Trust

Avatar for Kendy42
2 years ago

My first thought of this is the rugged pulled token $Monkey cash the good news that turned to be very sad bad news especially to the token holders halaheey! Anyways, I already moved on to this, I just remembered it because my article this time is about trust. And all you can read was my simple opinion and point of view about this matter.

Image from Unsplash
  • I trusted my father

When I was a kid I am more closer to my father. Wherever he goes I want to go with him too. I admit, I am a daddy's girl when I'm still young. I still clearly remember when I'm learning to swim, with other folks in the village swimming in the river everybody was so happy swimming back and fort from one side to the other while we kids are just enjoying in the shallow part of the river. I don't know how old I am during that time, maybe 6 or 7 or younger than that. Father approached me and told me to hold his hand and we will be swimming with the others in the deeper part of the river. Though I am a li'l bit afraid I took his hand ang gripped it tight.

" Just relax, let your body float in the water." Father said.

He hold my small hand and slowly brought me to the deeper part of the river.

"Swim like a dog, let your head up and paddle your two hands with your feet kicking like a frog." He said.

And I just did what he said. I struggled at first that made me drunk a lot of water from the river and my father was quick to hold me to stay afloat. He laugh at my face, saying.

"I told you to relax, don't struggles so much so that your body will not become stiffened and can't stay afloat."

He hold me in my tiny waist and let me swim to and fro untill I mastered the technique of proper hand paddling and kicking in the water. When my friends saw my improvement all they want is my father to teach them too. Father told the other swimmers to teach the other kids and we learned together that day on how to swim properly. Father took me to the other side in which they are diving. He leaved me there and swim his way to the nearest side of the river and shouted at me.

" Your last lesson is to swim back here, come on! you can do it." I will catch you half way." He said.

Though I am a bit hesitant I just followed what he said. I plunged into the water and begun to paddle my hands while kicking my feet, I relaxed myself and let the water flow help me to move. And oh dear! I was amazed of my success back then. I can swim like a dog now! Shouted my mind. I saw how father was so delighted when I made it to the other side with out his help.

" You see, I told you! You can do it." He said with glee.

I trusted my father that is why I did everything he said for me to learned to swim. And because of that trust I learned better in swimming.

  • I have trust to my Brother

Couple of weeks ago I decided to sell my my piece of lot to my siblings. And the money that I accumulated will be used to bought another lot for me. I had to sell that slot of me because it was not that spacious anymore in that area. We inherited that lot from our parents so we divided it into four of us since one of us sold his part already to our father. The thing now is, my other brother had an offer to me. He told me to buy a cow while waiting and searching for a lot to buy. I asked him prior of the selling to find me a better place to buy lot and told me that the owner of the lot beside them was planning to sell it but they still need to settle something with the first depositor who at first get interested to that lot but somehow did not continue its payment. My brother called and texted me and proposed an offer.

" Ate, if you want I will sell to you one of my cow but of course I'm still the one to take care of it while you were still there. So that if you finally want to settle here you have something to use." He said.

Image from Unsplash

I know how dedicated my brother in taking care of his animals, he grow them big and fat just like father did before. He frequently visited them in the mountain to checked them up. Every week he climbed up to see his pastured animals up in the mountain. My trust is in him so I agree to his proposal instead of holding the money why not invest into something that I can earn. Though my father reminds me that in taking care of calves are sometimes at risk too. They are living like us so death is inevitable to them too, which is I understand his concerned. He wants me to put the money on the bank for its safety. But I tried to explain to him everything, that even the cash in the bank is risky too. Why? The case is when I get bored and wants to withdraw that money I can do it in just a minute and might spend it in no time. Unlike when invested to something that I can't spend in just a snap there's the tendency to avoid me from spending it. And thankfully he understood my point. And I also asked him to check the calf when they went up in the mountain next time, and he promised me to do so.

My thought

Trust is a big deal to anyone. We are lucky enough if someone trusted us with out hesitation that is why we did everything to do not destroy that trust. Because if trust is broken you can't bring if back as good as before anymore. The damage that was done is the tainted that will never disappear no matter how you tried to put it back again.

Be careful to whom you put your trust though, sometimes others may just play and take advantage with it.

Only trust God and His plans

That's all for tonight dearest read.cash fellows. A BIG THANK YOU to my sponsorscommenters, likers and upvoters. And to our ever generous @Therandomrewarder. More blessings to come to all of us🧡.

Article #28
Published: October 28,2021 
Time: 3:15 AM PH 
All images used owned by me 
     unless otherwise stated

6
$ 0.69
$ 0.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.03 from @Sweetiepie
+ 3
Sponsors of Kendy42
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kendy42
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Trust is like a responsibility given to us by our loved ones, and when we have their trust, we should try our best not to break it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes! That is true Coga..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti kapa may papa, hays! Your so blessed, having someone who is worth trusting. Nakakainggit naman po sa part na may papa at kuya na may trust pa. Nice post po

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Papa nlang din po ang meron kami at yong mga kapatid ko ay trusted ko din nman lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trust a basic requirements of life and it dwells more within the family settings/range. Trusting outsiders can be so frustrating at times, especially shallow friends. Trust also is built on a gradual basis, just the way you completely trusted your dad, but I must say, it didn't pop out once, you gave it several considerations before fully in.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes that true, one of those is because he is my Dad. Thank you for sharing ypur thought Sley. Nice to have you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a blessing to have someone trusty. You got that and I think, it's really appreciable. Good to go through your writing.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I appreciate it remona. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I find it hard to really trust people except for my mum and elder sis and @Mhizutty

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thats true Methion.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dapat talaga sis may trust tayo sa sarili nating pamilya pero di tlaga lahat sis kasi ang iba pag pera na pinag uusapan talagang ang bilis mgbago ng ugali. Witness ko na yan sa side ng partner ko.. Kaya kudos ka sa trust mo sa papa at brother mo..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, yong brother ko kasi na yun wala akong masabi kapag sa tiwala ang pag uusapan. Trusted ko na siya mula ng bata pa kami na di gahaman sa pera hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How great it is that your father taught you courage and bravery from childhood, such children become stronger and more self-made people in adulthood.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm glad too. Thank you for dropping by Ellen.he☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trust ang pinaka importanteng meron tayo na iingatang wag masira, either ikaw yong masisira or ikaw yong mawalan ng teust sa iba. So make sure to trust to those deserving only like what you said with your father and brother. How lucky you are for having both

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes sis, though sometimes may mga issue pero nareresolved nmn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama sissy family is family parin, hala gising kapa jan sissy hehe d2 samin mag 11 na ng gabi, tatapusin ko pang sinusulat ko din sleep n din haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madaling araw na kanina sis hehe. Nasanay na kasi dahil sa oras ng trabaho namin ay gabi☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very good sis better you invest your money for the animals it's good investment

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, total wala pa nmn akong panggagamitan at tiwala nmn ako sa kapatid ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago