The beginning of my journey

0 23
Avatar for Johnilizy17
3 years ago

I suppose to introduce myself right away but my presence can't be mention without the existence of this man @Emmakkayluv, who just so happen to be my mentor, a businessman and an incredible freelancer (a writer) and I hope you check out his write-ups.

About me:

My name is "Abraham" and I go by the name AB. I am totally an average Nigerian, who loves to play games, read innovative books, watch documentary movies and listen to music but terrible at dancing 😱(please don't tell me to dance ).

Educational background:

Currently a University graduate with skills in web development. Web development has become my new found passion where I now teach people how to follow that line and impact my world by developing web site that solve business problems.

What am here to offer:

I will be delivering incredible articles that will impact my reader life's through the following:

  • Fictional stories.

  • Real life experience stories.

  • Articles on programming language.

  • Articles on forex and cryptocurrency

I hope you enjoyed my write-up, wishing to see more of you 😁

2
$ 0.15
$ 0.15 from @Emmakkayluv

Comments