Representing LGBTQ+ to the BCH COMMUNITY

4 30
Avatar for Jovani
Written by
2 years ago

Before you ask me questions about my sexuality, I am going to tell it to you immediately. Yes! I am gay and I am part of the amazing LGBTQ+ Community.

My name is Jovani and I have been out to the world for the longest time. Thanks to the Almighty that I have a very accepting and support family and friends. I will not ask for anything else.

I will be telling you some information about me first so that you'll get to know me better.

My real first name is really Jovani. You can call V, Vani, or Jo. Those are nicknames that people around calls me. I am 23 years old and I already finished studying. I graduated with a degree in Business Administration major in Business Management. I am currently unemployed due to the pandemic. I have been doing a lot of freelancing lately. That is how I am able to support myself in these times. Its been pretty rough for the last couple years but still, I am alive and thriving. I am just hoping that this pandemic will be over soon. Let's all pray for that.

I guess those are just the things you need to know about me, at least for the moment. I will be surely sharing some more in my future articles.

You might be wondering how I was able to be on boarded here on this platform. Well, just like some, I saw someone posting Read and its potential on Facebook. I read the whole post and I was immediately sold. I clicked on the link which I believe is a referral link. To be honest, I don't think that the who posted is a actually active anymore because I tried messaging the account and no one was responding. I did not know what to so or how to get started so I just created the link and signed up for an account.

The very first thing I noticed is these articles on the homepage. Its all about cryptocurrencies. I felt excited because I also do crypto trading from time to time so I know a bit or two about cryptocurrencies.

Since I don't know what I am doing, I started exploring the platform and I encountered this one article explaining the mechanism of Read. There it is. The whole guide on how to begin and how to use Read.

With all that information on mind, here I am, writing my very first article and I hope that your enjoying yourselves.

By the way, I came up with this title because of all the articles that I have read so far, I did not really saw anything that talked about different communities involves on the BCH Community. So I guess, at least on personal point of view, I am going to start one.

Since I am part of the LGBTQ+ Community, I decided to at least introduced the beautiful community that we have to the BCH Community. We are as strong and as powerful too. I hope that these two communities will unite for the further success of each one.

So, LGBTQ+ Community meet BCH Community.

5
$ 2.80
$ 1.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @ewyr
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
Sponsors of Jovani
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jovani
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Hi Jovani! Welcome to read.cash :) how did you find this platform by the way?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po by the way. You are the very first one to welcome me here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy to be the first. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I found it on an earning group po sa Facebook.

$ 0.00
2 years ago