I won two jackpot prizes

23 46
Date: July 20, 2022
Author: JustMaryel

I don't know where to start as I am floating in happiness co'z I never thought it would happen and once it crossed into my life unexpectedly. My body is literally shaking because of excitement and over joy that I can't hide it anymore. I am one of the lucky winners by winning the $250,000. It was a pretty good money, and it makes my dream come true having my first million.

Screeenshot from my Phone

Honestly, I just received this one last July 14, 2021 and I know it's too late but I can't help but share it with you guys. It's better to be late than never. Anyway, it was afternoon when I received a text telling me that " I won $250,000" with a reference number and email address below which I just blurred it out to cover. $250,000 is equivalent to 12,500,000 in our currency which makes me an instant millionaire in just one snap without doing anything. Yeap, it was a click bait but let me enjoy the sensation of having that amount though it was not true and obviously a scam message. Imagine winning that huge amount of money will literally make me collapse. Thinking about money, there are a lot of things running through my head about what to buy, where to invest and how long it will last.

  • First, I will secure an investment and buy shares and stock in a big company as it has an assurance of return. My target will be the real estate and food industry with a budget of 500,000.

  • Second, buy properties and land in the city area for me to build small houses for rental which is a good business and my sort of dream business.

  • Third, buy land and build a house for my family to secure their comfortness in living as well as with my siblings near our compound 

  • Fourth, secure a trust fund for my nieces and nephew education fund, especially for college, for them to have the freedom to choose whatever course they wanted without thinking about expenses. Personally, due to finances I chose a course which is less expensive.

  • Lastly, 10%  for the Lord and the rest will be saved for future events.

Again, yesterday was another day to be bait again by the fake coins.ph account saying "congratulations for being a lucky winner of 2.5 ETH ( 197,953, 44 pesos) and 2,000 XRP" which makes me more money by winning. Gosh, I wish everything is true but I know it was a scam and bait a huge amount that I can't get after all. This is the third attempt they made for me but they just get nothing. At first attempt, I took the bait and clicked the link and thankfully I messed around my coins.ph password once which made me come back to senses and hurriedly exit. Afterwards, I received multiple messages saying someone was trying to sneak into my account by sending tons of codes. I learned my lesson that not all the congratulations are true but some are clicking bait just to snatch our account and privacy. We all know scammers are roaming around waiting for their prey to take the bait. Vividly, it was months ago when some anonymous bothered some users in the comment section just to get attention and click the given links but we were all smart enough not to take those traps.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Thanks a lot❤

Recent Articles:

Lead image from Unsplash.

JustMaryel sending you Love❤

12
$ 0.93
$ 0.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Me too haha they shared my photo also wtf!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sarap sana kung true noh hehe. Kakatawa mga spam messages ngayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga ate totoo para instant millionaire na agad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHHA abi ko bag unsa imuhang na daugan yeng. Unta tinuod ahahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unta jud kaso dili man hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maka happy unta pero scam jud na ye ayy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobra ra pa sa scam oy hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maka happy unta pero scam jud na ye ayy, kinsa bay muhatag ug ing.ana ka kadako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahaha mareng maga congratulate na sana ako kaso nong nakita ko ung amount. Ahhh nevermind. HAHAHA naku naku taaga di makakatotohanan ang amount kamo, sabihi dun haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana mare manalo tayo ng ganyan para totoong congratulations na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol I was ready to congratulate you, dear. But oh well I love imagining winning the lottery and the things that I'm going to get and it made me happy just thinking about it lol. No harm done!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana one day manalo tayo ate kahit isang beses lang hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was already in your comment section to request for my share of the money.. Hahaha be careful scammers are out to milk people's hard earned money

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will share and even donate some it if I truly won.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😋😘😘😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami talagang ganyan langga. Maraming mga scammers. Meron din akong natatanggap ng ganyan pero di ko na pinapansin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ignore lang talaga tayo ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga dapat i-ignore lang sila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I learned the lesson from other people who shared the same experience. They are all scammer and slammers and we all need to be careful for the clickbait. If you know you havent joined anything, you shouldn't trust it to avoid big problems.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Scammers are everywhere but imagine who will give such big amount.. But what I appreciate most is that even it is not true you are still thinking to give back to the Lord the 10% tithe.. May God will bless you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish it could be the true. I feel really glad to see you as millionaire. But sad to know it is scam, people remains decieving others in order to grab money as much possible.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kung unta ma tinood sis no ma instant millionaire ba , pero saon puro ra click bait mga scammer bisan Asa magbuhi ra sa atung dugo. Niya atu baya huna huna daghan na kaayu og palitun hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I Got Pranked haha

Knew that it's something like scam thing well it's a very old way to scam people now! We all are extra careful in this matter.

$ 0.00
1 year ago