Be My Random Guest

11 36
Avatar for JustMaryel
1 year ago
Date: June 21, 2022
Author: JustMaryel

If yesterday was a tiring day but today is a happy day because my form request in my previous school is already given. I am happy that they didn't make many delays though they have installed a new principal. I am so overwhelmed by how my previous school valued immediate requests as opposed to other schools that delayed getting the request as my classmate experienced. Also, some teachers still know me despite the fact that I am an average student who didn't excel so much academically. My math teacher at grade 8 still knew me was so unexpected because he despises me for being hardheaded and I am also the reason when he is about to collapse and have a mild attack. I am so sutil way back at grade 8 which I am so happy that once in my highschool I experience those things co'z honestly the following years are more focused on academics as I am at the first which I don't want.

It is just me who thinks being at the first section is a battle of the brain where students are more focused on academics and the competition to be on top is there. I don't know why but I really don't want to be in the first section. I have this feeling na cast out ako at hindi na enjoy unlike in other sections where I can learn lessons both academically and in life as I will experience things. Above all, the perks of being in the first section is I don't need to focus myself to answer group activities or even to present reports. All I need to do is pay for the materials needed and cooperate as everyone is ready to be a leader.

Some point, I do have this one classmate that I really hate for some reason which is still vivid. We were having a math examination, specifically a final exam where our teacher arranged for us depending on her. I am confident that no matter who my seatmate will be, I am able to answer the exam without cheating or asking co'z I studied during the night. Suddenly, our teacher changed my seatmate to this particular classmate. At first it was so smooth. I am not even looking around because that teacher is a strict one. Minutes after, this seatmate asked me an answer which I gave instantly but when I was about to approach her she became mad and told my teacher that I was asking a certain answer which I didn't do because I already finished the exam. I was so embarrassed and ashamed at that very moment and told myself never ever extend help to that person again. Luckily, when my teacher got my paper I didn't get an instant zero co'z if I do I will still make a scene even if I go into the office pero good girl naman ako kaya huwag nalang hahaha.

It happened again in different scenarios and people where I also told "I will not help her" but I still ended up helping her out. I do have this attitude of willingness to help yet when I am the one who will ask for help and he/she will not help me though he can help I will keep it and take revenge by not helping when he is in need. My best friend also told me not to be soft hearted all the time because they will take advantage of it which I slowly practice when someone really abused my soft heart.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Thanks a lot❤

Recent Articles:

Lead image from Unsplash.

JustMaryel sending you Love❤

5
$ 2.89
$ 2.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Idksamad7869
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
1 year ago

Comments

Samuka sa sutil uy ahhahahh🤣bugay² sad diay ka ye

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobra jud ka bugay may gani karon buotan na hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super duper mega wagas pala ang pagka sutil mo before mare hahaga. Anyways, sana ay iwasan mo na ang pagiging mabait. Nasasamantala kana nga ikaw pa pag mumukhaing masama sa huli ay sarao nyang gilingin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Noon lang ako sutil mare ngayon hindi na hahaha. Solusyon ko mare hindi na nakikihalubi masyado.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Siya n nga binigyan ng pabor siya pa may ganang magsumbong lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May mga ganyan talaga na tao kaya minsan kailangan pag-ingat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow .. your friend is a hypocrite for twisting the facts maybe if I was in your position there is an action that I might give him. One thing I'm proud of you is your calm way of dealing with problems like this and I'm sure you will get very good grades because you have studied.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't want to make a scene as much as possible and I even don't want attention.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahirap din Kaya maging soft hearted sis pero pag nature mo na talaga Yan hirap talaga tumanggi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobra sis, hindi ako maka no minsan kasi ako ang na kokonsensya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Normal lang yan sa mga soft hearted sis.ganyan din kaya ako pero dapat my limit kasi usually inaabuso tayo eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago