It's My Due Birth

31 43
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

I told myself before that I don't want to get pregnant if I don't have enough savings, plus I want to help my mom first to get a house and my siblings to finish their studies. I have a lot of plans last year when I graduated but they slowly vanished when I missed my period last July 2021.

I thought it will be delayed that's why I just ignore it but 1 month already passed it still didn't come. I suddenly feel nervous and think of a lot of scenarios.

I'm dead! For sure mom will be disappointed!

How would I raise my child? What life will await us?

If I told my boyfriend about this, would he take the responsibility? Though he says he will before because it hasn't happened yet, now that it's here would he still do it? what if not? What will I gonna do?

Lots of thoughts run to me and I found myself crying. I deserve this because I'm hard-headed and aggressive and didn't think about the outcome of my action. It's only me to blame.

After an hour of overthinking, I decided to go outside to buy a pregnancy test kit to know the result. I'm praying while walking toward the pharmacy, hoping that there is still no child in my tummy.

When I got home I quickly urine to it and wait for the result.

GIF Source

It's POSITIVE!

Fast forward.

Photo Made in Canva

It's my due birth this month and I'm afraid how will I deliver it safely. Look how big my tummy now.

She's kicking.

Oops!

Happy April Fools! Haha

If your daily reader of mine, of course you know at the very beginning its not true. Haha. I still don't want to get pregnant because I'm not yet physically, emotionally, and financially prepared. The experience I had taking care and giving the needs of my cats is already quite difficult what more if it's a real child. Haha.

Me and my partner agreed that we'll avoid or control ourselves about it because we don't want our future child to look "kawawa" pitiable if we can't give his/her needs. I know the feeling and I don't want my child to experience it. Also we want to enjoy our young days before deciding to have a family. One reason why married people separated because one of them are not yet tired in their young life. We want us to be more matured when entering a married life.

We have only been in a relationship for 2 years and many things will possibly can happen. I just prayed that no matter how strong the storm come to us, we still stick to our promise, because I don't want nobody else. Yieeee! Haha.

Thanks for reading! :)


Next to read :

❇️ Remind Yourself Why You Need To Be Productive

❇️ A Warm Hug From My Father

❇️ I'm Addicted To


Follow me on :

Noise CashRead CashHiveSteemitBlurtTwitterTelegram

11
$ 2.38
$ 2.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Giddyboy
+ 4
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Sorry pero di mo ako nabudol sa pa-April Fool's Day mo, Ate. Hahaha! Kasi ang nasa isip ko is birthday mo. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Was gonna ask you when you got pregnant😂😂😂😂. Nice one!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂😂 you just made me April fool. I thought you're serious and worried about your situation as you were not prepared for this. Didn't your cat hurt you when it was under your t-shirt? You have the same vive just as we have on the first April 😅🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah naunahan ko ng basa sa topic eh kaya hindi umepek. Hahah kala ko late lang ako ng basa kasi usually April 1 ang publish ng ganyan🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha pag 1 matic talaga walang maniniwala. Hahaha pero kahit 1 wala talagang maniniwala 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah bata mo pa eih wag na muna totohanin hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala pa pate pambuhay haha 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha tama😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nangangalmot naman yang baby na yan sa tyan hahahahaahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha nainis na nga e 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oy loka loka ka talaga kelzy wahahah. Di ako naniniwala pero nung nakita ko ung tummy mo nagka second thoughts ako pero jusme lagi tayo magkausal kaya alam kong di mo magagawa yan 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kaya nga kulang nalang magkita na tayo 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dalaw ka kasi dito sa manila bhiee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag may arep na para foodtrip tayiz 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nako dito sa manila madaming tusok tusok kahit wala tayo arep mey makakain tayesss.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahh, kala mo mapaprank mo ko ha. 👻👻👻🤣 Saka may babies na kayo, for sure di na kayo mag aadd haha. High maintenance din mga baby nyo ee haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala ako maloloko dito 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I noticed the cutieee cat right away when it peaked on your shirt hahahaha. I miss my cat Kaja who has a similar color of white and few black spots. Happy April Fools hehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alam mo bhe unang kita ko sa title nya DUE DATE napa second look ako haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kasi lagi ko yun binabanggit mga due dates ko 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It’s never too late for an April fool. I commend your decision to be thoroughly prepared, before bringing a child to the world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Langga nung una palang alam ko na hindi totoo. 😅 April ngayon langga. Tama ka Langga before sa mga bagay na ganyan dapat handa at financially stable para no worries. Mas maganda pag nakahanda talaga para walang mga shocking na mangyayari at higit sa lahat walang mga worries.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truly. Para di sila kawawa 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga totoo. Mas mabuti talaga yung nakahanda.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Shesh! Oh i thought you're really pregnant😆 and I didn't notice that it was April😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha nasa anong buwan ka palang ba 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

WHAHAHAHA diko napansin na april na sobrang nabusy po sa school😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahhaha mag congrats na sana ako sis kaso nakita ko yong pusa muntik nako maniwala🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha 😅 Malayo pa te.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, you have a nice joke, sis, and what's inside your dress is your cat, sis. I laughed sis. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Charing lang te hehe 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago