What I Want To Experience...

19 41
Avatar for Jijisaur
2 years ago

Good day! Hey, the market is pumping! It is so relieving to see the charts in green again. Maybe I will take profit once it reaches my target price. Right now, I am investing in XRP, CHR, and GALA. I believe these coins have great potential to go mooning. Though XRP has still its case going on, I will still be holding some of my XRPs. CHR and GALA are part of the metaverse.

Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty

Thank you, dear sponsors!

In this article, I want to list the things I want to experience. Yeah, maybe after this messy virus situation, I might be able to scratch them off from my list. Some might take a very long time, or maybe it will never happen.

So let's start!

1) I want to experience living in another country. 

For me, I will always come back to where I was born, the Philippines. I will always be loyal to my land. But if I have a chance to live in another country, I would pick Japan or Sweden. Maybe a month is okay for me. I experienced being homesick so I do not like to experience that again. 

2) I want to experience an extreme sport.

Maybe skydiving is on the top of the list. I am afraid of heights. So this is a perfect challenge for me. The next sport is diving. The deep, dark ocean scares me too so this is perfect to try too. I only live once so why not explore more and face my fears, right?


3) I want to experience being an extra in a film.

I am always curious about how the casting of extras in a movie works. I always said to myself whenever I watch Game of Thrones, “I wish I am an extra at the back of Jaime Lannister.” Haha! Actually, I have a crush on him. lols. Anyways, maybe I can try on local films someday. International films are hard to reach for now haha!

4) I want to experience watching in a movie theater alone.

Yeah, I never experience watching without company. I always watch movies with my sisters or with friends. I just feel lonely when I stroll the mall, how much more if I am alone watching a good movie. Maybe because I have not tried it that is why I am assuming that I cannot do it. So, this is one of my challenges in life, hehe.

5) I want to experience snow.

Yes, I have not yet seen or felt snow personally. I just see them in pictures and videos. My aunt that lives in Canada said, at first she likes the snow but then after weeks in deep snow, she curses the snow haha! She dais that it is hard to shower, drive, to even walk because the pavement is so slippery. The worst is the car accident that it can cause. 

Final Thoughts

My fear and doubt are what pull me from making these experiences happen. I have a weak heart when it comes to extreme environments such as the deep oceans and heights. I do not like flying actually but I need to so that I can travel faster. We all have dreams to achieve but for me, not all dreams are achievable and that is totally OKAY. I just have to accept it because there will be always better for you in God's plan.

Thank you for reading my article!

Lead image edited on Canva, Images from Unsplash

My other articles:

🌷Answering Relationship Questions https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/answering-relationship-questions-49c99beb

🌷Places to Visit In Manila, Philippines https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/places-to-visit-in-manila-philippines-bacf17fb

🌷How Do I Create My Art(Pixel)? (NFT GIVEAWAY!) https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/how-do-i-create-my-artpixel-nft-giveaway-e5b3b3e3


7
$ 1.92
$ 1.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.03 from @Usagi
+ 4
Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jijisaur
2 years ago

Comments

Sky diving is a big NO NO to me HAHAHAH baka yan pa ika matay ko. But all I can say is that, gusto ko na talaga umalis sa pilipinas HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah. Kakaiba kasi itong bansang ito. Ganun pa man, I will still go back to my homeland incase tumira ako sa ibang bansa. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank God the market is green. We all have wishes that we don't know if they can come through

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayunnn. Pumping si BCH yesterday hanggang kanina pero bumaba na naman ay. 🤦🏻‍♀️

Anyways, same sa gustong tumira sa ibang bansa. As in, isa yan sa mga gusto kong magawa in the future eh. Lalo na kung sa New Zealand, Hawaii, or somewhere in Europe na may malaking farm. Sa kanila kasi malalaki and ang ganda ng nga farms eh. Tapos grabidad 'yung sa mga extreme sports na gusto mo, sis ah. I can't do those, aigooo. Kasi takot ako sa heights, superbbb. Tapos di me marunong lumangoy, hehez. Kaya ayun, no no muna sa kanila sa ngayon. :D

Pero good luck! ✨ Sana ma-unlocked mo sila one by one, soonest. ◉‿◉

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I like farms too! Actually many maliit kaming farm dito sa province hehe. 😊 Thank you sis, sana talaga ma tick off ko sila sa bucket list ko. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too, someday I could travel the world, experience things that are uncommon to me hehe. Live the life of people that wasn't normally present in my life. Alone and with someone hehe, it's better to have someone thou, not too much loner char.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

totally! Gusto ko rin ma experience ibang culture. Tas after nun, babalik ako ng pinas para I share yung na experience ko. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always go alone sa movie theater. Okay naman siya, sa movie naman naka focus ang attention eh. Hehehe! Yung Exes Baggage nila angelica and carlo, ako lang mag isa nanood nun tapos di ko pa talaga alam na first day pala nun sa cinema. Paglabas namin, hala! Andaming nakapila. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uy maganda yang movie na yan! Sige nga matry ko mag isa minsan hehe. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dito ko masasabi na hindi na tayo pareho ses wahahaha, ayoko tumira or pumunta sa ibagn bansa, gusto ko dito lang sa province happy na ako. Bet ko din mag isa lang manood ng movie kahit netflix lang. Walang bearing kung sa cinema or theater...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tumira for a month siguro hehe. Mahohomeseick lang ako dun. Babalik pa rin ako dito kasi I feel really home dito. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din sis gusto ko ng snow, hehehe! Si hubby naranasan nya mag extra sa mmk nung kabataan nya yung mga dumadaan lang hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay gusto ko rin ma try hehe. Gusto ko rin makita sa TV e heheh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! Naku nakakapagod ata un eh kasi mapupuyat ka ung pamangkin ko dati nakapagextra kinarga pa nga sya ni christian bautista noon, tagal daw ng taping tapos 500 lang ibibigay, pero for the sake of experience why not.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang lupit ng mga gusto mong ma experience sis, but who knows matupad lahat yan bilog ang mundo kaya lahat posible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup, dream until you make it hehe. Sana lahat magawa ko, pero ok lang po kung hindi natupad. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're the same sis I want to live in other country also. I want to experience that one. In God's will sis.🙏 Oh my skydiving, I couldn't bear it. I have my anxiety, I don't want it to be back. I saw Arci Muños have her skydiving. She's really brave woman.

The most I want in my life, to touch and to see the real snow sis. We're the same to this since I was a kid, I only wish that I could see a real snow in real life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Snow seems so amazing. How I wish PH too has a winter season hehe. But due to global warming it is possible but I am not into it because it means our ecosystem is degrading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis that's true. I want to touch it in other country sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago