Myth bursted; SmartBCH Is Never Slower Than Ethereum.. The Twisted Reality

36 107
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

If you haven’t heard of @SmartBCH then you’re missing out on one of the hottest innovations in the crypto currency space till date and I’m not overthinking this whatsoever, firmly putting up a stance of SmartBCH as being the most consistent over the space of fewer months.. Maybe you all was just as I was back then, you heard about it but you never realized the potentials of such technology or what it could offer.

Well lucky for me I had some friends that where kind enough to alert me to what I was missing out on, and since then I have fully immersed myself into the SmartBCH network. I was blown away by my adventures and what I discovered in my passion and interest has re-ignited to its highest level. This is me telling you the leverage strategy and my experiences and maybe this blows your mind completely as well.

Essentially SmartBCH is ethereum re-created as a side-chain on BitcoinCash, it’s purpose being to increase possible networks and reduce the cost of transactions to a fraction of its ethereum counterpart. In using this, it allows more users on the Defi network while simultaneously enjoying a good user experience. Many people have been excluded due to high fees, with SmartBCH it’s different coz transactions only costing a fraction of a cent and faster loading times as well.

This quality will attract masses of investors and an exit to the usual because a lot will seek to increase the margin and it’s practical, would you go for what isn’t right when the good stuffs is just there readily available. Given that SmartBCH is EVM compatible, much of the infrastructure that has taken years to develop on ethereum have been forked over and In the space of two months I have gotten acquainted with a lot in the SmartBCH eco-system, a few of them are the multiple dex’s 5 of them to be exact, the market place, nft collections and several token projects…

You may decide to respond this way;

”SmartBCH doesn’t seem decentralized and may not fulfill all it takes, besides it’s not on-par with the establishments already laid down”

That is not something to be added now but some other time, I’m going to have to limit my replies and alternate about SmartBCH and ethereum in terms of speed..

So far so good, from the advancement in the world of smartBCH I’ve been able to secure some Law NFT punks, and I talked about this in few other articles some days back.. it has become the safest place to be in, and my only encounter from all of this is just the fear of loosing out from the market but notwithstanding it doesn’t cost so much extra fees to secure anything and it’s never slow as long the money required is present in your wallet and you can transact with it.. I got a few punks and as well some Fatcat Nfts, you’d see them in the picture below.. costing a total of 0.3BCH and that’s approximately $168..

Law punks
Fatcat NFTs

These are just a few hodlings

There are several ways to concurrently increase the speeds of any form of transaction under the ethereum territory but that’s too cumbersome to walk with every time.. I could remember my first and only time I was caught up on a loading zone and my frustration was not something you’d like to see. I could literally feel feel my hands turning into a lethal weapon to blast off the screen.. but then I had to keep calm and flow with the situation I was in, if I could literally get my hands on some memes that will come in handy right now..

Maybe the speeds are quite the same using coinFlex, that’s a match if you’ve used the two I really think there’s no difference… although there are several other bridges used now that saves a lot of time and money as well.. moving to the recent updates with Eth there’s has been an improvement, it still has a more pronounced flaws compared to SmartBCH..

[Meme source]

If you’re a bch holder, you may not be familiar with the concepts, but you want to learn real fast now that it’s available and an opportunity you wouldn’t want to miss. In the usual banking system, if lucky you can be paid about 0.5-1 percent yearly… that’s for the privilege of letting them hold your money and doing as they please. But in this form of access liquidity, you lock your funds in a smart contract and get easily rewarded.

[Image Source]

It’s amazing to see a lot of people earning so much with comfort and ease, and this is even still an early stage of the smart world. And fine it’s not really up to it’s capacity or the capacity of ethereum but I know it will surpass the current level at which the eth system is presently. It’s my analysis and I wish this would be further looked into, just for it’s possibilities and future optimism of what the overall system can likely do and achieve..

Comparatively you can never go wrong with @SmartBCH and I’m a part of this growing process, newer updates increases the loading times three times more and I can place a net on 2022 being the most perfect year for us all… Before I put a stop to this here are a few set up steps;

It’s so easy to have a fair share of this and do you really want to know where and how we can literally find all of these good things mentioned.. Firstly you need to start with having meta mask application on your phone, after setting up some essentials which includes taking note of your seed phrases, the next step is to launch smartBCH; and input as it is in this screen shot..

