I Cannot Let Go Of My Skinny Jeans

25 55
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago

Hello!

In this article, I will be answering some questions. I will be borrowing @Usagi 's article. You can also check her article here.

Do you ask yourself some ridiculous questions from time to time too? Here are some of the questions that are funny and hard to answer. I find myself struggling to some. So without further ado, let's go!

Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty

Thank you to all my sponsors! Grateful from the bottom of my heart!

Have you ever gone a day without wearing underwear?

I cannot remember a day without wearing underwear. Maybe because I used to wear undies every day. But when I am at home, I do not wear bras because it is so irritating and so hard to breathe in this hot country. It is not awkward to not wearing a bra because people are used to it. I do not feel awkward when my father is around because maybe he is used to it. Lol. Also, they said that not wearing a bra is healthy.

Where was the most embarrassing place you have ever farted?

It is when I was in high school. We were in one of my classmates' home to make a thesis or a project, I can hardly remember. While making the materials, I suddenly farted with no noise, haha! Glady no one reacted to it. It is a silent fart though. I am embarrassed by myself. Up until now, no one knows who farted but I know that they smelt it, hahah!

Do you sometimes hear certain voices in your head, too?

Yes. Maybe because it is my imagination or my other self talking to me. Sometimes, I make scenarios in my brain. If I am nervous, I pretend to have an open forum in my head. Myself and I discuss what should we do so that I will not get nervous. I think talking to myself is normal, sometimes. Sometimes talking to self is destructive. You become an overthinker. You think of things that are 0.00001% to happen. Well, our brain is powerful after all.

Do you have an imaginary friend?

When I was a kid, I was in the hospital for a long time because I got a terrible fever. Because I was so bored, my mom brought my toys to the hospital. I pretend that I have an imaginary friend when I am playing. I remember that I am talking to her. It is giving me goosebumps though that I can vividly remember that time. She felt so real, though.


Have you ever been in a secret relationship?

Nope. I do not have a secret relationship. But I do have a few flings, lol. It is just flirting with no labels at all. I was sad in those moments and so I need someone to make me happy or just simply talk to someone. The flirtings only lasted for weeks. There is nothing serious.

What does the word โ€œokโ€ mean to you?

Ok for me means okay. I sometimes use ok on my texts because I am in a hurry or just want to use it. Some people see it as being cold or lazy. For me, it is a short and effective word for people who are busy.

Have you ever secretly taken money from your parents' pocket or purse?

Yes. When I was a kid, there was an ice cream man roaming. I saw my mom's purse and took some coins, haha! My mom caught me and said, why am I getting money without her permission. I said I need money right now because the ice cream man is getting farther away. She then gave me the coins. I said sorry after.

Which type of clothing do you no longer want to wear but can't get rid of?

Skinny jeans. It was my thing before but now, I am not fond of them anymore. I like wide pants because it suits me more. Skinny jeans make my legs look like chopsticks. I cannot get rid of them because in my head, I am still hoping that one day, I will wear them again.


That is all for this article

By the way, I recently joined the Hive community. If you have an account, let us follow each other! Follow me @jijisaurart. Here is my article about my Hive journeyย My Hive Journey | Joining The Community


That is it for today. Thank you for reading. I will see you at the next one.

Banner edited from Canva. Images from Unsplash

Thank you!

Date Publushed: July 15, 2022

Check my other articles!

๐Ÿฅž 7.7 Sale Haul https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/77-sale-haul-838a8d05

๐Ÿฐ My Hive Journey | Joining The Communityย https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/my-hive-journey-joining-the-community-fc18a9fe

๐ŸŒˆ The What Ifs Of Lifeย https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/the-what-ifs-of-life-0d77d0ea

11
$ 1.99
$ 1.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.03 from @Tilawat
+ 3
Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago

Comments

Not wearing bras is so me HAHAHA ๐Ÿคฃ I Don't like bras na sobrang foam mas bet ko yung maliit lang ang foam kasi nakakairita ang init init dito sa bahay sinasabihan akong mag bra naman. Di ba nila alam na di healthy ang nagbrabra palagi. Diba? ๐Ÿ™„

Creepy doon sa imaginary friend parang natakas sa metal datingan pero ganon din ako noon eh haha i mean mahospital din kasi ako and my Mom brought my big dolls there so that i can have someone to play with. Pero pagkinakausap ko yung doll nagmumukha akong takas mental haha ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not wearing bra is soooo liberatinh whooohooo. Noon lagi ako nakabra kasi wala akong bobelya, ngayong meron na sa labas na lang ako nagbbra kasi sagabal magpadidi hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes hehe I'm the type of girl who dont usually wear undies. I have many pf those but I just use it when i have my appointment but whenever im home hehe no underwear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It feels comfty, right? I also read that it is healthier that way but there is no scientific proof yet about it. Have a nice day, sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Creepy nung may imaginary friend. Never ko pa na try yun kahit loner ako dati. Ako naman gusto ko ng skinny jeans para mag mukha akong matangkad hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nacreepyan nga ako sis e habang sinusulat ko e. Nice sis bagay sayo kinny jeans hehe, nakakatangkad talaga tignan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It was your luck that the sound of your fart didn't travel far and you hid yourself haha. I have never seen underwear in my life and I don't know why it is used because we villagers wear different clothes. It means that you have experienced theft as a child haha. I hope our friend will share her picture here again wearing skinny jeans haha. How funny your answers are... I can't stop laughing after reading your article haha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Men not wearing underwear is irritating ha ha. Sometimes when I was in college I don't wear at night for I am lazy to wash lol. After shower goes to sleep with pajama. Who cares about everything haha. Gosh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is okay to have no undies while sleeping. I get you. Especially when it is so hot haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung may imaginary friend ka sis, meron mapag kuwentuhan kahit alam mong imaginary lang. Ako sis binibigay ko mga jeans ko sis lalo na pag di ko na gusto.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo, nag sis e. Pag may imaginary friend ka, you will feel less lonely.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis totoo yan. Atleast pag may imaginary friend maka feel ka ng happiness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nabasa ko na din to sis at nakakatuwa ngang tlaga yung mga tanung ehh at kung sa pag fart lang naku sis hubby ko grabe pagdatng dyan hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lang yan sis kasi magasawa na kayo. Pero pag kay crush baka mahimatay pa ako sa hiya haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahhaa chopstick na buhay noh?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mismo haha! Parang kahoy lungs kaya mas gusto wide leg hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha cutiee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aigoooo andami ko kayang skinny jeans dito pinamigay na din ni mama at di daw kasi bagay sakin hahaha.

Okay lang umutut basta wala laging amoy hahaahah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah. gusto ko yung walang amoy sis. Bet na bet!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

๐ฒ๐จ๐ฎ๐ซ ๐ญ๐จ๐ฉ๐ข๐œ ๐ ๐จ๐ญ ๐ฆ๐ž ๐ฅ๐š๐ฎ๐ ๐ก๐ข๐ง๐ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐ˆ ๐š๐ฅ๐ฌ๐จ ๐ก๐š๐ฏ๐ž ๐š๐ง ๐ข๐ฆ๐š๐ ๐ข๐ง๐š๐ซ๐ฒ ๐Ÿ๐ซ๐ข๐ž๐ง๐ ๐š๐ง๐ ๐ก๐จ๐ฉ๐ž ๐ญ๐จ ๐ฆ๐ž๐ญ ๐ก๐ข๐ฆ ๐ฌ๐จ๐ฆ๐ž๐๐š๐ฒ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When I was kid meron din ako ,I think mostly sa mga bata is may imaginary friend like us ,like son yung mga pinapanoon niya parang ginagaya niya at makikita mo talaga na parang tototoong may kasama siya ,e nag iimagine lang pala๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang kinilabutan ako dun ate a. Pero true, mga bata imaginative talaga, hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nangungupit din ako sa wallet ni Mama before, pambili ng softdrinks hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May mga moments talaga tayo nung bata na kumupit haha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

totoo yan hahahhaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago