I've done this thing with...

14 35
Date: June 19, 2022
Author: JustMaryel

To all the fathers out there a happy, happy father's day to you. Earlier before the Sunday service ended, we made a special moment where a wife and his children were able to give some special presents such as a gift, flower and even a cake and pray with them. I couldn't help but to shed tears by thinking my father is no longer with us and I miss him a lot but I know he is so proud of everything I unlocked and how our family looks like. Before I keep asking myself why my father is not showy to his love that sometimes I think they didn't love me. Later on, I realized that his love speaks in a sacrificial way that he could always do. I am so proud and grateful that my father never did something just to break my heart. If only I could find someone like him, I'll definitely marry him right away, lol.

Moving on, I just want to participate in tag someone you've done this with where I firstly read in kuya @ARTicLEE entitled '11th image". I just find it easy to be done and this article is kinda rushed. Without further ado, lemme me start...😊


Talk about life and cry

I've done this one with my best friend talking about life and crying as you know I am a crying baby. When I am with her, I am able to open up my burdens as I know I don't have any judgement in her eyes and same as with me. We are an open book and transparent na kahit I will burst into tears she will never leave my side.

Dance in rain

I've done this one with my childhood friends where dancing and playing in the rain is one of our favorite things to do. We don't care about lighting and thunder as long as we enjoy the rain and I missed this moment. I think it's been a year since I didn't feel that feeling again.

Got drunk together

I have never done this one because I only drink once with my cousins and I/we never get drunk. If I get drunk I will make sure no one knows especially my family kasi hindi papayag si Mama.

Skipped class/work together

Suki ako sa skipped class noong high school with my classmates but I never did it again since I went to college and I felt it is crucial to miss even one subject. I tried to experience a summer job where me and my friends work together as we find it more exciting and happier when it really happens.

Get lost in the place together

It was our first time going into the city with my church mate because we attended a conference that time. Suddenly, when the event is done, we don't know our way home on the kung anong sasakyan na route. Good thing, someone help us by giving us directions and where to stop.

Went to the gym together

I have never been to the gym though I wanted to. Here in us, there is no gym where exercise equipment can be found.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Thanks a lot❤

Recent Articles:

Lead image from Unsplash.

JustMaryel sending you Love❤

7
$ 2.12
$ 2.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Ang bait mo mana masydo sa college hehe. Sa college ako naging lihis, highschool ako matino. College kasi boarding house eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dance in the rain palang wari nagagawa ko dito haha. Dance, play and sing haha With my sibs and friends (✯ᴗ✯)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakamiss ang ganitong way of bonding mare

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa totoo lang mare

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din langga. Naglalaro din ako noon sa rain. Pag umuulan, nagpapaalam ako kay mama minsan di ako pinapayagan pero pag mag oo si mama sobrang saya talaga.😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahit hindi pumayag si mama go parin ako kaya ending napapalo hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Can't do get drunk together kasi no one will take us home lol. We already dance in the rain, saya and very romantic. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa bahay nalang kayo mag drunk ate at ang sweet naman ng dance in rain with him.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dance in rain ay isa sa childhood memories natin. Nakakamiss tuloy maging bata dahil sa mga ganong feelings and memries. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pwede bang maging bata nalang ulit yung walang problema

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i danced with the rain too when i was young, pero ngayon po hindi na. masyado na kong matanda para doon. hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga pero nakakamiss din kaya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ka remember ko katong nasaag ko kay namali kog naog sa jeep hahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hangtod ron saag ghapon kog davao hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago