Here's my September & 2nd BCH Report Card. Just like the market, it's all Red.

25 58
Avatar for Just1dood
2 years ago

1 October 2021, Somewhere in the Metaverse - UplandDood (@Just1Dood) 

Before I tabulate my results, I already know what it's going to look like. Just like I've written on the title, it's all red. I know it. September was a weird month. It was the month that I started with much optimism and high hopes for a #BetterSeptember.

This is the second month that I have started to measure my progress for Noise.Cash and Read.Cash.

We'll jump right into it.

Articles/Postings

Read.Cash - 26 Articles (Goal met)

  • As I've mentioned in the past, I don't publish articles on Sundays. So, that would mean I'd published an article a day in September, except for Sundays.

  • The articles and their links are appended at the end of this article.

Noise.Cash - 91 Posts (Not met)

  • Though I have not specifically set a goal for this, it would have been ideal to have 5 posts per day.

Subscribers

Read.Cash - 112

  • I have 81 subscribers at the end of August. This means I have a 38% increase in subscribers compared to last month.

  • Rounding up to the nearest whole subscriber, that's the same as last month, at an average of 1 additional subscriber per day.

Noise.Cash - 770

  • At the end of last month, I have 542 subscribers. An increase of 42%.

  • That's an average of 7 (whole) subscribers per day. Less than last month. I know I can do better in this. I'd dropped the ball in postings near the end of the month.

Nevertheless, it doesn't take much to make me happy and I am happy with my progress.

Only Applicable on Read.Cash

Read.Cash: Sponsors

Each of you inspires and encourages me with your sponsorship. Thank you.

Sponsors of Just1dood
empty
empty
empty

I have lost two sponsors in September but gained an amazing sponsor in the process. Still, I'm happy with the results. I look forward to producing better-quality articles and hope to attract more sponsors in October.

Read.Cash: Sponsoring

  • 16 Total Writers

I've added 2 writers to the list that I sponsor. Not great and I need to pay more attention to this and hope to do better in October.

Read.Cash: Tipping

  • I was ranked 40 ($29.26) last month and again I have dropped the ball in this department. My position has slid to Rank 64 with a total of $14.36 tipped. That's a drastic drop and although I'm really not happy with this drop, in terms of percentage given, it has increased substantially.

  • In that sense, I'm happy with the percentage that I'm tipping. It's almost 28% of my earnings.

You can see the list of top 100 tippers here.

BCH Record

BCH from Noise.Cash

  • 0.102 053 57 ($51.44) vs August's 0.228 490 52 BCH ($146.72)

  • An average of 0.003 401 78 BCH ($1.71) per day compared to last month's 0.006 990 81 BCH ($4.73) per day

Another drastic drop compared to last month. That's a 51.34% BCH drop and 63.85% drop in terms of dollar value.

If you want a piece of this action, I invite you to use my link to get started - Join Here to start earning your BCH!

BCH from Read.Cash

  • 0.200 266 51 ($102.71) vs August's 0.209 879 46 BCH ($134.54)

  • 0.006 675 55 ($3.42) per day

  • That's an average of 0.006 770 30 BCH ($4.34) per day

Again in the red, though not as bad as some of the above categories. My average per article was $3.95 or 0.00667555. $3.95 was way short of the $11 I'd set in this article.

Again, If you want a piece of this action, I invite you to use my link to get started - Join Here to start earning your BCH! It's a different sign-up as the above.

Total BCH Earned (excluding tips given out)

Noise.Cash = 0.102 053 57 ($51.44)

Read.Cash = 0.200 266 51 ($102.71)

Total BCH = 0.30232008 ($154.15)

(compared with August's Total BCH = 0.43836998 BCH ($281.26))

That's an overall 31.04% drop in BCH value or a drop of 45.2o% in dollar value compared to the month of August.

September Evaluation: It was Bloody!

September was a weird month. I entered into it highly optimistic. Don't get me wrong, there was nothing bad about it. It's just weird.

It was a quiet month. Very quiet. Many have felt it. But at the same time, it was a busy month. Busy due to the happenings with smartBCH projects and launches.

It was for this reason that I had written yesterday's article. There has to be a change in the way I proceed. Otherwise, what is good becomes worse. I want to make some changes so that I can make them better.

Still, it was a great September for me. It was the birth of something great. A time for sowing and I know in time to come, reaping from a plentiful harvest is apparent.

I'm unable to put a figure on the intrinsic value for the month of September but it is great. I want to continue to nurture what I have sown.

October will be a springboard month!

Thank you for reading. Stay safe and see you in the next article.

Appendix of September's Articles

Sources:

Header Photo by Tech Daily on Unsplash (Edited by Author)

All other images were screenshots from Noise.Cash & Read.Cash platforms

All Rights Reserved ©2021 UplandDood | #ClubBrokeBCH

Thank you again for dropping by. Let's have fun learning together. Remember to share your experience in the comment section.

Do drop by to say hi at my following addresses. I promise I'll be at home :)

NoiseCash: UplandDood

Twitter: UplandDood

Publish0x: UplandDood (link takes you to site. You'll have to search for UplandDood to find me)

12
$ 5.69
$ 5.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @JLoberiza
$ 0.10 from @Eylz2021
+ 7
Sponsors of Just1dood
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Just1dood
2 years ago

Comments

It has been an excellent month. Effort and dedication pay off, friend. This month will surely go better. I follow you in noise Ahah. You will see that October will be much better for everyone. We keep working hard.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

We keep working hard. It will be a great one. A springboard to a great ending to this year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's true September is weird month.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

October will be a great one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right, and somehow September was a bit weird. I admire the discipline of writing every day. I didn't achieve the goal of the 20 articles that I told you I would do. Hopefully, we will have better results in October.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

This month will be much better. Let's claim it. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I tend to look back at September as a "month for growth opportunity." The dips provided for chances to add more to positions, and of course it made the future value of any earnings both here and noise potentially more valuable.

Sometimes the reward does not come immediate. But the reward is still valuable.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That is true. A good month to accumulate. These values will increase in the future. Already started to put my earnings to work. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

And looks like everything has been up the past couple of days. Hopefully keeps going.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My apologies for the late reply. Have been glued to the smartBCH charts. LOL. So much to keep track of and do. Taking up almost 100% of my time now. Need to find time to take stock and see how much I've accumulated. I think might be close to $100 per day. Can't be sure until I do a tally.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's not a bad daily rate. SmartBCH is still something that currently alludes me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

September is not so very good to me too. I also just earned a little but that's good enough better than not receiving anything hehe. 😊💚 It's okay, we can still accumulate more for this month! Fighting 😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Love your spirit. Let's keep fighting. October will be better. I can feel it. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations friend and thank you for being my sponsor also. God bless

$ 0.03
2 years ago

God bless you too. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

WoW! I was about to follow you along... but I missed out - no news around procrastination... BUT you truly made a #BetterSeptember! I'll speed up in October, I promise! >D

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Towards a great October, my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I met my goals this September but your earnings are still much better than mine. Lol, I just accumulated $146 in total. Let's just do our best this October.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I'm scaling back in October but still look forward to doing better. Let's fight for it. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did a great job, congratulations dear :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a long list of articles there 😁 Goos job

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The bull run feels to have lasted only in the 1st week of September, and then it dropped to almost unrecoverable levels this time. May October change the course our our hodl'd assets.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I think the wind is blowing. October will be better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago