My Recommended Apps! ( #2 Is My Favorite!)

5 140
Avatar for Jijisaur
2 years ago

We almost every day use our mobile phones. The advent of technology really helps us in everyday situations. This is one of the best discoveries for humanity. I still remember when I had my first flip-flop phone hehe.

We can maximize the usage of our mobile phones by using helpful apps. Right now, I am using an android phone. These apps help me with my errands, work, and daily chores. Also, apps that are related to my hobby.

Here is my list of recommended apps:

1) CamScanner

Screengrabbed from https://play.google.com/

If you do not have a physical scanner, this app can turn your art, documents, etc. to be scanned by using your phone's camera. The app is free and safe. I use this app when I want to scan my paintings. There are options that you can do such as tweaking the color, saturation, sharpness, etc. of your picture. The finished product can be saved in your gallery, also share to different platforms!

2) Period Tracker

Screengrabbed from https://play.google.com/

This app is mostly for girls hehe. Also, guys can use this to track their partner's cycle in order to know when they will get moody haha! This app helps me to track my period cycle as well as ovulation. In the app, you can note your symptoms, moods, weight, and temperature. The app is free. There is an option of buying it in a premium too.

3) Cumo

Screengrabbed from https://play.google.com/

This is the cutest note that I have downloaded. It got different characters to choose from. You can put it in your widget home screen for easier access. I have a notepad pre-installed on my phone but I prefer this fun one! I saw this at @adoniis 's post before and I tried downloading it. It is so cute and helpful.

4) Grammarly

Screengrabbed from https://play.google.com/

This is the best auto-correcting keyboard so far for me. It has a little hiccup sometimes for me because when I write in my first language, it autocorrects to an English word so I use this only when I am writing for an article or post. Sometimes, I forgot how to spell words, gosh.

5) Canva

Screengrabbed from https://play.google.com/

I often edit using this app. I bet everyone has this already on their phones hehe! This app is great for influencers, bloggers, anyone who are in need in a user-friendly app for editing. Also, there are free pictures to choose from. The different sizes also helps in creating a post. Definitely a free app. The user can also choose the premium one with different subscription options.

Final thoughts

It is so amazing that we can now have the best technology ever. Everything is on one device. Can you imagine that your clock, calendar, pictures, etc. are in one device? I am amazed by technology.

I am grateful to the developers of these apps. I do not have spare money to buy premiums and the free version is enough for me to maximize my productivity. I can show my gratitude by promoting their apps by writing this blog.

I hope you find this article helpful.

Thank you for reading my article, until the next one. Peace - Jijisaur

❤️ Twitter/noise.cash/Opensea:@Jijisaur

You can read my other articles here:

7
$ 1.70
$ 1.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ZehraSky
$ 0.03 from @taTtoOdRoSe4
Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jijisaur
2 years ago

Comments

I use "Flo" app to track my period. Hihi. Cute ng mga apps.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung sister ko yan rin ata gamit na tracker. Either of the apps works great. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are some really useful apps! I can say that besides Grammarly I have one app of each type you mentioned installed on my phone, just different apps (there are honestly so many to choose from 😂). Also thank you for mentioning me, that's really nice. 😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I almost always have camscanner on my phone because it is incredibly helpful especially when we need to pass academic requirements. The outputs look so clean. I also have Canva where I do some inforgraphics and other creative related stuff.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yey! Glad to know we have the same apps. For me, I use the Camsanner for my paintings. Looks neat. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago