ThowbackSerye: A Flashback on my First Love Story 2

28 39
Avatar for Khing14
2 years ago

Part 1: https://read.cash/@Khing14/throwbackserye-a-flashback-on-my-first-love-story-47d8877c

Note: this is the continuation of the above article.

I then responded: "Wala na kayo? E diba nagsusulatan pa nga kayo hanggang ngayon? "

He replied , "wala na kami nun matagal na, may boyfriend na nga yung iba doon."

I don't know but I don't really believe him however a big part of me wanted to believe him.

And then I recalled there is another girl that was linked to her. So in that the same moment, I asked him "E si xxxx, diba girlfriend mo din yun?".

He then responded back: " Huh? Wala na din yun. Kasi nalaman namin na mag third cousin pa kami ".

The way he responded to my questions seems he is really willing to pursue his interest with me. In other words, I finally allowed him to become my official suitor.

Since then, he has always sent me to our house each afternoon after our class. And then during exams, he and his friends who are also my classmates always came to visit and create a reviewer with me and my aunt. On Friday night, they join us with our bible study, though I am pretty sure their intention or rather his intention is just to see me and make "ligaw" of me.

At school, he used to send me a note written on a small piece of paper..guess what the note was? Nothing but "I love you" (kilig to the bones naman si Inday)..

And then it was Friday, December 14th, 2001, during our ROTC...our teacher already called our section to a platoon formation. He is our Corps Commander at that time which means the march won't start without him.

When almost all of my classmates are already out of our room, he cornered me in our classroom and asked me the question that I am trying to avoid ever since. I am trying to avoid it because I know that I will easily and surely, immediately answer "yes".

I tried to change the topic and divert his attention to our classmates that are already in formation and waiting for him to start. He ignored it. I felt pressured, hence I told him, "sige an nga, oo na, tayo na"..I felt really shy while we were walking towards my classmates in the field. I went to my platoon immediately while he went in front of us because as I have mentioned, he was our Corps Commander.

First MonthSary

During our first month of being together, I don't actually feel any changes as compared with the time that he's just suiting me. He even wasn't able to hold my hand. I am not sure but it really felt awkward for me, maybe because he was my first BF.

Inside the campus, you cannot see us sitting together or eating together, as if we're not BF/GF. We continue to have our own lives with our friends and other classmates. But he still continued the tradition of sending me home every afternoon right after the class. He is also visiting me during weekends and still joining us in our bible study together with his friends.

Even in our first monthsary, he is the one who greeted me. I didn't greet him because I don't even know that term before. I don't know that there's that kind of monthly celebration.

Second and Third MonthSary

In our second month, it's when I allowed him to hold my hand (HHWW) but in one condition, only if nobody sees us.

And then the time flies so fast. On our third month, while we were walking going home from the bible study, it was dark that night. He suddenly held my hand and asked me to slow down. And when he's already sure that nobody's in our back, he asked my permission if he could "kiss" me. At first, of course, I hesitated. First, I worried that some of my churchmates would see us while he was kissing me, and second, I don't know how to respond just in case because I have never been into kissing and never been kissed by anybody.

But then he's very consistent. In other words, I gave up and finally allow him to kiss me. I cannot recall what exactly that date is but I can still clearly recall how I responded... Just imagine that he's just kissing a statue..hahaha...

Here comes the graduation!. We were both so happy because we are able to get the Valedictorian and Salutatorian award. His grade has improved a lot since we became bf/gf . Uyy, hindi ko sya pinapakopya huh, kahit assignments, kanya kanya kami. Just like what I've said, whenever we're inside the campus, you wouldn't even notice that there's something between us two. We have our own life together as a student. We spend our time at school separately.

LDR for more than 4 Years

And that's the start of our LDR relationship. I studied college here in Cavite while he went to the Northern Luzon (La Union). We're LDR for more than 4 years!. But every semestral break and summer vacation, before he goes home to our province (Oriental Mindoro), he will first drop by to our house and stay there for 1 to 2 days. The same goes when he is about to go back to La Union. He will first drop by and stay for 1 to 2 days. That's been our set-up for 4 years (until he graduated college).

Happily Married

Fast forward.... after 8 years of being together as bf/gf, we became husband and wife. It is unplanned though because our trophy (son) came first so we don't have a choice but to get married before I deliver our son so that he will be able to carry his surname and we won't have any issues with the birth certificate. During that time, the law is very strict. A baby will only be allowed to use his father's surname if the parents are married.

Now, we already have three trophies (kids). Our eldest is 12 years of age already, followed by my daughter who is 8 years old already, and then our youngest is going 4 years old this coming March. There are lots of trials, attitude issues from both of us, and some more but the most important thing I appreciate with him is that ever since we've been bf/gf till now that we're already husband and wife, "he never had another woman".


And that's how my first and last love story went through. He is my first, and He will also be my Last.

By the way, here's his Vday gift to me. I am actually a bit surprised because he doesn't usually do that.

And then when I went down early morning earlier, the dining table was set-up already. He cooked my favorite breakfast (Silog and fried dried fish). That chicken feet adobo is our left-over from dinner. And there's more, he already prepared our coffee. It made my day!.

I hope you enjoyed reading my articles guys!. I had fun reminiscing about my teenage life too!.

14
$ 2.95
$ 2.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.06 from @Kushyzee
+ 10
Sponsors of Khing14
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Khing14
2 years ago

Comments

Nakalimutan ko sasabihin ko dahil sa tuyo. Pengeng tuyo haha!

Congrats sa inyong dalawa ng hubby mo. Cheers to more years of being in love :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

naku, all time favorite ko ang tuyo :)...salamuch po!, sana nga hanggang sa pagtanda na ay kami pa din..hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sissy ang sweet ng hubby mo hehehe and ang sarap sa pakiramdam na ung bf lang natin noon ay hubby na ngaun, congrats sissy sa mga cutie trophies nio

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis...hehe..first love eh..hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy valentines sis and to your hubby:) they said high school lovers does not last but your love story is a living proof that it isn't true. Cheers for more years of happiness together!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yep...we are the living proof..hehehe...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww true love talaga nanaig sa inyo sis.. kakainggit nmn at sana all na lng ako hehehe. BTW Pee Valentine's day sa inyong dalawa.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ganun siguro talaga kapag both ng magkarelasyon ay loyal sa isa't isa..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Both loyal nmn kami sis pero kakaiba lng tlga partner ko. Hirap espelingin kya di ko na lng dinidibdib bka mastroke ako hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha...tama chill chill lang...mas okay na yan sis kesa sa babaero

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Chill chill na lng jud sis na di mn laagan nuon naa ra pirmi sa dormug ug site nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember the time a friend of mine wrote a love letter to his crush and the girl took the letter to the staff room full of teachers😂😅 that day they told him to mop the staff room.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahahaha...horrible...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha wait baka maapakan ko yung long hair mo ate ahhaha. Pero kinikilig talaga ako sa love story nyo ate,naks sana ol hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeps..nakatsamba..hindi ko naman pinlano or niwish na if sino ang first crush eh sya din ang first bf and ang maging husband pero nangyari lang sya basta..hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kinikilig ako sa inyong love story sis. One and only crush ay si hubby mo pala. Sanaol , maganda ang love story...keep strong kayong dalawa sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahaha..di naman ako maganda sis..pango din..hahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di naman yan sa hitsura sis, yung kabaitan mo ang sigurong nagustuhan niya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka nga sis..pero parang nagsisisi na sya..char!..kapag pinapakita ko yung pic ko nung high school ang palagi nya sinasabi ay mabait pa daw ako noon..hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ngayon hindi ka mabait sis? Hahaha, mag beast mode kasi minsan pag May anak na sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A very wonderful story. I wish you and your husband many more years together... I'm jealous of your love story.. Lol!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You should start composing yours as well (I mean your love story)... teenage days are the best!..hahaha...from puppy love to serious love to true love!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda ng love story nyo sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe..thank you sis...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haba ng hair!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahaha..sayad sa lupa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Val's day dear. Wishing you and your hubby more fruitful years together.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much mate!

$ 0.00
2 years ago