Remind Yourself Why You Need To Be Productive

28 55
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago
Blog           : #153
Date Published : April 6, 2022

Do you get annoyed with yourself when you plan something and you failed to accomplish it? You promised that you will be productive today but your mind and body won't cooperate. Day runs fast and night comes again, you plan for tomorrow and the same routine happens.

You want to scold yourself for being so lazy. You believed that there is plenty of time and no need to rush things, that you can do it later and still get it done.

Days passed and you get used to it. You're enjoying your stress-free moments when suddenly you received an update that your colleague or friend earn a huge amount while you were busy procrastinating. You feel envy and want to get back but you are outdated and feel a mental block. You don't know where to begin and your time runs again.

Tick-tock, tick-tock! ⏰

Hey, brain! Let's do this!

Tick-tock, tick-tock! ⏰

Focus on me!

Tick-tock, tick-tock! ⏰

Please, I want to get back!

The more you force to think, the more you get headache. Words gets ramble and your having hard time to connect it. Ideas pops but can't let them out. Your brain is totally in pain, drained.

When you're experiencing this now, don't worry, you can get back on your track without pushing yourself hard. Calm your self first and evaluate what you want to achieve. Everything will alright when you have a peace of mind.

Know always your "Why?"

We always have a reason why we strive so hard. It's either for our family or for ourselves. You have that plan before you lost your track and to get it back you should remember your "Why's".

Now your thinking but can't elaborate what to say, to help you with that, get a piece of paper and a pen. Write all the running thoughts inside your head and later on read it.

I want to hustle because I want to help my parents.

I want to hustle because I want to buy this thing for myself.

I want to hustle because this is once in a lifetime opportunity.

See? All your reasons will help you to live and being productive is the key to grow. You only need to reset your buggy mind so it will function smoothly back.

When you think your action is already foul and you know your not happy, rid it right away, because the longer you stay the more it will destroy you.

We can't avoid procrastination but we can balance it by disciplining ourselves.

What we think is what our body do so when you decide to procrastinate expect what you will lose.

If you are having hard a time to get back , I hope this article helps you.

Thanks for reading :)


Follow me on :

Noise CashRead CashHiveSteemitBlurtTwitterTelegram

17
$ 3.63
$ 3.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jher0122
$ 0.03 from @Usagi
+ 10
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Those motivational quotes or videos will not change your life but ..they will just become an inspiration for you to make a change.. My why's ay marami kaya dapat laban lang...pahinga konti ..then tuloy..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We often fall prey to laziness but once we realize and accept that time can never be earned back, we will be mor eproductive

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes as they say focus your eyes on the prize. Hard effort will surely paid off, but being lazy will not. But of course don't push ourself to the limit, there is always time to rest because working too hard might get you exhausted and the results might not be good:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yes! Balance lang sa lahat dapat :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One question.. What'll happen if we die?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I don't know. I haven't experience it 😅 Kidding.

Why you ask? Are you okay?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Because our glamorous life provoking us to something bad. Everything is mirage and tempting because we'll die eventually

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We really have to establish a habit and discipline ourselves so we won't be burned out in the end. We need to revisit our purpose to be reminded of being productive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Self-evaluation is the key! 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ginawa ko kapag GANYAN lumalabas Ng Bahay para mag smoke vape saglit then iisipin kung para Kay nino bako bumabangon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alam mo ako kapag GANYAN Ang ginagawa ko? Nag papahinga saglit tapos habang ganun iniisip ko Naman kung bakit ako nag wowork Ng ganto at para Kay nino ako bumabangon Kasi tayu lang mismo Ang makakapag bigay Ng motivation sa sarili natin jeh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesssy! Kahit anong advice ng iba tayo pa din magdedecide sa huli.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pag ganun nawawalan ng motivation dapat nga iremind ang self natin bakit ginagawa natin to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiee maniwala kayo sakin na unmotivated madalas 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako na tinatamad gumalaw today pero nakita ko tong article mo 🙈😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naniwala ka naman sakin 😅 chour haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahahahaa for the show ba kamo ??? Wahahahaa adik ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to get back here but there's a time barriers and unexpected things needed to be done with my present. That is why it's been so long that I am inactive here but keep trying to be on track.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just take it easy and prio things you know what's more important.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kelz thank you😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've been lazy this past few days din eh, but thankfully I was able to pull myself back.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Need natin yarn haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes I become upset but instead of blaming myself more, I make sure to do it right next time .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oks na mindset yarn 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this motivating article my dear, I apply what you talked about when I enter the lazy cycle, and it always works out

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome 😽

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This article really inspire me. I've been struggling for months already becuse of procrastinating . I just realize now how the days that i missed here. Thankyou for reminding me my why's. Goodmorning.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Evaluate and reset is the key! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago