Sunday Comeback : Kelzy is here!

37 67
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
1 year ago

Lead Image edited in Canva

Hellaa' read.cash peeps! How are you all here? Still recognize me? It's me Kelzy who loves to share earning platforms with you but unfortunately stop for 2 months because I faced some struggles in my real world. I was so stressed to the point I neglected what I usually do and focus on problems that didn't give any benefits to me. I overthink to the problem instead finding a way to solve it. And it's getting harder for me because I can't let out my emotion to the people around me to avoid big commotion.

I know it's normal to get stress because we're still here on land breathing, and trials are expected to come and near, so we don't have a choice but to fight for it.

Sigh.

Okay enough with that negative topic!

I want to think positive and get back to my track again. I miss the old me, not with the anxiety ha? Because I'm already cured. Thanks to my partner @EJ for always making me feel my worth and never leave my side after knowing my flaws. And of course to you guys and gals here who listen to my rants when I needed a comfort, you help me destroy the voices in my head. Ugh! I miss you!

Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty

Feel free to hop back in my block (✿^β€Ώ^)

I know I can get back because I have my supportive friends here who always check up on me.

@Usagi - My Kumarites

I can say she's one of my bestfriend here. She always there when I needed to talk and listen to my rants in life. I feel comfort when she give advice and get calm afterwards.

@Ruffa - The Zombie

I know most of you know her because she is a funny writer, that every article she made even she shared she's hurt, you will make laugh. Haha! I don't know when she is serious or not. She's also my one message away friend especially in midnight cause I know she's awake playing her coins. Yieee!

@Adrielle1214 - My Virtual Relative

She's like a mother and a sister to me. She make me feel important everytime she look for me when I'm inactive here. I like the way she call me "bhe" and feel her love and concern. She always help me even she haven't met me yet and I'm forever thankful to her.

I'm so lucky to have a true friend in virtual world even though we all know its rare to find one.

To: @mommykim , @Theblackdoll , @Jelena , @imanagrcltrst , @Pachuchay , @BreadChamp , @Lucifer , @Kushyzee , @Ayane-chan , @Micontingsabit , @Jane , @OfficialGamboaLikeUs , @Giddyboy and to all my supportive friends here, cause you were many to mention hehe, I miss you so much!

And of course I miss Rusty too and hope he feels the same. Hehe! 😁

I'm back and excited to get interaction with you. Do you miss me?

See you around! πŸ₯°


20
$ 1.81
$ 1.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 10
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I hope that you will quickly and successfully solve the problem that is bothering you and get rid of stress. Welcome back! πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Struggles aren't easy.. we really need someone or a friend who would listen and understand us even the most impossible days of our lives. I'm glad you have your partner and your friend here my dear. I hope that you feel good now. I just getting started with my journey here on read cash though I registered a year ago, hehe. How I wish I could find some friends here too, just like you.

Anyways, welcome back! ^_^

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yazzzzzz naman welcome back chingguuu bhieeeeeeeeee.....

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akala ko may pa-long message for me eh. Haha chos~ anyways, agree 'dun kay Ate Ruffa. Kahit yata umiyak yan, di ka maniniwala eh. LOL! 😸

Welcome back, Ate Kelzzzz! :* Ready to slay na ba ulit? I know that nakaka-stress ang life but as long as you can divert your attention, do it. Don't let your sibling to hinder you to earn & conquer, 'wag papaka-stress sa kanila palagi.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Okay so I am welcoming you for coming back you know these are really loyal people I found on read cash like usagi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad to have you back,mareeecakes! Kakabalik ko lang din ee after more than two months πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aguuuy hahaha payaman ka naman kasi jan hindi stress baka gusto mo? Namimigay ako for free 😹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

longing for the old home with all its uniqueness and brotherhood is not easy to forget, returning when injured and recovering with a happy heart.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back, Sis. Nice seeing you here again making your usual blogs. It's nice that you have finally manage your problems.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mehehe! Di mo sure dzai 😹 haha magulo pa rin pero magtutuloy tuloy nalang ako kesa mabulok kakaisip.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my, it's so good to see you around here again Kelzy, I have missed you 😊 I'm glad to hear you have been cured from all your struggles and I hope to see you being active here again. Welcome back

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's been a while Kush? How are you? How's school?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It was fine until my university decided to go on strike some months back πŸ˜† now I'm just at home all the time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Long vacay! 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

OOOOOOY! What can I say? Amishooooo here hahahaha andami mong ganap. Wag kang magalala chika mo yan chaaaar!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Miss ko na si lil b 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi kelzy. How can we forget you. You are the first sponsor of mine in this platform. Although i haven’t see you a long day. But hoping that we will see each other regularly from now on article.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I hope so too πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back. Sorry for your setback. Instead of being the old you strive to be a better you. Your on the right track sounds to me that you have many to lean on. Take care and wish you the best.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah I will! πŸ’ͺ🏻 By the way welcome also here. Saw that you're new. I will follow you too πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back Kelzy. Miss your shopee hacks and the like.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay oo haha soon magsheshare share ulit ako ng ganon hehe πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad to have you back sister. Welcome back to read.cash You are awesome that is why you are missed here and read.cash community is so lucky for having you back ... I am very new to this platform I am in will learn more from you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks sis πŸ₯° I'll check up on you too :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhhh I am honored. I hope it will be worth reading and enjoying. Thank you so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome Back po. I hope you're okay now. Have a blessed day po. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po Teacher Lyn β™₯️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omo!!! Tagal ko inintay to eh!!! Ayan na ayan na!!! πŸ€—πŸ€—

Kokotongan na talaga kita pag nagpaka mushroom ka na naman jan ehe. Basta now focus na ikaw dzai ditey ah pati sa Hive jusko keriboom mo to ano ka ba. Payaman ka na dali para makautang na ko. πŸ₯΄πŸ˜Ή

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haruuuy matagal tagal pa yun alam mo naman para na akong may anak rin dito dalawa sinusuportahan ko buti ka pa jan isa lang baka gusto mo magdagdag bigay ko na yung shuding 😹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back langga! πŸŽ‰ I'm happy na andito ka na din ulit. Namiss ko mga articles mo. Dami talagang taong nagmamahal sayo langga kahit in virtual world lang kayo nagkakilala.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga ate e. Dati wala akong tiwala sa mga nakikilala ko online pero simula sumali ako dito medyo nabawasan trust issue ko. Hehe. Mas legit pa kayo kesa sa mga kaibigan ko sa totoong buhay 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you langga. Nakakataba naman ng puso. πŸ₯° Oo totoo yan kahit ako mismo na realize ko din langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana magtuloy tuloy na ang pagbabalik loob mo para naman malibang ka na at matulungan mo si mother sa expenses nyo at sana din maging ok na ang lahat with regards sa family issues nyo

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sana lang te kahit yun naman gusto ko kung sila hindi wala ako magagawa nakakapagod din mag amo amo sa di tinutulungan sarili.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo, kaya nga sana for good na tlga ang lahat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back Kelzy and I hope you feel better now. That's life and we need to face it with courage to go on..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Ate Jen πŸ₯° Oo te, laban lang ng laban 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago