Animals: How selfless they are?

6 23
Date: May 04, 2022
Author: JustMaryel

A happy Wednesday read.cash citizen❣️ Does everyone done their monthly report? I think all of you are done wrapping up and I believe April is not just a fools day but also a fruitful and a productive month. I can also say that my April is a fruitful month despite all the tiredness and busyness beyond this platform. I believeth the fruit of our labor based on how we work towards it. Some have very fruitful April while mine has a fruitful one due to the aloofness of Rusty but still I am thankful that he never leaves my journey.

April Summary

  • Published 30 articles which are part of my monthly goals. Honestly I couldn'' believe that I could publish per day especially I loss my appetite in reading and writing which makes my April demotivated and comes to the point I take for granted the site which I am not proud

  • All April articles have a 4 minutes reading time which is also part of my goals. It is a battle for me to achieve this especially during busy days but then goals push me to do it.

  • In terms of earning, I could say it enough though I want to experience higher status like others who inspire me to make progress everyday but then the problem is me, which is my labor. I know grinding and grinding is where I am lacking for and maybe my writing needs to improve more so Rusty will also love me.

Supposed to be, my April wrapped up will be in a connecting title for the entire month, which is similar to the acrostic theme wrapping up but I ended up with this. I don't know why but connecting titles makes my writing easy. I really practice and develop that one because I am always mesmerized and inspired with the users writing that style.

Anyway, let me proceed to my main topic which I firstly read at @Fyangzee24 "which is worse?" where I want to express my perspective. I also find it interesting to let you know more about me. Geez, brain please cooperate with me to create more articles beyond question and answer. Sino pwede makapahiram ng utak kahit sandali lang or sana kaya makabili ng utak, lol. Sobrang lag na ng utak ko eh hahaha.


Late for a date or Break a promise?

Breaking a promise though people say "promises are meant to be broken" halfly truth depends on the person who made a promise. It is worse to the point of being hurt the moment the promise is broken. Yung nangako ng hindi ka iiniwam but in the end he/she leaves. We know some promises will be broken but still we hold on that promise will not be broken because the more we hold and assume is the more painful it is. Huwag na tayo magpadala sa matatamis na salita dahil walang forever hahaha.

Get rejected by crush or Crush doesn't know your feelings

Worse, getting rejected by my crush because every time we've seen each other is also a moment of awkwardness buti ng hindi niya alam para safe hahaha.

A hero dies in a movie or a dog dies in a movie

Seeing a dog die is worse because it symbolizes sacrifice and overflowing love that animals are willing to sacrifice him/herself for the safety of his/her guardian. It always makes me cry seeing any animal dying just to protect someone's life. They love selflessness.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Thanks a lot my dearest sponsors❣️

Recent Articles:

Lead image is mine edited in Canva

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

5
$ 1.35
$ 1.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 2
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Death is never easy to deal with be it with humans, animals or anything else.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang masakit na reality kuya na mag death talaga kahit hindi natin gusto.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas worse and breaking the promise bisan pag unsa na kagamay sa butang. Anyway, mura sag ako ye pag naay mamatay na hayop sa salida makahilak ko ehheeheh labi nag iro

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dili lalim ang pain sa pag broke sa promise sakit kaayo. Maghilak jud ko ambot lang ngano ahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang worse talaga kapag nareject noh? Haha. Mainam nalang na di niya alam feelings mo para sakanya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy sobra at nakakahiya lang sa part na mareject eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago