Ridiculousness

20 54
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
1 year ago

📍Published: July 10, 2022 Time: 12:21PM Article #: 154

Ahooyy, I will be publishing this article for the second time and gonna delete the first one because no one read it. Ganito kasi un eh, (need ko iexplain kasi naguluhan din ako) so ayun nga, nag draft ako tapos accidentaly na publish. Tapos nung nakita ko, nag un-publish ko ulit yung post tapos nitong final draft na at pinublish ko na ulit, ayun one day ago na da. Sadly, no one read it so I decided to delete it na lang para mabasa nyo. Rusty also visited it kaso mas nakakalungkot pala kapag may upvote pero di naappreciate kasi walang nagbasa. ( ・ั﹏・ั)

So here am I, rewriting the article na lang ulit para magka-idea kayo what could be your next article in the upcoming days.

Aigooo, I am so sorry Rusty if I gonna remove the one you upvoted. Mas nakaka sad kasi kapag walang readers. ಥ_ಥ


I am actually not in the mood to write something for today but when I got to 's article, my braincells started to produce some dendrites that makes me feel active. Believe me, her piece on that article is truly entertaining. I still laughing at the last question that she answered there. What is your deepest, darkest secret that no one else knows about? Omg, I really can't believe she just said her dark secret lol. Ehe, I would skip this question.

Anyway, I saw that some peeps here including me started to get demotivated because Rusty is being so silent on giving some upvotes. Well to be honest, I am one of those users that are dependent just here as my only source of revenue. Maybe some of you would advise me not to depend on this and just start to hunt

for a normal job. Don't worry, frankly, I am seriously searching for regular work. It's only that, it is hard for us, students, to discover a position that will really fits to us. Aigoooo.

Anywayssss, enough drama so let's just try to choose some ridiculous questions and answer it okay?


Have you ever gone a day without wearing underwear?

To be honest, I don't wear my underwear every day or even when I'm at home. When I go outside, I only wear my undies. When I'm at home, I just put on a pair of comfortable cycling shorts and a long tee. Did you know that not wearing underwear lowers your chances of getting yeast infections? It may also aid in the reduction of vaginal odor and discomfort. So it's not a big deal if I tell someone I'm not wearing an undie because that's just normal for me.

Where was the most embarrassing place you have ever farted?

The most embarrassing place I had farted was with my friends at a Karaoke bar. Assume we're all inside this air-conditioned booth, drinking some beers. And because I couldn't control my fart at the time, I just let it out, making everyone smell this horrible stench. Of course, they smelled it but pretended nothing had happened. But I knew who the suspect was, and I kept laughing about it every time I remembered that moment.

Do you sometimes hear certain voices in your head, too?

Yes, I hear voices in my head, but I know it's all in my head. Sometimes it is caused by stress, but if it becomes abnormal, I believe it is best to see a doctor.

Do you have an imaginary friend?

I had this imaginary friend when I was a in elementary. I recall the time that I always went to our terrace and be alone for hours, talking with this imaginary friend. I called her Shane. I just don't know what is his/her real gender. So yeah, I also recall the time that my Aunt noticed it and called me 'crazy'. Ehe, 'feeling ko kakapanuod ko lang din un ng kung ano ano dati'.

Have you ever been in a secret relationship?

Honestly I had a secret relationship before and I am the one who got away. Charrr. Not in the mood to talk about it so I'll just say I had and no further comment.

What does the word “ok” mean for you?

"Okay" means I am not totally okay and I need you to send memes right away because if I tell you that word, expect that I am such a mood.

Have you ever secretly taken money from your parents' pocket or purse?

Of course I did. A lot of times tbh. I also remember the time that I had to take some money from the profit of the ice that my grandma sells. Gomene lola. 🙈

Which type of clothing do you no longer want to wear but can't get rid of?

If there's one thing I can't seem to get rid of but still dislike wearing, it's my dresses and fitted jeans. If I decide to make them 'basahan,' Mom will nag me. So, even though I hate wearing them, they remain in my drawer.

What would peanut butter be named if it wasn't called peanut butter?

If it wasn't called peanut butter, I think it'd be more appropriate to call it peanut cream. Haha. So, what's the deal with the name peanut butter? Is there butter in that spread? (o´・_・)っ

I can't believe some of my dark secrets have been revealed. Aghhh, kasalanan talaga to ni Ruffa.

Anyways, feel free to join on this new prompt challenge guys. Answer as many as you want. Here's the link of these questions.

12
$ 2.27
$ 2.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Ako naman sis I do not wear bra pag nasa bahay. Wapakels naman mga tao sa bahay. I am grateful na walang awkwardness sa bahay. Si Papa naman no comment, baka nga siya hindi nagbribrief haha! I live with my Papa and 2 sisters.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayyy ganiyan din me. No awkwardness dahil ung mga kapatid at papa ko dito sa bahay, they mind their own hahahaa. Natural na lang yan siguro.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah Ang kukulit Ng mga tanung sis lalu yung una parang naihalantulad ko sya Kay bunso ko kasi at the age of 3 d na sya nag diaper purong short lang sa bahay and I Don't know how Is it feel hahaha naku c hubby grabe mag fart Yun hahaha 😂 sumpa Ang Amoy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bwahahahaha, pero gawin ko na din nga yang di pagsusuot ng undies araw araw. Lagi nalang naka panti ee kamusta naman si tanene natin lagi ng nasusuffocate. Aigoiii ahahahaha. Pero feeling ko pa rin uncomfortable yon ee hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahahaha uu try mo. Babae naman ata kayu lahat jan sa house anu? Ok lang yan. Ako eh naka cycling whorts lang ako na breatable or ung mga shorts na dolphin pero di nmn maluwag sa banda thigh kaya ayun enjoy ni liwayway ung mapreskong hangin hahahaha 😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have read a lot of post saying na mas maganda yung di araw-araw nagsusuot ng underwear para maiwasan yung discoloration ng skin sa mga private parts

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thats true and I could say effective nga un. Liwayway reveal bet mo sis? Hahaha joke lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha napapaisip tuloy ako sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha.. Sinisi pa si Parot 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sakanya ko kasi atihh una nakita ung arti hahaha ako naman na amaze na ko gawan haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have imaginary friends. wala din ata silang underwears eh. lemme go ask. Ay, maya pala wag tulog lahat. May pakpak sila eh at mabaha tenga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oyyy atiii ano ba ito hahaha kakatakot naman makipag kaibigan sayo baka chinichismis mo na ko sakanila ah. (づ。◕‿‿◕。)づ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

luh.. hahaha naparesearch ako sa word na dendrite ahh

pero missing ung user na nabasa mo sis... anyway, may experience din ako jan sa farting in public aahah at super nakakatawa.. natatawa ako while naiisip ko ulit yun..nasa dubai ako nun eh..hahahahahahahahaha anyway... hahahahahahaha di ko mapigilan matawa pa din....hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Active neurons hahahaa nag research lang din ako sis nyan haha.

Pag ba ikaw ay umutot sa public nag eexcuse ka ba sis or kunware wala ka lang din naamoy? Haahaha kakahiya ate hahahaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When I was in grade 2, I stole my money's mom. But she caught me, so bugbog ako 😂. I even stole someone's money pero di ko nagastos lahat. Madaming beses when I was a kid😂. not lahat stole literally. ginastos na patago that I need to pay din in the end..I think my last time was 12 years ago..

Now? I'm not even interested kapag di sa akin 😂. Nasobrahan Naman ako sa kawalan ng interes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahahaa lahat naman ate nangupit sa parents. Ang pangit, ngaung matanda ka na eh di na pang uumit un, nakaw na daw. 😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay oo 😂.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually ate I experienced not to have an underwear before. It was when my friends suddenly planned to swim in the river then ayun na nga. Nakapagpalit ako ng mga damit at short pero hind ako humiram ng brief. Hhah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some women also often don't use underwear when they are at home because for them it is uncomfortable but for a man like me it is very important because it will not feel comfortable because the item will definitely stand out.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko tong sagutan. Bet ko yung mga questions. Lalo na Yung 1st question. Same tayo sis. Sanay akong di Naka undies pag nasa bahay Lang. Di nga ako ngbabra pag nasa bahay Lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago