A home for me and my cats

Avatar for Kendy42
2 years ago
Image from Unsplash

In my early dreams of an ideal life, cats are not included. It's not really comes to my mind that I will owned a lot of them. What I have thinking for a cosy life was having a two storey house in a wide lot area that I could play a base ball and volleyball in it. I did wish for a heart shape swimming pool in the back area but now I change into a cat shape instead. You see how I am infatuated to these creatures now? I owned one of them before but never adore it as I adore them now. In my ideal house and lot,I want them to have their own quarter which will let them freely do their thing like playing, chasing each other, climbing and even fighting with each other, I want them to feel what is like to be love and cared for. Then in my ideal house I want a dog house too just beside the garage near the huge metal gate, a huge dog house indeed and and thinking to adopt or buy a dubber man and a golden retriever as my companion, I can let them come inside my house and lay down in my queen size bed in my not to large room with all I need inside, a small pantry, a wide toilet with two doors, the other door will be using by my especial guest of course no other than the dogs and cats of mine. Seems like crazy right?😅. But how could I stop dreaming good things for this poor fellow creature this is all I can do for them in reality aside from a left over food given to them.

Image from Unsplash

I said that my ideal house and lot has huge lawn. Actually I don't want this to just be a play ground, maybe some part of it for a small exercise park with benches to stay for sometime if I want to inhale fresh air after a quick exercise. And ofcourse to maintain such a not so huge house with a wide wide lot I need to set up a business. And my business should be helping those micro farmer disposing their crops in the bigger market, but before that those farmer wil need to understand what is BITCOIN CASH first because this is my means of buying their crops, yeah! You are right I want them to learn about BCH so that I am able to help them. For sure they will thanks me later after knowing the benefits of having bitcoin cash wallets.

I want also to utilized our land in the mountain, I want to plant some crops, coconut trees,rubber trees, citrus, mahogany,narra and a lot more to bring back the beauty of the bald mountain. And restore the water sheds that dried out already.

Okay back to my ideal house and lot. In the kitchen, you will find its just minimal, stove, oven fridge, freezer and a pantry. I want a dirty kitchen at the back for preparing the ingredients like cleaning the fish and peeling of vegetables to be done there. The dining room is just simple, its just a wooden oval table with glass on top and consist of eight chairs. The view must facing the cat shape swimming pool and the green vast land on the background. On that part should be built in a one way glass wall. I'm not good on designing and decorating my dream house but as long as I am contented and safe together with my meows that is all that matters.

Ofcourse all my virtual friends are welcome there but be sure to take your anti histamin before entering the house to prevent you from allergic reactions, but if you can't afford to deal with my fury babies you can just spend sometimes in the small park outside😁.

You know what? Though this is just my impossible dreams for this less fortunate souls, I am still hopeful to atleast reach a fraction of it. To this moment I want to segregate a small part of my earning for their soon to be space in our small future house. A space that they don't feel like they are in a cage.

My ideal house and lot should be in the rural with nature. Trees, forest and falls nearby and rivers in the mountain valleys is at view.

Sponsors of Kendy42
empty
empty
empty

Check out these very good souls work too. I'm sure you will find a lot to learn from them.

Oh siya! This was my article to the #promptfactory of our prof here @meitanteikudo thank you for giving us a hint again to awaken our sleeping brain cells.

Though this ideal house and lot was beyond my reach because I am not lucky enough to own a huge wealth, I'm still thankful that I got a chance to help those poor souls in all what I have and all that I can.

This is just a rushed draft, tomorrow I will update since its too late already here and I am so tired from the whole day work. Thank you everyone for rhe support. Your likes and comments are well appreciated as well as my upvoters. Thank you to all of you🧡

Article # 24 
Published: October 24 2021
Time: 3:00 AM PH 
Lead image from Unsplash

7
$ 3.30
$ 3.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @Sweetiepie
+ 2
+ $ 0.13 in other submissions
Sponsors of Kendy42
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kendy42
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I fell in love with your ideal house and lot, it is very beautiful, I am also allergic to cats, but this does not diminish my love for them.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you that you appreciate it☺️. Thank you also for loving them despite of your allergies which means no boundaries in the name of love.🧡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ideal house in the rural settings with bush and trees, won't your pet run off inside the bush and never want to come home one day? Lol. You have a good fantasy and maybe dreams gonna come true one day. You might wake up and see that one person has upvoted your Article with 3BCH(biggest fantasy). Hahah🤣🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You really made me laugh out loud🤣. Cats won't run away bec I will build them their own house with high wall of screen fence around. One more thing, should have add that biggest fantasy of someone upvoted my article with shinning 3BCH too, and I thank you for telling me hahaha 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Build ka na ng house lods hehe lods paano mag display ng sponsorships sa article natin?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

In my dreams lodz hehe Pagclick po sa free space lalabas po yong tool bar. Click mo po yong $ sign. Yon po yong para sa mga sponsors at gustong isponsoran ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat lods

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your ideal house is amazing, I would also love a dog-house, because I love dogs so much

$ 0.01
2 years ago

They deserved to be live and loved yo just like us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I take my antihistamine when I come to your house , because I have allergies for the hair of the cats

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe may allergy k pla sis sa balahibo sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A cat-shaped pool? Parang ang hirap mag race dun ahhh.. pano ung laps nun?? Or ung mukha lang ni hello kitty ito? haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha, napaisip din po ako sir but since ideal pool ko eh lubosin ko na buong pusa po yan with whisker pa bahala n yong swimmer kung saan siya susuot mula buntot hanggang tenga hehe.😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah lubusin na nga yan... malay mo magkatotoo diba. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha malaking SANA po😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago