My choice and your choice

0 9
Avatar for Johnilizy17
3 years ago

When I started this year, I started it with a plan to make it more productive than the years before, but our choices and my choice are always meet with clouds of distractions and a whole lot of storms, that why we will feel the deep desire to either take the easy part or choice to stay on the hard part, that decision is not an easy step but Robert kayosaki always says that most people focus on the pain of failure and not the happiness or joy that will be felt when you win. I have chose to keep trying and not let that storm out there to take the best of me and I hope for anybody out there who is also feeling the desire to give up. All you have to do is to focus on the joy you will feel when you succeed and everything will be fine... Am sticking to my decision of making my wins this year and you should too

1
$ 0.00

Comments