wtf ?

35 47
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago

I've already seen and read other users' articles about their F's. The first article that I read about this F trend was an article by ate Farm Girl, then followed by other users too. This trend started a month ago, I guess? and up until now, I've still seen authors publishing their entries. I just decided to publish this one because I haven't written an article that was supposed to be published today, and luckily I still have this one and it serves as an emergency article LOL. Well, actually, this article has been sitting in my draft for like a week already, to the point that I already forgot about it. You know that feeling of writing lots of stuff every day and forgetting that you wrote something yesterday or the other day? And knowing me that I'm so forgetful... uh, why is it that I'm so forgetful but I couldn't forget him? ngee.


What The F's?

Family

I can say that I am lucky because I have a cool family and we are all close to each other. My siblings and I always have the same things we like. My older sister, me and our younger brother are the most closestone. We have so much in common, like the three of us like the same thing. We like anime and love watching movies. What one likes will also be what the other likes. We're all close to our mother. Sometimes my cousin and my friend get jealous because I have a cool mom. She always allowed us to hang out with our friends. I never heard her say "no." Since I am an introverted girl, my mom will sometimes push me to go outside and go wherever I want LOL. I remember the time when there was a fiesta in our town and all of my cousins were out, and I was the only one left at the house. My mom gave me some money and told me to go with my cousin or with my friends. Well, of course I accepted the money and just stayed in my room. LMAO. 

Fun

Everything's fun when all of our cousins gathered together, even if there's no occasion, we just decided to hang out and talk random stuff. Every weekend, all of us are always gathering at our cousins' terrace, sometimes we do food trips or drink a little beer or something. My other cousin who is an only child was the one whowill always told us to have a food trip, he is also the one who buys the things needed, well he has a job and he's an only child so he doesn't have much priority. My cousins are the worst like they are all crazy and dumb LOL. They like doing stupid things, if we are all gathered together, there's no hour for you to not laugh, like for literally every second you'll laugh to the point that your jaw will hurt for too much laugh.

Fitness

Uhm, I wasn't that active when it comes to exercise, well, before I still remember waking up at 6 am doing my daily workout routine. That was the time when we still have no class, that is why I still have free time and can freely do my workout. That workout routine I did lasted about two months and I see changes in my physical appearance that time. But right now, I no longer have time to do workouts because of my busy schedules. My body started to go back to its old body again. Welp, I hope I can still be able to do exercises even just for a little. LOL 

Friends

We rarely hang out together but we still are able to interact through messenger chat. And if there's an occasion we always tried our best to attend especially if it's a birthday. In that way, we get to hang out with each other. The last time I was with my friends was the time when we did a picnic at the top of the hill, I remember I wrote an article about it. Girls Day Out

Financial

I forgot that there is a financial topic included about these F's. This is my one and only problem, or should I say our family's main problem. Well actually I really don't have debt but I was the one who keep thinking about how to pay those debts. My sister's debt. Well, I already wrote an article about this one and I don't wanna tackle more about this because it will just ruin my mood. LMAO. If you wanna read, then here it is. My Name's Blurry Face And I Care What You Think


Lead Image Source

Author's Note:

Thank you guys for dropping by and reading this article of mine. I truly appreciate all of your Like, Comments, and Upvotes.

You can always hit the Like and Subscribe button if you want to.

Arrigathankyousozaimuch :>

16
$ 7.08
$ 6.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 15
Sponsors of Jinifer
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago

Comments

I thought something else because of your title 😂 I will try to upload my F's soon, or maybe later 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

WAHAHAH pasayloa kos title mars, wakoy tarong nga title mahuna hunaan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The family will always be the first tama, were lucky that we had that supporting and loving family member. Not everyone has this kind of family. So I really thankful sa family ko. Followed by financial of course haha, next fan and others F's LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sanaol ol financially stable HAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yong title talaga hoyyy ahahaga. Pero sana all nga o close sa mga cousin talaga. So much fun talaga pag ganyan lalo na marami kayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

WAHAHAAH gomen, wala ako maisip na matinong title ehh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luh may ganto palang trend na sinasagutan mare? Di pa ako nakakapag sagot ng ganto but anyways akala ko ano ba naman tong title na to namisunderstood ko🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAH matagal tagal narin to eh, now ko nga lang din na pub entry ko ahah pero natawa ako kasi ang dami niyong na click bait HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah, you have so many siblings and cousins in the same age region? It looks so fun and chaotic at the same time lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that's what makes it even more fun HAHAHA yeah, our age gap is not that far

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The five "F"s are all important. Especially the family and finance aspects

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes, and everything needs to be balance :>

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought galit ka kasi yung title, lol!

It's great that all of your Fs are good. Most of us are still working on our Finances and we hope for better days on this area :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sorry po sa title HAHAHA I do hope all of us will finally be financially stable :>

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, it's okay :) And yes, cheers to financial freedom!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The title dear the title.... 😁 made my jaw dropped. But then read the real F's. Well, good to know about it. Lovely & full marks for the title.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wahahah the title doesn't make any sense LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The title is so intriguing hahaha 😄 You really got me 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hala pagkabasa ko ng title 🤦‍♀️ hahaha. charot. una pa lang e. bumanat na. At sanaol po sa unang f. You are blessed with such kind of fam. yung close talaga. ❤ thank you dahil sayo naalala ko din na dapat magsusulat ako nito. nagiging makakalimutin na din ako😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kami kasi, nagkakasundo kasi kami sa lahat ng bagay bagay pati narin nga Tito at tita ko HAHAH, kung ano yung trip ng Isa, trip narin ng lahat wahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't let the debt weigh you. Do the best you can do and leave the rest for God.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks prisca 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your topic got me thinking like WTF dies she eamt to talk about. 🤣🤣 was really curious. Now I see that it's not what I think... you really got me there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAH I got ya!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Payback is sweet. check out my latest story, it's a horror story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I still can't bring myself to write about all these Fs :D Maybe soon. I used to be introverted too even spending time with cousins or relatives is a chore for me that I wanted to avoid. I can't say I am over that though but I'm dealing with it the way I can.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go kuya! I'm looking forward reading yours too ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why so scary a title? hehe, I thought something big has happend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahah was that considered as a click bait? 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha absolutely.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same sa akong mother sis. Dili gyud mubalibad basta mananghid lang. Adto lang gyud ko masangit sa akong tatay kay istrikto man. Kining gikan sa pagkamilitary, military style pud ang disiplina sa bay. ehhhh gimingaw kos akong mga cousins. Aligre man gud ug mag-uban ang mga mag-agaw no, nya magkasinabot pud. When it comes to fitness, ahw pass sa ko ana sis.haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agooy murag kana gyud ang kuyaw basta former military kay strict haha parehas mo og papa ni ate Jane diay te, former army tas strict pud. Pero nindot sad ba kay madisiplina gyud og maayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hinuon sis. Pero kuyaw lagi pud ug way sa disiplina kay mahubag-hubagan ta.haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag wala talaga ang family, ang hirap mag move forward sa buhay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trueee, kasi sila narin yung strength and weakness natin eh. Thanks ate ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago