I never ask Money

14 25
Avatar for JustMaryel
1 year ago
Date: May 08, 2022
Author: JustMaryel

Tomorrow will be the day that my co-Filipino people will choose their chosen candidates based on their choice. I know that a lot of people even vote against buying. Honestly, yesterday I received 1500 pesos or $50 from the governor and mayor candidates which I gladly received because I never asked that money but one person who confront me by saying " you are supposed to received because I am from other candidates" and I answered " it is my fault that my name has been called many times?" which makes him astounded and leave. C'mon I was peacefully doing my paper school moments while my Mama and ate were talking randomly when our neighbors approached and told us that our names were being called repeatedly. Who am I to neglect that money co'z it's still money. Though I received money and may sound vote buying but then no one knows who I am going to vote for tomorrow but only me. And it doesn't mean I accept the money I vote them co'z I am still looking for the deserving one though all of them have personal interest in our municipality and I know for sure corruption will follow.

We all talk that we will go to the voting center early to be done early and less interacting people. Maybe tonight before I am going to sleep I will be preparing the needs I need for, such as:

  • Mask and Face shield

I don't know if a face shield is needed tomorrow as it was already lifted months before but a face mask is a must to enter the school premises. Speaking of masks, we are out of stock and shopee budol will follow as I need to order boxes of masks as our stock.

  • Alcohol

I am so happy that one of the miting de avance of the running mayor gives a small token of appreciation for being there which is the keychain alcohol containers which I always forgot to buy in our areas. Tomorrow I'll be using it but I will remove the sticks on it.

  • ID's or QR code/CCTS

This is an emergency purpose when one of the watchers will require us to present any ID or ccts before we can vote because we don't have any ideas what the protocol will be. Safety first kami hahaha.

  • List of chosen candidates

This one is Mama's suggestion to list all my candidates names with their respective voting numbers for me not to forget whom I am going to vote for and it is a strategy to be done easily dahil marami-dami din ang iboboto ko.

At this moment my neighbors are very active and alert to the word "kamang" which may sound like a vote buying where there are people or a person who will give money for that candidate/s. Yesterday was the start of kamang and it is probably until tonight. I am still hoping that my co-sta. cruzians will still choose the deserving one despite the fact that they are receiving money. I can't help to compare the previous election though their stipp money involved but not to the point someone will lose their lives because of the election. It really happened recently that one captain has been shot and died due to supporting one candidate that is rival to the one he supported in the last election. I could say the election here in us is sobrang init ng laban. I don't know if it is true or not but the rumors say "if that mayor candidate wins there will be a celebration and if it loses 50 people will be killed". I really don't know what to believe but one thing for sure I will choose what my heart wants too.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Thanks a lot my dearest sponsors❤

Recent Articles:

Lead image is mine edited Canva.

JustMaryel sending you Love❤

8
$ 8.04
$ 7.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @LykeLyca
+ 2
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
1 year ago

Comments

I pray it is done peacefully.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We are all hoping and praying.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala jud kamang2x dire hahah! Cguro kung ako dawaton pud nko pero I would still vote for the candidate that I support...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobra ate hindi naman natun sila katabi sa election eh hahaha. Grabing kamang dre ate haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sanaol gikamang, ako ye murag 200 ra 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hangtod ron?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahit saan naman ata sis may nangyayaring ganyan, di maiiwasan. Sabe nung kuya ko sa province daw namin nakalagay daw sa ilalim nung sardinas yung 3K para di halata ahahaha. Pero sana naman yung pinaka deserving at may pakialam talaga manalo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Katulad ng mga memes sis na sa sardinas nilagay kaya sabi ko ok lang sardinas araw² basta mga blue bill sa ilalim hahaha. Sana nga mare kasi tayo din naman ang kawawa .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woah lakas ng bigayan sa kanila oh hahaha may natanggap din ako 500 pero si Papa ang kumuha. Pera na nila hehe. Yeah thankful nalang tayu then vote whom we think much deserved hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tanggapin lang natin kasi hindi naman sila nakatingin satin sa araw ng electuon kuya hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami ko ng memes na nakita sa social media sis na Hindi daw sila nalista😅turns out ako din pala, haha kaloka, pero it's ok naman, not a big deal importante yung vote ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha laughtrip ko sa mga memes hindi talaga hindi papahuli.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

OMG, di ako nag list ng mga eboboto ko mareeee what to do haha. Wala pa talaga akonh idea sino iboboto ko ee 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha pwede lang naman mabasahi mare kaso tatagalan nga lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago