The news bothers me

Avatar for Kendy42
2 years ago
Topics: Family
The lead image was from Unsplash

How is everyone here on our dearest read.cash platform. May you all have the best of the day today. It is my rest day but as usual, housework is still overloaded throughout the day.

Yesterday at dawn we came home around 1 am from work, cooked our food, and eat our meal. After some time, I feel so tired and exhausted from the whole day of work. At that moment I did not make it to write an update to noise.cash and even here at read. cash.

One more thing that exhausts me was the news that I received from my sister last night while waiting for hubby. She sent me a message thru messenger saying that our father was suffering from stomach pain, she added that something is beating from fathers tummy and that bothers me much. I told them to bring him immediately to the doctor when morning came for a check-up.

Morning came and I got no update about the situation. Then I decided to make a video call to them early in the afternoon. According to my sister, our Dad doesn't want to go to the hospital for a doctor's check-up. He prefers to seek natural healing advice from someone in the town that had a lot of experience to heal some individuals similar to Dad's sickness. They can't bend the oldies word, nobody could though all we want is for him to seek a doctor's advice. According to him he already did a check-up before but the doctor told him that he had a tumor and the only cure is the removal of it through an open wound operation which he doesn't like. Out of our knowledge, he already had this illness when we were still young but just treated it with herbal medicines.

It was a long time ago that I saw him suffer that same case. Maybe I still was in elementary grade when he got sick and complain about that in his stomach. My mother treated that by giving my father a drink from a soak bark of some sort, I don't know what exactly is that? She also gives a hot compress to fathers tummy and in God's grace, he gets well. Since then father never felt that pain again until now.

So yesterday morning my sister and the others picked the said herbalist to see our Dad. According to the herbalist, Dad was suffering from a liver problem, he/she said that there is still a chance for healing. Dad's condition is more stable than that of those patients he/she healed already so this assurance by the herbalist lightens the situation. The case of our father's medication was in three months duration. By Friday the medicine will be delivered so I am rooting for this to help my fathers heal from his illness the soonest as per the herbalist.

I did not take another chance today to call them thru a video call but tomorrow I will make sure to make a call to check them out.

I will end up now my writings guys, thank you for reading and the support that you always give to my work, I appreciate it so much.

In terms of our family, we can't deny the fact that they always come first despite that we struggle also with our way of living especially our parents.

A BIG THANK YOU for all of your support. My Sponsorscommenters, likers, and upvoters more blessings to come to all of us.

I love you all🧡🧡🧡.

Article #47
Published: November 18, 20211 
Time: 1:30 AM PH 
All images used owned by me 
     unless otherwise stated 

Love,

Kendy42🧡

12
$ 2.89
$ 2.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 7
Sponsors of Kendy42
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kendy42
2 years ago
Topics: Family
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I remember my father back then. He suffered from stomacache and then we admitted him to the nearest hospital from our town. Yes, it bothered me a lot. I was still in college that time. Financial problem plus that father's sufferings was very hard to take.

I know your sadness as a daughter. I hope he get better soon. And I hope he will agree to go to the hospital for check up and do whatever is needed to heal him.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I still want him to go to the hospital even though he took the supplement, I hope that he will agree then. thank you for all your good wishes for him🙏.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope your dad get well. Stay safe po.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nakakalungkot po na balita pero tiwala lng po tayo sa poong maykapal at magdasal na sana po magamot ng herbal ang sakit po ng inyong ama. god bless your dad po.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you Pupucutie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh sad to know this. I hope he will soon be okay.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope too, thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sad to hear, sana maging ok na po papa nyo, pray lang po tayo..🙏

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigoo, baka matulad si father mo kay ate ko na kung kelang malala na saka oapa admit sa hospital. Maganda pa rin na mapa check up sana 🥺

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yon din inaagapan sana nmin ganda pero ayaw daw talaga magpaospital.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sad to hear that. Is he ok now?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

as of now, I had no communication yet with my sister. Though I left a message for her earlier.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Part of life is struggle and sadness. I hope your dad will be okay, and I am sure he will. All the best!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope maging ok na c father mo sis.. Ipagdarasal ko siya😇😇😇.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat ng marami sis, malaking tulong po ang mga panalangin ninyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana maging okay na yung Dad mo sis, praying for his recovery. Ingat kayo palagi

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat sis, kato din ingat lagi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome and thank you din sis. God bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remembered my father before also hid stomach getting pain started even I am small and I always looking for herbal for him

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Tested namn na daw yong mga product noong herbalist kaya umaasa kaming gagaling pa si Papang namin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Praying for your dad best health sissy, sana normal lang na pananakit ng tiyan iyon, in Gods will gagaling siya agad Insha Allah

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you sissy. Dati n kasi n nararamdaman niya yun. Sana madaan p sa herbal medicine kasi ayaw talaga niyang magpadoctor.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung sa tiyan sissy delikado, naalala ko tuloy ung nanay ko ayaw magpa opera, saka pa nia gusto mgpaopera nong malala na at ang doctor naman ang umayaw 😭😭 sana pumayag xa mgpatingin man lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

papakiusapan parin nmin na magpatingin sa doctor sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas ok na un sissy for his own good. Sana wala ng maulit pa gaya ng nangyari sa nanay ko 😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago