To Be Loved

61 108
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

This is a message to everyone, please do it right the first time and I want you to understand how you can get pushed to the edge and when you think about it, as people we try to get away with everything we can get away with without trying to change our lives.

You did the first time, no one said anything about it. Then you did it again the second and third you still haven't been told the right thing you did and within you are satisfied, you still believe he or she whom you date is happy.. Then you try the same thing for the fifth and the sixth time, that's when it creates something deep that you might not get away with..

So if you noticed these things, does love still exists as you think? " What will be your honest opinion or advice to anyone under this spell? "


Inconsistency or Abuse

You owe no loyalty to abusive people, I’m telling you right now that's the time you got to get out and that's where a lot of questions get asked due to a turn of domestic violence in the country's of the world... You get beat by your partners, your lovers or your spouses and its a bad deal and these set of people always get a sweet talk from the people they relate with but to me please quit is the word..

Get somewhere safe, maybe your friends place, your parents apartment, exit and do not wait next year but now in december plan it and do it right away.. To be loved doesn't invalidate your right to live, you accept too many injustice.. Its far too difficult to do, but when its consistent please remember that I love you and I want what's best for you, so find that place of support and go..

You’ve seen too many post here to give you the support and strength you need to pull out of all of that, don’t just read through every article but get the true meaning.. It could just be a solid message alerting you to make some changes. This happens both ways, don't be surprised really.. my neighbor suffers at the hands of his wife, I really feel bad every single time and he hasn’t seen a clear picture and an alert yet. I’m going to try to talk to him coz he looks younger, and also relatable too don’t want to cause any problems 😅..

Exploding Just Everything

There have to be repeated discussion, how do you set this straight?”.. Have a proper communication, you should connect..

How can you be with your partner or any other person meaning a lot to you and you can't make a proper discussion of you and your needs and even your individual truth then that's crazy... Do you really understand what love is, you can try to fix it but when someone pounces on you with words then that's hard...

Have a honest discussion, this is your life too... You've been neglected so many times, you start a goal and your man or lady just leaves you hanging..how can love reign in that place.. This is a union and in your head you feel its heading somewhere..

This happened recently at my friends house.. Young people who literally don’t understand what being in a relationship entails, had a serious argument and if we weren’t present at that scene something bad would have happened..

This is where I’m going to stop for now, there are many more affiliation to this but I think you get the clear picture… Begging to be loved everyday of the 365 days in 2021, really!! that’s a lot to put up with.. Tell your story, there are people who still care for you all the time and if you aren’t happy they are not as well..

Thank you for reading… if you’ve gotten this far right here, trust me you already get the message. Take good care of yourselves..

Hive

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/aOJsf301Flb

Lead image source here

December 2021

27
$ 7.84
$ 7.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 18
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Comments

So many people would like to get out of such a relationship. peto mo is as easy as it seems. That couple would be happy to agree on what affects you and fix the situation. If it is not possible, it is better to leave it alone. We have to love ourselves and respect ourselves.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

25$ Free and no investment payment. https://diamondapp.com?r=P5jxTMLK Deso Decentralized social network.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this information

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Any lady that really do want a long last in relationship should never accept such a relationship when it is abusive or violent after all, any man that beats you as a woman in a relationship with him before marriage, will surely beat you in marriage, na so e be o

$ 0.02
2 years ago

My brain was in all over the place as I read this post because I know several friends who had gone through several things that had been mentioned here, abuse, explosive behavior and so and so.. don't even get me started on people taking advantage of others just because they love them..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I really wish people under these influence will see the true picture and leave quickly before it turns into something worse… it’s so everywhere now, issue of love is far too bigger than anything…

People forget that their lives is also important… thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Simply the truth brother. It is necessary to take decision to end the wrong relationship that has been going on for a while at this moment If there seems to be be no desirable vision.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Young people nowadays don't understand what relationship is they just bump into it that's why alot of them are having issues nowadays,we shouldn't fight for love throughout the 365days in life,there's someone our there who loves us.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sorry for the late replies, but this is truly what it is and I agree with you.. we can’t force love and if there isn’t mutual feeling then that union won’t last… we deserve to be loved and shown love too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Once you get into a relationship only then either of them will know the worth of other. In the beginning everything will be fine cos they are blooming days. If either of them stays with you during your tough times supporting you, will definitely be a better person in your lifetime. Ups and downs happens in a marital life. So think twice before taking a wise decision. For a successful marriage life, one of you can give up where you can. If by any means you cannot get along then its better to separate.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I love how you highlighted each points and I agree completely… I think both sides have to understand what they are in for, support , care , communication, togetherness, commitment and if all of this is missing..there will be a very huge problem entirely…

you see homes shattered and relationships ending and you ask yourself why?..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know how people in abusive relationship are managing to cope and stay. Sometimes I wonder if they don't know the place is wrong for them or they're blindedfolded by love...is that even love? No! The worst is the Young ones like us, a lady recieving daily beating on a temporal relationship that won't lead to anything. God help us

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Some people have been so damaged that they begin to see those relationship as love to the point where you can’t even take them out of it, because they refused to go… I wonder how to help in this kind of situation..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To be loved, everyone wants to feel loved and everyone is deserving of love. I think in relationships, there is a balance to it. If there is no balance then it's just might not work out

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Very well written Grateful and I appreciate this so much… balance is important just like every other thing in a relationship. That’s more like having a clear mind to each other and letting love win over always… thank you dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So many misconception about love and that's why I'm finding it difficult to fall in love with anyone because of everything happening around me... You'll see people in love with each other and after a while everything turns to a war zone, sometimes I feel for some people are deeply in love, they'll be bartered and leave them with scar and they will still stay with the man, like are those people okay? Or they are blinded by love? I'm just so confused about this people.

The earlier you leave the best, if you don't, it will be hell on Earth after marriage. You said you love me and you can't even help me with my flaws, you don't understand when I'm down , and the next thing for you is to barter me? No it's not going by work out since the true nature has be shown... just like I said, some people will still be blinded by love to stay and endure the pain. Marriage is not meant to be endured but to be enjoyed but in some aspect , reverse is the case.

And I will ask, Is not better to be single and live happily rather than falling into the wrong hand where you'll be praying for death???

$ 0.10
2 years ago

I agree with you Mary that relationship in general is not meant to be endured but enjoyed, although the clause remains there but still when you’re bartered so much that’s just not the best place to stay…. For the last part, there will always be somebody that loves and respect us regardless of anything… before going into any relationship prayer is key..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, there's nothing prayer cannot do .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very important and the best solution to everything… so there will these feelings coming up, but one way to make a bond stronger is through prayer…

How is your weekend dear?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nothing but the truth,I will adhere ot that

My weekend ??? I was stressed out but somehow fine too. Thanks

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I’m sorry about that… it’s a new day, I wish you an awesome day and week too..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When you give yourself to a relationship it can not be half-hearted, that way it does not work, love comes from the heart, there must be responsibility in the commitment, respect and understanding of both parties.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truly both parties have to really understand each other for the relationship to wok and when all of this is missing you see them having issues to keep up… love is much stronger than anything, if this isn’t present or doesn’t exists then there will be chaos..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right sir Gozie. If you see it already that a bad images exist. You receive a random pains, just leave it. Find some places that you may find the real love and a peaceful setting.

We should think ourselves too. We must choose the right decisions of our own good. We are not living in this word to be abuse but to be love and care. Don't give yourself a worst situation. Try to fight and leave immediately.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I have always said relationship entails a lot, likewise it's not for the immature ones.
Communication, patience, understanding are one of the few qualities of an healthy relationship

I'm a newbie here on read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All of this must be present in a relationship and if not there will be complete opposite to what was intended… welcome Queen.. it’s good to have you here and feel free to ask me anything

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Misconceptions, misunderstanding and loyalty issues are main cause of a bad relationship. Don't run behind people. Stay pure and show what you are in reality. Tell them your all bad thing if someone still happy yo owe you than you should think about relationships. Always stay hard never allow anyone to judge you in less time. Give to time and take time to judge the people. I wish best of luck for all of you who are in relationship. But don't runine your life just to get impossible love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One major thing I picked up from your comment is the misconception aspect, it is on the high rise now and a lot of people don’t want to calm down to know the actual story to the situation..I agree with you with this contribution