This is my second entry for the @SofiaCBCH myth-busting writing competition. And lovely greetings to the amazing Elves once again and the main body of all this together…

Slp Address:

simpleledger:qq2ln2343whttksnmlsrfrxs8huwh5h2lunpwu55na

SmartBCH address:

0x3c13dC5662d437de2a4102dA3B00A8f57d5e1E20

Lead [Image source]

December 2021

22
$ 7.00
$ 6.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 14
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Comments

You said this

you lock your funds in a smart contract and get easily rewarded.

You should talk more about this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am hoping to start on SmartBCH next year, so be it. Thank you for this article and good luck in the challenge.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Frank.. and it’s never ever late to start, next year will be a good time coz there will be more new stuffs implemented and integrated into the system.. I really would love you there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too, the problem is that I don't have enough to invest, I have tried to save but I have to cover some needs first.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's great to learn about the smart BCH under you king 👑. I'm a newbie tho but your article even seem explanatory enough and that's cool 😎

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome dear princess… I already followed you and love to have you here.. thank you so much. Any little thing I could Pick up or have learnt in the past, I love to share.

You would have a wonderful experience here and that’s exactly what I wish for you..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ow It sounds you have a good understanding about BCH. keep on sharing it to your arti les , so that we can learn from you 🤗🤗💖

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you Melissa.. not vast though but the few I know I like to share.. God bless you for stopping by 💛

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No worries , keep safe 💖🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No worries dear 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg it wil be an 8th wonder if I learn these things haha. you are super cool King.. and I love the memes in between lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Bhargi… I had to spice it up a little to soothe my emotions.. it’s not hard trust me and these are simple steps, where the problem might be is monitoring the market price. But overall a wonderful experience

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I listened about Smart BCH too much but unfortunately no one who tell me about properly even single article about Smart BCH that lead me to go ahead , Finally I find you and feel very much Now I'm little bit able to make me more knowledgeable person about Smart BCH

I really appreciate you and thank you to you for helping out about Smart BCH

Good evening meet you soon very soon on smart BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I’m glad I was able to help in my little way, please feel free to ask me anything and I’ll respond as quickly as I can.. I would love to have you over there, it’s a platform with a lot of opportunities and it’s never ever late to be there..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never tried SmartBCH yet but sooner I will. Anyway, this article is an informative one.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you… I can’t wait to have you there, you’d love the experience dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When will I learn or understand all these😪, is it too late to start?

$ 0.10
2 years ago

It’s never too late to… not necessary you fo big.. you can move with little and those little can bring in some profit. There are a lot under smartBCH and maybe I could tell you all in school

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one I love that you have a vast knowledge of smartBCH .. keep it coming .. we want a third entry self 😂🤝

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Going for that now… publishing in 2hours 😊.. God willing brother thanks..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice response to the challenge. Hopefully people will see this and do away with all myths they have stored up in their hearts.

$ 0.15
2 years ago

😅😅 thank you so much dear… I do believe so too, 1 myth bursted several others left

$ 0.00
2 years ago

SmartBCH is better than Eth in diverse ways. Saying it is slower is nothing but a fallacy, thanks for bursting this myth.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You’re welcome and thank you being a part of this as well… I was happy to burst through these believes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always good at writing King. To tell you the truth I don't know about this nut thankfully you write it here and so I learned something from it.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I’m happy you always come by Faith… God bless you friend.. you are one of the great writers here too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

SmartBCH has grown immersively and making investors have a take in buying some tokens and also staking to earn more...nice write up buddy.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you Vic… it has grown like far better than it was few months back.. and we can see more whales placing bets on token.. it will be a more pronounced experience in the new year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very good lecture about the smartbch but worries is that i'm yet to jave one on my own and also, if I get a metamask on my phone, what will be the left over options for me to get some smartbch? Will it be to buy only that will be the left over options or is it possible I cojld swap my bch to the smartbch? I await your response pls

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Sorry I kept this till this moment, you can actually make use of hop.cash through the mm browser and make sure swap from your there. It goes straight into your sbch. That’s exactly what you’ll use in swapping several other tokens with each dex..

If there are any other related issues feel free to send a message

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see it doing far better than the eth in the nearest future hi en the reason for its creation and that because ng to further reduce the ever notorious gas fees of eth that has kept tongues wagging

$ 0.06
2 years ago

It’s really so notorious… I do see it going far greater too with the level of growth presently..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are not putting your slp address.. And you must comment this on Sofia's article 😅

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Let me put that right away… thank you so much.. I already submitted to her article although no response yet.. Hope your day is going smoothly and I’m still waiting for yours too

$ 0.00
2 years ago