Rest in giving up

19 36
Avatar for JustMaryel
1 year ago
Date: June 15, 2022
Author:JustMaryel

For almost ten months of my journey since I started this is the longest day that I did not visit, publish and even make a short post that I usually do when I am not around. If someone noticed I was inactive and nowhere to be found for three days I would like to say that for three days I took my rest having continuous writer block, rest from pressure, demotivated or due to busyness just to make an excuses but I couldn't find exact reason why I am inactive those days but one thing I'm sure, for that three days I missed all of you guys walang halong chemical talagang I come to point laziness wants to eat whole and even to end my journey maybe one of the reason the market is crashing down drastically that we/I never expect to come.

Frustrated, how indecisive I am even though I grab one chance but I missed the one who is much bigger if only I could turn back the time so I could feel this frustration and regret. Remember when I decided to buy a new phone as my souvenir for this site as well as a self-gift graduation for not giving up those difficulties and I really saved that money for months. So, I made a halfway transaction by sending all the amount from Bitcoin.com to coins.ph though someone advised me if I made a transaction in that kind of amount I better use Binance but I am not familiar with the process you know I am slow learning in words term that is why I need demonstration to better understand but he was busy that time which I ended up in coins.ph. By the way, I made a transaction when the BCH was pumping to $206 overnight. Immediately when I saw my losses recover I made a decision but I regretted not making it into a full transaction where I needed to convert it into our fiat but I didn't because I believe it will pump more but otherwise happen and even more regret when seeing the market drastically dip.

Other frustration is about our school co'z they will not grant us a face to face graduation even the covid19 is not that high risk anymore. Gosh, government even allow the face to face rally, election and more events that is more crowned and didn't follow distances dahil sa sobrang dikit. Even Davao City permit to celebrate kadayawan face to face and also other schools celebrate a face to face graduation. Sadly, the school cannot didn't want a face to face graduation which make us frustrated. We wanted our parents to march with us wearing a black toga and witness receiving our diploma on stage. I believe it's their pride seeing us paying off all their sacrifices they made for the past year but the school hindered us from experiencing that experience. We were even initiated by the department to make graduation pictorial as we felt the school abandoned and didn't care for us. Ewan ko nalang talaga sa school.

Too much thoughts and frustrations aside, the weight of pressure makes me want to shut down for days to think about nothing. I think my three days inactive helps me to think and recollect myself. So, here I am ready to fight life again and again. There is no room for giving up but there is rest.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Thanks a lot❤

Recent Articles:

Lead image is mine.

JustMaryel sending you Love❤

9
$ 1.72
$ 1.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.02 from @ExpertWritter
+ 3
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
1 year ago

Comments

Gina pasagdahan naman jud ta nila, hayyyysstt bisan unsaon pa nato nag ingon na mag face-to-face dili jud na sila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No comment nalang jud ko sa school

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Free yourself from the stress and rest; you did the right thing, come back when things become lighten up; my longest absence was 8 days hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

parang gusto ko mga 10 ten days hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iba din talaga ang feeling nag magmamarch e. Sayang naman pero mukhang di prepared ang school. Di bale at graduate na. Un na lang isipin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahit ready na kuya hindi talaga sila mag face to face.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There is no room for giving up. Hehe. Anyway, nakakalungkot naman na hindi F2F ang Graduation Ceremony. Sa university namin pinayagan yung mga graduates eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Andaming school na may face to face na samin wala talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sayang naman di pa na face to face yung Graduation minsan lang yan satin eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako langga dami ko din namiss. Sobrang busy kasi ako tas nagbakasyon din ako galing sa province namin. Oo langga nuh. Mas maganda talaga pag yung graduation sa stage talaga kasi ma feel mo yung moment na gumraduate kana. Yung ma feel mo yung mga hardworks mo sa lahat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga ate kaso hindi talaga siya payag eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang hindi nga feel kapag hindi face to face ang graduation sis noh..yung panganay ko graduating din eh, grade 6

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sa anak mo sis. Kaya yan grabe yung school namin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh dear, welcome back! Same ganyan din ako nawala but it's okay to rest. We need that to take care our health. Anyways, Nakakasad lang naman na ganyan ginawa ng school nyo, why naman ganyan? Diba nila alam na mas maganda ang magmartsa kapag graduating. Di man lang nila kino-consider yung feeling ng parents nyo. But more importantly, mabuti at naisipan mo mag rest mare. Don't worry! Alam ko magiging okay din ang lahat dito 💚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas nakakabuti talaga sa atin na mag rest para pagbumalik tayo is ganado na naman. Ewan ko nalang talaga sa school namin hindi ko na alam.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

welcome back sis.anyway relate ko aning naay time nga wala lang di lang jud mugana atong utok or wala lang jud tas mood nga mgsuwat and dili nato mapugos atong self.tama rest lang jud ang come back after. anyway about face to face grad ba ngano man di man sila musugot nga ug buot huna2on mas dghan tawo pg naay mga festival or even the rally sa election.haystt di masabot ning uban oi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Makalagot lang jud kaayo hunahunaon ng in.ana sis makasurok ug dugo kay dili sila mu grant ug f2f. Naa pud time nga tungod sa kadaghan ug gihunahuna nga isulat ending walay nasulat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

unsa man daw ilang rason sis nga dili man sila mugrant ug f2f?

$ 0.00
1 year ago