Awake the Spirit

24 41
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago
Date: March 02, 2022
Author: JustMaryel

It is the second day of the third month of the year in which I am officially signing off charot hahaha.Today is a tiring, exhausting and happy day. As I woke up before, my alarm clock will ring at 5:30 am to be ready and prepared. Funny thing, while I was taking a bath at the faucet it is an open area by the way. I was literally shivering due to the cold wind that really soaked my skin. I was hesitant to take a bath but I had to choose but to dig in and endure the coldness. Charan within 10 minutes I am done. I'm the flash you know hahaha. At 6:00 am I am ready to go and travel to school to enroll. Good thing, the vehicle drove fast and arrived at exactly 7:40 am at school. Gosh, at that time I was welcomed with a long queue and many students which made my smile fade by thinking negatively. Luckily, my form was ready to fill up at the lobby and while waiting we decided to play mobile legends in classic mode and one game for 3 versus 3. Before playing I make sure I finish my goal to read and clear my notification. There are no more queues as I am officially enrolled by this moment. Worth yung 5:30 am na gising.

Anyways, let me share with you my March goals as I mentioned yesterday that I was at the midst of giving up and never set goals for which different from this month because I believe setting goals will help me to grind more and inspire to do my very best to accomplish each one of it but if not at least I excel my best and effort. It makes sound pressure but it is not. Instead it is my way of motiving.

Without further ado. lemme start😊


Per Day Article with minimum 4 minutes time reading

It has become a hobby to publish at least 3 minutes which is the required reading time. I took advantage and zone myself in 3 minutes alone because I felt I couldn't write more than on it. Today, I decided to take on a new challenge and break the chain of 3 minutes. This goal will be my inspiration to kill giving thoughts and keep me moving. Together with, I want to challenge myself to explore random topics to be published, hopefully my brain will cooperate.

Read 15 and more articles each day

I was lazy last month and I was MIA (missing in action) after I published. I'll log out and be back and stay for a few minutes alone. I become more  lazy when I have many pending articles that sometimes I mark and read them all. That is why I missed many articles with interaction. I could say I just read just a few articles  around 5 above. Aside from fades, you will seldomly notice my interaction. I'm always absent from commenting. Hopefully, my desire wilñ be burning like before.

Sponsorship for some users

I viewed sponsorship to inspire someone to do more, especially new users. This can be their source of inspiration to continue and think that someone believes in them. I have been sponsoring a few users to come.


Author's Thought

I think that will be all my goals this month. They are common and easy but for me common things matter the most. I need this one to discipline myself and put it back on track. Also to wake my spirit in grinding. Hoping all our goals will be accomplished and March will be good to us. I'll take my exit as my body really needs to rest for this productive of mine. Early good night read.cash citizen❣️.


Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Happy to see you in sponsors block❣️
Thanks a lot😘❣️

Lead image taken by me.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

10
$ 2.07
$ 1.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 5
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

Comments

Relate aq sah pagligo, buti sah inyo 10 minutes pero sah akin 5 minutes lang tapos, ahahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks God may mas mabilis pa pala sakin hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whahaha, ganyan aq sis, lalo nah kapag gahol nah sah oras, ahehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Biglang nag ala flash HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, bakit ka naligo sa open area, baka may nanilip syo, kidding! I believe you can do those goals you have set. Kayang-kaya mo yan Maryel :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala pangtao ate kasi tulog pa sila HAHAHA. Kakayanin ate😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best of luck on your goals, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you ate❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

10 minutes? Tagal na nun. Mas mabilis pa ata ako haha!

Good luck sa mga goals!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy thank you may mas mabilis pa pala hahaha. Thank you kuya❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Godbless saimuhang mga goals yeng.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Godbless pud sa imuha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck sa mga goals nimo Mars. Kayang-kaya yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nalang mars hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayaw butangi ug nalang Mars. Kaya na, fighting lang!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya jud mars maningkamot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless to your goals langga. I know you will achieve it. I love setting goals too so that at the end of the month I know if I achieve it or not. Now I'm thinking also my goals this March Langga. I inspired you. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless sa goal natin ate sana matupad natin❣️ Excited ako malaman yung sayo ate😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Langga. Oo Langga mag isip ako pag tapos gawan ko ng article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go ka ate,sabay natin iachieve😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis try mo more than 5mins, pansin ko kasi di gano active si rusty kapag gangan lamg kaiksi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga mare grabe na talaga yung laziness kailangan ko ng matinding pursige😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is a good one. It is like a challenge for all of us to make a goal and make it happen. I hope you able to do it or even extends to it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Taking new challenge is a great help to step up. I am looking forward to exceed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago