What is my daily routine?

0 12
Avatar for Jovani
Written by
2 years ago

As I have mentioned in my very first article, I already graduated college but I am currently jobless. I used to have a job but due to the pandemic, I quit it because I don't want to risk my health and I also goes home to my family. I just don't want the virus to harm any of us. So I decided to find some online jobs as an alternative.

I have tried a lot of jobs online from being a transcriptionist, online tutor, and even virtual assistance. All of these jobs are actually good and they pay great as well. If you want to have these jobs as well at least as a part time job, you can always search on Google or YouTube some sites or companies that hires. There are a lot out there.

So let's start on how I start my day. First things first, I immediately wake up after hearing my alarm and mostly it is set at 8 a.m. Afterwards, I fix all my beddings and straight to the shower to take a bath. I think I am just so used to taking a bath right after I wake up. It usually takes me at least 10 minutes to take a bath. Then, I change into something presentable and straight to my first student.

As of the moment, I am currently a tutor but not online. I tutor elementary and high school students. I have 3 students this grading period.

My very first tutoring class is at 9 a.m. My student is a 4th grader. I teach him all subjects. His a smart kid which makes the job easier. They pay me nice very well. I don't eat breakfast at home because my student's mom is very close to mom so they actually give me food before we start. They are just the sweetest. Our class end at 11 a.m.

After the class ends, I go home immediately to prepare lunch for my parents. They are already old so I make sure that I do all the chores at home to prevent them from moving a lot. It can be tiring at times but not compared for the 23 years of them raising me. After lunch, I actually nap at least for 30 minutes before my next class. My second class starts at 1 p.m. and this time, my student is a 2nd year high school. I don't know if I am just lucky because this student of mine is also pretty smart. He is quite a genius to be honest. I don't even know why his parents hired a tutor. Well, I don't think that I am in the place to question that because I actually have a job because of it. Anyways, I only teach him Mathematics and English. This two subjects is where he gets confused a lot so these are the subjects I teach him. Our class only last until 2:30 p.m.

My last class is at 2:45 p.m and I am happy because its just his neighbour. This time, a 1st grader. Yes! A first grader. You can actually imagine how stressful it is. My student at this time is very bubbly and cheeky too. He is so active and most of the time, he can't stop moving. The good thing though is I have a higher rate when it come to first graders and primary school students. Its just because they are harder to reach. That's the only reason. Our class ends exactly at 4 p.m.

After all the tutoring gigs I did, I always feel tired the moment I go home.

I am also a sleepy head so I sleep for at least 2 hours. After, I wake up to cook something for dinner. I always cook our food rather than just buying in a karinderia because its cheaper and its better as well.

Right after we eat, I fix the table and wash all the dishes immediately. Then, I go to my room and that's when I can do some fun things.

Before I discovered this platform, what I actually do is just to watch Netflix all night long or just play Mobile Legends on my phone. Either one of the two. But since I already have a Read account, I will surely be including this on my daily routine.

Sponsors of Jovani
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jovani
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jovani
Written by
2 years ago

Comments