"Imagine all the people living in despair, you may say I'm a dreamer"

23 67
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

In an attempt to hide the torn pages of the past, your story is twisted. You got stuck in this never ending horror movie of a merry-go-round, for you sweetness dosent seem to exist. The only price visible are disappointment and grief and you assume God doesn't exist, that he just sits back feet up with smiles on his face entertained by your problems. How fair is this for a man living in a wicked world, how many times are you going to cycle about questioning God the only one that assures your victory expecting things to be different.

living+in+pain&client=ms-android-samsung&source=android-browser&prmd=ivn&sxsrf=ALeKk00fwJNTYWPKK9NBRLI9LlI9HlAM4g:16298410

If God truly didnt care, if he truly dosent see your pain every single day, just because everyone turned their backs on you you want to front on everyone else and hate God. if he truly turned his back on you he would have let your souls be repossessed by the enemy.

You may say I'm a dreamer but tell that person "every book has a beginning and that story can be completely written off". Once you give God some space he will turn everything to history, nations at war will be at peace again. Civil war will be over, massive killings will be over, starvation will be over, sicknesses will be healed, there will be jobs for the masses. What was meant to destroy you hasn't, so you have to use that strength left to restore others after you must have learned how God turns trials into testimonies.

You've got two options "are you going to quench the left fire burning or arr you going to add more flames and coverings?" Depression is not your name, diabetes is not your name, tribulations is not your name cuz you're the evidence that the unreal God is still real.

helping+hand+to+those+in+despair&client=ms-android-samsung&source=android-browser&prmd

You're on your bed lying and you still haven't gotten up from your unbelief, how much more do you expect from him when you're not giving service in return. To Afghans holocaust and to other nations God still remains faithful to drive away the armories and the bondage.

Have you ever seen a behind the seen movie before, you'd know all the flaws on that clip but you will never see those flaws on the real movie production even though you only got to see 30minites of it. Just like how your life is what if those moments where just your rehearsed scenes and you're never yet in the real clip. Incase you haven't been given a fair shot, more of your clip can be reloaded.

This world haven't fought for you yet, maybe. But look beyond the ordinary people that walk past you.....they are powerful people speaking positive things to your lives. But you've never really observed the presence of good people that wants to lend a hand to keep you from drowning. Much more the love from a Caring and loving father that has created you and gave you purpose.

Gods representation on his crucifixion represented life in abundance and he paid and won the battle just for you and I to be saved and to be free. I'm sending forth hope where there isn't, I'm sending forth love from Nigeria, I'm sending forth strength. Read.cash community loves and cares for you, we would keep praying in our homes and in our private places for you.

https://www.google.com/search?q=helping+hand+to+those+in+despair&client=ms-android-samsung&source

I guess I'm not a dreamer anymore, if trapped in a room full of lies and deceit, look for an exit be it a hole or a vent. At that moment your eyes will be teary realizing that God has been the orchestra from the start and there's nothing in this life that can be more satisfying. He loves so much that he can break every rules to see you happy. Only God can restore all you've lost even right there in your insufficiencies he'd fill you up

Thank you for your time, Gozie really love you πŸ’–

Sponsors of King_Gozie
empty
empty
empty

Please check out my cool sponsors you'll love them.

24 AUGUST 2021

21
$ 7.79
$ 6.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @ZehraSky
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 13
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Comments

Looking back in my life .. past has not been good to me .The darkness nearly consumed me but talking to God for several nights and days . He cleared my mind and put my burning heart to at ease. I felt His presence even if my senses back then became numb..

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Your word is full of wisdom and enlightenment. I myself even put blame on God and even question him for his existence. Even until now I'm doing that. But you, you're a dreamer you think different from the rest, from us. Maybe I'll change my perspective in life too. Just give me some time thank you

$ 0.05
2 years ago

It's not easy to be trapped in a darkness, I was once in this situation too but because of my trust in God, everything changes. I find the path which there is a brightness. Everyday I am thankful to him. He guide me all the time. πŸ™

God bless you sir Gozie .πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Look for an exit. Leave the room full of darkness. Don't let yourself be down from all the negativities. Take His hand and walk with Him. πŸ’—

$ 0.04
2 years ago

I would say it’s just a matter of time prayer and believe Everything would come to place. Those that are witness to good life and having one never thought it wouldn’t be better for them but they never stop believing.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I, too sometimes blame God for my misfortunes. But as I grow up and understand life little by little, my perspective in life changes. I learned how to deal with challenges and thank God for giving me the strength to face them.

$ 0.06
2 years ago

I was once trapped in the dark before and I thought I can't escape anymore.
But with my fear of God and determination to see the light again, I was able to channel the dark path and find my right way back to where I am today. I am grateful for that.

$ 0.08
2 years ago

Thank God for his leading and for your donation against that issue. The dark dont known you anymore, covered by his light. Thanks for sharing Ma'am

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The comparison of the reality of life to a movie clip got my thinking deeply. People only see the end product , they don't see the countless mistakes and redo.

$ 0.08
2 years ago

I totally agree with you, I just wish that would change.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree, just let God take control and it'll work out perfectly as he intended for it to

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I believe in that as well that Only God can restore all you've lost, we just have to accept and ask for forgiveness. Let's not be blinded by the people around us or the problems we are facing

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Exactly God can restore everything, but the problem is we are too concerned with the problem and not facing the solution. Thanks Jay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Irrespective of what we go through, just commit it unto God's hands and he will surprise you beyond expectations. We shouldn't blame God when certain things don't go the way we expect. If he wasn't there for us we'd be dead already. We should instead call into him in times of trouble and he will answer us

$ 0.06
2 years ago

It is a deep realizations in life that we should always put God in our hearts and at the center of everything that we do. He just let us to experience trials in life in order to teach us how to stronger enough.

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Our trials and tribulations are all to make us stronger, we must always remember that as it would be a shame to come out without having learning anything. Thanks Mayiee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God is who we should run to in time of troubles and even when everything is rosy for us. We are praying for the country that are having war in their place for sure. Thanks for this ministration pastor Gozie

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Even when all feels lost, we have to look up to God grant us the strength to continue. Thank you for this piece

$ 0.05
2 years ago

This feels like a ministration. I feel blessed thank you for this powerful message . God is always present in our lives we just need to seek him to fully see his presence and effect . To nations at war don’t loose hope we are praying for you πŸ™

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Amen! And God will see them true thank you for stopping by bro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When we allow God the space he truly deserves in our lives and situation, things will begin to work in the ways He designed it. Faith in God is necessary to have your story rewritten.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I know how it feels to be trapped in a room for I run and escaped hell. I'm in a happy place now. Glad and thankful that the good Lord, gave me the strength and open my eyes and to the belief that that is my place when it is not. If you are not happy where you are, run and chase your happy place.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

I'm really happy you found true happiness, i pray God will always be there and you'll never have to remember or go back to that dark place any more..God bless you ma'am

$ 0.00
2 years ago