner

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I need this card game right now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh sure😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think this is an on going trend here in RC hehe. I might do an article about this sis. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe you should try it sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very interesting bingo cards. I am unknowingly playing it too, especially when I spend time on my favorite hobby: gardening. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh thanks ma'am

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Though i haven't played this bingo game before, but as i was reading what you wrote on it, i find it quite interesting. I love healthy meal , listening to music is part of my hobby, as in, my self care. We also have garden which i love to visit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh wow that's the good thing my friend. We are able to recognize what are those activities we've like to do and thats what our self care.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute Nyan sis baka try ko din yan nakak save Ng day talaga Yung mga fellow bloggers natin ehh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehee sobraaaa sis. Save muna alam namn natin mauubusan tlga ng topic ahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never played this games. Can i get chance?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sureee😊 Its my pleasure to help you and save your day hehee if u don't have a topic just try this one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayos tung prompt ni Usagi daming nagtry ako kaya bibingo kaya ko rito haha 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaah yess kelz. For sure bingo kana jan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dahil sa pandemic kleh nabigyan tayo ng chance sa house natin lalo na yung bago lang kasi super strict pa nun. Nagka time tayo for gardening. Nakaka enjoy nga kleh nuh. Oo kleh dapat kumain talaga ng healthy foods. Yan talaga pinaka mahalaga. Health is wealth.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang helpful kasi na appreciate ang mga bagay2 sa paligid natin. Alagaan tlaga ang sarili.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo kleh. Yan talaga nabigay satin sa pandemic kleh. Yes kleh be healthy always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm fond of some of these too because they make me feel special, especially the food. Yeah, i love food and I like to eat a lot even though it's not showing in body (I'm slim)🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh thats good that you are still slim and can eat whatever u want. No worries about bellies hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

SA healthy meal ako nahihirapan ate, pero no choice ako para rin sa kalusugan 🥲 di kasi ako nasanay kumain ng veggies before

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh sanay2 lng yan bsta expose mo lng self mo sa gnyan. Matutunanan mo yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will definitely play this tomorrow. 🥴

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha sure

$ 0.00
2 years ago