@Jovani activity

2 years ago: published the article
Philippines: Batad Rice Terraces, Banaue
2 years ago: published the article
My favorite cryptocurrencies: BCH, BNB, XRP, ADA, DOGE
2 years ago: commented on the article "JOptionPane.showMessageDialog... JOptionPane.show...."
You are so techy friend. I hope I can learn this s sripting of some sort.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Who am I ? My introduction."
Thank you so much.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Who am I ? My introduction."
2 years ago: commented on the article "Who am I ? My introduction."
I am new here as well. I actually just joined here yesterday. Welcome to the both of us.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who am I ? My introduction.
2 years ago: published the article
What is my daily routine?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Representing LGBTQ+ to the BCH COMMUNITY"
Thank you po by the way. You are the very first one to welcome me here.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Representing LGBTQ+ to the BCH COMMUNITY"
I found it on an earning group po sa Facebook.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Focus on the finish line"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Focus on the finish line
2 years ago: commented on the article "I can't write about BCH, how then do i promote it?..."
Same with me. I am not really knowledgeable with crypto that much but I am still trying my best to learn it.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Are You Too Busy To Live?"
Oo sis. Kaya mas lumulobo ako. Hahaha. Pero try ko ulit. Hahaha.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What is Decentraland (MANA)?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Are You Too Busy To Live?
2 years ago: commented on the article "How Do You Handle Disappointments? "
Exactly what I thought po.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How Do You Handle Disappointments? "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Do You Handle Disappointments?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Meet the team behind Waxel NFT"
This was a very informative convo and yet so funny. Hahaha. That intro though.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Meet the team behind Waxel NFT
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Destined
2 years ago: commented on the article "You have published your article on read.cash"
I am new here on this amazing platform and I am glad that there is this guide that we can follow. Thank you Read!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You have published your article on read.cash
2 years ago: published the article
Representing LGBTQ+ to the BCH COMMUNITY