@Johnilizy17 activity

3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't just be a spectator
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
At the smell of the water....
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Baron II
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Children living on the streets
3 years ago: published the article
My choice and your choice
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's Make Delayed Ideas and Dreams Our Reality
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Dangerous Side of Social Media
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Sam Winchester Saved My Life
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Skills For Getting Rich
3 years ago: commented on the article "Ripple - A Golden Goose to Invest in 2021"
Thanks, I have been mining Ribble but I have never thought of buying one. I think I will give it a try
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ripple - A Golden Goose to Invest in 2021
3 years ago: commented on the article "Skills For Getting Rich"
Wow your article is change my view, thank you
3 years ago: published the article
Top 10 Dying Programming Languages 2021
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The groom's man call
3 years ago: published the article
Kings of recycling
3 years ago: published the article
Twine brother of read.cash is Brave browser
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Token Burning is a Unique Crypto Way to Prevent Inflation
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Attitude" - by Margaret Atwood
3 years ago: published the article
20 Things About Love Most People Learn Too Late in life
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Brother Joined Hive Blog
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
To All The Boys I Love Before (Status: "In Relationship")
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Promise
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Occupy leki tollgate
3 years ago: commented on the article "I Switched to Lite After Using Visual Studio Code..."
Wow, I have not tried that. I will check on it
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You need to expand your mind
3 years ago: published the article
The beginning of my journey
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be the change you want to see