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone deserves to be loved and should be given a second chance because nobody is perfect. However, if that person takes that for granted then you need to get out of the relationship before it gets worse. An abusive relationship should never be an option.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly… if it gets intense just take your leave is as simple as that.. many people lost their lives because of this and it’s something that will keep coming up… thank you Jeaneth..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For now I would say that I'm into not perfect relationship (nothing is perfect), yes we argue but we still fix. Love taught me a lot and I never been experience like this before. He love me like I do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Definitely. We shouldn't stay where we aren't loved and valued.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That’s truly everything… thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I still wonder why people will still choose to stay in an abusive relationship, the beating alone is enough to beat out all the love. The other day I saw a post on Facebook about a lady that was seriously battered by her fiance and she still comes out to say that she "picks him and will still get married to him", I was shocked

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That’s just insane and complete stupidity on the lady’s side… it’s just the force that comes through peer pressure because a serious minded person wouldn’t stay blindly… I love your first life when people get beaten out of love but think it’s love…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relationships should be balanced and once there is an imbalance in it then to who it may concern should leave

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Exactly, simple and true… I love your contribution

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have never been so in love deeply ever since nor broken but what I can advise myself right now is that I have to be careful to whom I will give my heart for it's only one and once it gets broken, it would be so hard to heal and worse is, it can never be whole again. Also, it is scary to be in a relationship or stay in a relationship where you are abused instead of being taken care of and loved.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

You are right, it’s really very scary to be in one that is abusive… I get where you where headed and it’s not bad to be in a relationship because it’s something beyond your control.. Just watch whom it is you agree with

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True brother, my ex was emotionally abusive and I was too weak to let go of the relationship. Sigh, but we did break up when it was too late.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I’m glad you got the grip to end it all… that’s was the best decision and regardless of timing what matters is your happiness… he doesn’t deserve you dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone has the right to be loved. Once it's turning to an abuse, it's better one leaves the relationship.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Very true… it’s already leading to something very terrible.. we see cases of death and I do hope people realize this when it can be stopped.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never been in a relationship hence it's comolexicitors are totally beyond me. Maybe I'd understand one day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah you would.. every thing in life is through stages and we will get there soon.. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree. Being im a relationship is to be loved not to be abuse, i went there to the point of being abuse, ans so i quit I don't think ots healthy enough to stay

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It’s never healthy to stay and we shouldn’t listen to the wrong advice… thank you for this..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah absolutely correct king

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I very much agree with you on that. Quitting a relationship that is violent prone before it degenerates into something serious especially in marriage is the best to avoid being bathered like myself but I still thank God for you guys as you all got my back those trying times especially you. Good morning and hope your night was good?

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You're right... Nobody deserves abuse.. also about communication... It is key of relationships would work out... Nice one man...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you Luci… like you wrote nobody deserves that kind of relationship…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agree with if you are abused then quit.. we enter in a relationship to be love not to be abused.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Exactly!! it’s so simple… and I do hope everyone gets this.. the love that was created right from the start just suddenly turns into war.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much for the heads up! Hahaha

You are right about the fact that it happens both way! Yeah I have also seen cases like that. When husband suffers from his wife.

And yeah we should make sure to speak out and take advices but carefully select which would work well for us.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

This one was worse than a usual fight and I couldn’t even imagine what the man went through… it’s always good to speak up, saves lives

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have seen a lot of teenagers whos after break up they are going to find another one. Then after break-up although just recently, another one again. I think in this case, the pure love doesn't exist. Me, as a woman, I really put love and respect to myself; my inner being need pure love which I can gain from myself :) Take care too Sir!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Someone played with my emotions for many times. I waited and waited and tried my best to correct her and then one day I gave up. Now she understood.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That’s a good decision, nobody should take you for granted…. She had better understand cause that ain’t going any further than it was..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No place for a betrayer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly.. that shouldn’t be tolerated

$ 0.00
2 years ago