5 of them excluded my Boo

11 29
Avatar for JustMaryel
1 year ago
Date: May 06, 2022
Author: JustMaryel

Few days from now elections will happen. Has everyone already decided who to vote for? Or still undecided? Whatever we are, let us elect the most qualified candidates that have a heart of serving. We may have different candidates but let us respect each other's choices and whoever wins let us support his/her administration as a citizen's response. Earlier I was busy finding our precinct number and to know if we are active or inactive. Good thing we are all active but my auntie record is nowhere to be slash no records at all though she voted previously. If you are a Filipino citizen you can find your precinct number here and if you are abroad or OWF you can still find your records.

Afterwards, I cleared some unread articles and replied to comments that made me realize that I was so inactive a few days ago. Dahil sa sandamakmak na babasahin na hindi matapos-tapos hahaha. Gosh, I really need ample time to clear it all but when my katumpakan attacks the isang mark as all read nalang because thinking of tons unread makes me lazy. I need to make an article after visiting because I do have a online class this evening which makes me busy again. Thanks to @Mayiee "Cuddling up with my different partners in bed" which gives me an idea of what to write today. A writing style which is easy because it just needs to be answered and everything has its own opinions.

Without further ado, lemme start😊...


Lights on / Lights off

Lights off is the best for me because I love darkness and also I can sleep easily co'z I keep closing my eyes which leads me to dreamland. Also lights off in know the things para hindi makita ang hindi dapat ipakita,lol.

Light sleeper / Heavy Sleeper

Heavy sleeper as always. The reason why Mama didn't allow me to get a boarding house was because of being a heavy sleeper. She is afraid the things might happen while I was sleeping and worst being rape which I totally understand Mama's decision.

Fan / No Fan

No fan because too much air makes my head spin especially during the afternoon where the air coming from the fan is hot and makes it more hotter.

One pillow / Several Pillow

Yes to several pillows as I always have five pillows beside me aside with my boo (he is my teddy). Three pillows on my headboard, one pillow for my high and one pillow on my side. My boo is only for hugging while imagining that my crush is who I am hugging hahaha. If I only have one pillow I can't sleep even if the lights are off because I feel uncomfortable and empty, especially if I can't hug something.

Early in bed / Late Sleeper

Team puyaters labas hahaha. I am an owl type who sleeps early, like literally early in the morning, like 2 in the morning, hahaha. I have become a late sleeper since I became a wattpadian way back years ago where I can't think what the next episode might happen. It becomes worse when my insomnia triggers like I don't gain sleep the entire night.

Thin blanket / Thick Blanket

Go for a thick blanket as I love to cover my whole body with a thick blanket. If there are people who love mosquito nets, there is also me who is a lover of blanket na kahit tirik ang araw. I still cover my body with a blanket.

PJ's on / Comfy clothes

Yes to comfy clothes like oversized shirts and shorts. I can't sleep if my thighs are covered and even wearing a shirt with a zipper. I tried pajamas but I ended up sleepless so comfy clothes are my comfort zone.

Drink milk / Drink Water

Drinking water, as I always mentioned previously, means that I am not a milk person. I never try drinking milk but I am into water type keeps me healthy and hydrated because sa dami ng tubig ko sa katawan.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Thanks a lot my dear sponsors❤

Recent Articles:

Lead image is mine edited in Canva.

JustMaryel sending you Love❤

7
$ 3.57
$ 3.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
+ 1
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
1 year ago

Comments

Meh naman kailangan laging may fan lagi kahit naka topless na haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi ka ba giniginaw sa ganyan?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi naman ngayong summer pero pag tagulan siguro diko kaya yon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I had BBM on my list.

Wow, grabe ang unan mo sis. Relate ako dun sa thick blanket and no fan. Pero I like to sleep with light, yung di masyadong masilaw, feel ko kasi lalamunan ako ng dilim eh.

Your article is great to read. I enjoyed it much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

BBM din ako eh sis😊. Sa sobrang dami paggising ang kalat na hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wattpad talaga mga reason bakit tayo naging late sleeper eh ahhaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobra sis, yan talaga ang puno't-dulo lang lahat eh hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I drink water before to go to sleep. And I'm early in bed too. I usually sleep aroun 9 to 10 pm haha. Will not exceeding past 12 am.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana ako din ganyan kaso hindi talaga eh ewan ko ba sa mata ko ahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako mare till now walay pa ring idea sino iboboto ko aguytt.

Sasagot din ako ng ganitoooo, but for lights on or off, syempre off. Mad masarap matulog kapag madilim

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kung sino man yang napupusuan mo mare, go for that😊. Imagine ko palang mga sagog mo mare natatawa na ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago