Worse among the two

9 21
Avatar for JustMaryel
1 year ago
Date: May 05, 2022
Author: JustMaryel

A joyful Thursday read.cash citizen❣️ It is joyful co'z some of my cousins come over together with their talkative 3 years old niece which makes our house lively at the same time kalat. I don't know but kids really bring life into the dull life or house without kids . Our house is empty because all of us have our own world. I'm fond of kids pero hindi pa ako pwede magkaroon dahil mahal pa bigas, lol. I roamed around earlier to catch up and clear some unread but still I have tons of pending. Spending time looking at my phone causes headaches until this hour I endure. I just want to resume the "which is worse?" by @Fyangzee24 to make my Thursday article safe. If you haven't read the part one just spank me😉.

Without further ado, lemme start😊...


Send screenshot to the wrong person or Like your crush's old photos

Liking my crush's old photos is the worst among the two. This is so embarrassing because it indicates that I am stalking him. I would like recent photos of him which is acceptable if we are friends but if not better to fantasize about him which I usually do when I have a crush. It is just me, who likes to stalk their crush or crushes? Ako, tamang tambay lang sa wall niya hahaha.

Too cold or Too hot

The worst is too hot. The weather was so hot even though it was still 9 o'clock but the sun was really bright so it shined which led to a headache. I am not really into hot places considering that my body easily gets sweaty, especially my hands and feet which I don't want to trigger because it will last a bit longer before it is gone. Too cold will be my comfort zone because I am into blanket person na kahit sobrang tirik ang araw I still love to cover my whole body with a blanket.

Can't clean your tongue or can't clean your teeth

It's a no no for me because I can't clean my teeth through brushing or mouthwash because bad breath will follow which I don't want to happen. While brushing or mouth washing it slight clean the tongue and no odor might comes out while talking. If I can't clean my teeth probably it will be at 24 karat afterwards, hahaha.

Be Single or No friends

It's so much more okay to be single than no friends at all. I have this perspective that I always want to choose friendship over lover because friendship will last until the end kung hindi into plastic while the lover has a big chance for leaving me. A real friend that will stay by my side no matter what the world says towards me but if it is not a true friend it is better to choose them at worst. Being single means more freedom kaso taga sanaol nga lang tayo hahaha.

Friends upload your ugly photos or Your old photos dug up by friends

Both of them are worse and it usually happens during their birthdays while they are making posts about their birthday wishes on facebook with ugly photos of old na talagang jejemon days. Friends upload my ugly photos, specifically those zooming in screenshots and ugly stolen na talaga kahiya-hiya to the point I want them to kick them out on earth. Also, my old photos were dug up by friends which is an embarrassing yet funny thing because it reminds me how outdated I was before and how much I improved after those years. My friends love to do it and save them up until my birthday for them to use it. In spite of that, I can't delay the fact I still love them together with their craziness. There will always be pay back time na talaga nasanay na kami.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Thanks a lot my dearest sponsors❤

Recent Articles:

Lead image is mine edited in Canva.

JustMaryel sending you Love❤

5
$ 2.43
$ 2.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
1 year ago

Comments

Liking old photo ni crush, maganda yon haha! And opposite tayo sa hot or cold. Mas prefer ko hot kasi malamig katawan ko, lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda sana ate kaso baka mabuking ako eh hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahit na, baka don na mag-umpisa ang magandang story d ba? Malay mo waiting lang sya, hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everytime I brush my teeth I always include to brush my tongue as well, ewan ko ba pero nakasanayan ko na. Hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din iinclude ko yung tongue ko pag nagtooth brush.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahah bastos gani kaau ng i upload ang tanga nato na nawng hahahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobra kabastos tapos birthday pajud manggawas hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Too hot talaga diko kaya. Parang ang sama ng araw kapag mainit, pero kung cold, aba magmumukmok nalang ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan din ako pag sobrang init kahit saan ako napupunta para lang makalanghap ng hangin hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago