I volunteer: Mental Institution

4 30
Date: July 19, 2022
Author: JustMaryel

While roaming around I noticed how Rusty works each article as some gets higher and some gets lower than the usual but what's important is Rusty still with us. Honestly, knowing how it works makes me think that it will take days before I will catch his attention again which I deserve for being inactive for weeks and unexpectedly when I visited the red bell I saw a notification from him which makes my day complete as it indicates he is still with me and us. Hopefully, everything will be back to normal especially the Bitcoin.cash but for now let us keep hodling on until it fly into the skies.

A busy day for but thanks to my kabit @Probinsyana for her article "truth or dare" for saving my Monday article. I'm busy with some errands and still hunting for a job while waiting for my school documents needed for applying. Earlier, I was invited to take an examination but it was canceled co'z they need my TOR, which is still in process. I know there is one job waiting for me.

Without further ado, lemme start…


When scrolling through social media, do you prefer posts from celebrities or from your best friends?

Both but it depends what kind of post it is. I hate seeing posts about negativity and conflicts like I don't want to be Marites. If it is a celebrity and I am an avid fan of that celebrity I don't mind my walls for posts about him/her but above all I really wanted my wall flooded with positivity. At this moment, my wall is full of posts about graduation which I love to know and read how they survived.

Is there an app you hate but use anyways?

No other than Facebook because of how toxic some are that they don't mind and they don't think about what they are doing as long as they gain views or reaction though their dignity is involved. What I keep visiting this application is watching random videos where I can learn something. I love to watch DIY (Do it Yourself) design, cooking, baking and especially mukbang that really awakes my monster.

If you could only speak one word today, what would you say?

Positive not in Covid virus but positive mindset, positive thoughts. positive approach and all positivity that will help us to keep moving where we are. As our surroundings are full of negativity, especially social media aside with pressure in life that we can't avoid to think negative. In spite of everything, let us keep being positive to make growth.

What is the stupidest thing you’ve done because someone dared you to do?

Approaching someone whom I don't know and saying " I like you" in front of many people is so embarrassing. Gosh, lupa bumukas ka at kainin mo ako sa sobrang hiya and worst it was daytime. Next, I don't want further details.

What is the stupidest thing you’ve done on your free will?

Singing a song confidently and loudly but the lyrics are wrong as I don't memorize the lyrics and made my own version hahahaha.

If you could lock up one person in a mental institution, who would it be?

I volunteer. I need to be in a mental institution as I'm crazy over him.

What part of the human face is your favorite?

I love the eyes, I believe the eye is next to our souls and it will never lie to us no matter how well hidden we are. Fortunately, I fell into his eyes not because it was beautiful but because it tells me the story of his

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Thanks a lot❤

Recent Article:

JustMaryel sending you Love❤

7
$ 2.18
$ 2.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Idksamad7869
+ 2
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Ayyyy sanaol eyes heheehehe maka inlove jud ang mata ye

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your random thoughts are simply amazing Mary. I would like to answer on the part that is the app about Facebook. Yes you are right how sad it is that Facebook is really filled with toxicity. Most of the users are freely sharing their thoughts but the sad reality is the situation of being bashed and judged negatively. I just hope that the world will change for the better as everyone is rebuilding a good character and a good reputation as well. It is a nice feeling bumping with you and your interesting article today Mary. Nice to meet you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Marenggg paki elaborate naman m, sinong lalaki un? And ano reaction nya after u said that word? Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo yan langga ang dami ngang toxic sa Facebook. Grabe pero ginagamit parin kasi walang ibang app na tagal mo ng ginagamit kundi Facebook mostly langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago