Cuddling up with my 8 different partners in Bed

13 30
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Sleep, Personal Blog

Happy Thursday dreamers read cash Universe. How's your day? Despite hectic schedule and encountering so many problems today, I hope that you can get some time to rest. Take some fresh air and have a deep breathe. You deserve a break. After doing three school activities, I decided to stop because tomorrow is another day haha. If I finished all of them now, so I don't have a reason to be productive tomorrow. Mindset ba mindset lol. And speaking of rest, it seems that my mind is already at rest. It doesn't function so well and it wishes to sleep haha. And since I was sleepy, I think that it is a good opportunity to talked about my sleeping habits. Anyways, thank you to @nnashe for initiating this prompt. You can visit her article https://read.cash/@nnashe/this-or-that-sleeping-habits-62dc4aba

So without further useless introduction, let's starting: This or That: Sleeping Habits Edition.

Edited in Canva

Lights on / Lights off

I can sleep well if the light is off. I don't know why but I'm not comfortable when the light is on ,it seems that there's a possibility that I can see a ghost looking at me ahahha. Honestly, it's one of my trouble right now because my grandma and nephew can't sleep without a light so I tend to go sleep alone in the other room. And I don't like it because in this room, I always feel some unusual activities especially that there is a comfort room here. So I tend to pretend to sleeping just to of ignore those weird sounds and voices. But I still prefer lights off even I'm afraid lol.

Light sleeper / Heavy Sleeper

I'm a light sleeper , even how deep my sleep was when I felt or heard something even a little noise, I suddenly feel awake. Maybe my eyes is close but I am still aware on what happened on my surroundings. And I also don't like it because once I suddenly awake because of random noise, I can't go back to sleep anymore.

Fan / No Fan

Since it's so literally hot right now, I assume that most of us sleep with a fan. No fan is like allowing yourself to take a bath with your own sweat. But I'm lucky because we have AC here so I can get some good sleep every night.

One pillow / Several Pillow

I used to sleep with several pillows. My real partners in life because they witnessed both of my happy and dull moments. Honestly, I have 8 pillows everytime I sleep. 2 for my heads, 2 in the right and 2 in the left side plus the other 2 on my feet. So it's pretty hard for me to sleep over in other's house because I am not used to sleep with only one pillow. I love cuddling with my 8 different partners in bed haha. The reason behind this 8 pillows? It simply because I don't give any space for a ghost lol.

Early in bed / Late Sleeper

I go to bed early but I'm not sleeping, I just lying on my bed. Literally I'm a late sleeper and when I say late ,I'm referring to 1-2AM. Then I woke up 5AM-6AM. I don't know why but when I sleep early, it seems that I don't have enough energy for tomorrow. Maybe because too much sleep can drain our energy so fast. So when I sleep early, I woke up 3AM so my energy is still there hahaha.

Thin blanket / Thick Blanket

Thick blanket for my thin body. Even it's too hot, I'll go for thick blanket. I want to cover all of my body when I'm sleeping.

PJ's on / Comfy clothes

Both because I usually wear pajama but at the same time I also wear comfy clothes, most of the time oversize shirts. I believe that I can do my sleeping position when I wear those kind of sleeping outfits.

Drink milk / Drink Water

I'm not fond on drinking milk during at night even in the morning. So I go for drinking water even I only drink seldom. When I drink water, I always need to pee so I avoided it haha

Socks / No socks

My body could not stand the cold even it's just came from the AC so I tend to wear socks because if not, I can't walk the next day. I remember when I was still in the province and the weather there every morning is so cold, my feet and my knees experience cramps to the point that I can't walk. So to avoid that, I always wear socks when I sleep.

I guess it's already enough for this. Answering this kind of questions is not only saves my today's article but it is also enjoyable because I able to remember how am I when I'm sleeping. Actually I'm one of those people who only have one position on my entire sleep which is the fetal position. I was like a baby who find someone who can cuddle me during cold weather but thanks to my pillows to the rescue hahaha. But the best thing that can make me sleep in an instant is music. You should try to answer this questions too, it's really fun. Here's the link if you want to give it a shot https://pin.it/ZW5K5Kd


Appreciation!!

Thank you dreamers for staying at my side, for supporting me even I'm a little bit inactive these past few days. Thank you po for showering your support to me through upvotes, like and comments. It means a lot for me. You are one fo the reason why I opt myself to think better topics to write about. Have a good night sleep then.

7
$ 1.87
$ 1.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 5
Sponsors of Mayiee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Sleep, Personal Blog

Comments

Haha same sissy ganyang din ako before nung sa bhouse pa, gusto ko maraming unan kasi takot ako sa multo kaya naiisip ko pag maraming unan marami din akong kasama. πŸ˜…And wierd lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lights off din sakin para makatulog ng madali tapos maraming unan para comfortable na tulog with blanket. Heaven talaga.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I think we are thinking the same thing when we allow the light to be on before sleeping. I used to think when the light is on at night, there are people watching me while I sleep, so, I love to put off the light to sleep well.

Also, I don't sleep with pillow. I am used to sleeping on my bed with no pillow because I feel uncomfortable.

Then the fan, even if there is cold, I love putting on the fan unless there is no fan and this is the reason I bought a mini rechargeable fan for myself.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Meeee, I want it lights off. I can sleep agad agad kapag ganyan. Anyways pasave, gawa akong artickr about this too. UwU

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Light off para walang makitang mumu hahaha. Sure ate hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha peri pag mag juwa na lights on na dapat para meseye ehehehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't sleep with lights on too and without a fan 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sorry sis sa utak ko dahil sa title hahaha grabe namn kasi sa 8 partners hahaha I also prefer lights off since I really can't sleep when the light is on, I'm also a light sleeper minsan kahit ano lang kaluskos na marinig ko or may magsalita lang or humilik mabilis ako nagigising.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha yan tayo eh lumilipas isip dah sa title hahahaa. Ayoko din nung may naghihilik sis hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I prefer a dim light on when sleeping just in case I need to rush to wake up for sudden events I don't need to haste towards the switch to turn the lights.

I will make one of this type of article too, I run out of topic already lol. Thank you for sharing this my dear;).

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow sa pa dim light hehe pero oo nga noh, just in case ehhe. Hehe sure you can make this kind of article din po πŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think we are thinking the same thing when we allow the light to be on before sleeping. I used to think when the light is on at night, there are people watching me while I sleep, so, I love to put off the light to sleep well.

Also, I don't sleep with pillow. I am used to sleeping on my bed with no pillow because I feel uncomfortable.

Then the fan, even if there is cold, I love putting on the fan unless there is no fan and this is the reason I bought a mini rechargeable fan for myself.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks sis😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago