Pick Only 3 Pills!

19 55
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago

Good evening! How was your weekend? Yesterday, I took a break from publishing an article. Now I am back again! I did nothing yesterday but just read some articles, dropped some comments, and tipped some.

Hey, if you have a pill to swallow and it will answer some of your problems, would you buy it? I would! Maybe it will solve 90 percent of my problem. Yeah, this is not existing in the real world. Maybe in the parallel world, lol. But just for fun, what if it is true, right?

Well, in this article, I will answer a fun game. It is the game "Pick Only 3 Pills". You are only allowed to pick 3 pills. Each pill has a gift. A gift can grant you a wish, have super powers, become beautiful, etc.

Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty

Thank you, dear sponsors! Thank you, guys, for motivating me to keep going!

Okay, let us start picking!

Image source: https://i.pinimg.com/564x/bf/30/a3/bf30a30e8457ba9f3076d7e9f37a6695.jpg

1) Master skills

I like to be better on what I love to do. I like to master my craft - Drawing. Since I was a kid, it is my past time and maybe talent to make doodles and drawing. I feel like there are a lot to learn in this passion. I can say though that I feel improving every time. I cannot say that I am good or bad in my capabilities, but improving is my goal. Right now, I am doing NFT collection and open for commissions.

If you want to do a commission with me, just comment down, hehe! Here is an example of my work!

2) Eat without consequences

Food is life! Food is what makes me happy. I am not a foodie peep but when there is a food, I will eat it. I am not that of a picky eater. Maybe what I do not like are the exotic ones. I do not like balut actually, hehe. No have to balut haters, but I got gross out of the baby duck. I believe that this delicacy has nutritional value. If there is a pill that will not make me gain weight and make me sluggish, I will take that pill in a heartbeat. I low-key jealous of the people with fast metabolism. I wish I have the same metabolism also.

3) $500 a day for life

One of the reasons why I work and grind so hard is to save money. I do not like to sugarcoat things but money is what people need. Money is what feeds us. $500 a day is too much for me actually. $500 is equal to PHP25,000 in the Philippines. You can already feed a family in one month already in that money. If I can buy this pill, I will share the money that I will receive everyday. I might put some into animal shelters, make jobs for people, and donate to the poorest. One of my goal in life is too make difference in this world.

Final Thoughts

Is it nice that we can have all the things we want in life by just taking a pill? Well, maybe God did not give everything we want because He wants us to work for it. He wants to teach us lessons that we can apply forever in our lives. Also, we should be always depending on "luck", but we should put efforts and time on things that we like in life. Prayer alone will not answer your struggles in life, you should put yourself at work too.

I had fun answering this little fun game. I would love to see others' answers too!


That is it for today. Thank you for reading. I will see you at the next one.

Banner edited from Canva.

Thank you!

Date published: June 6,2022


Check my other articles!

💋 Finish The Sentence Challenge! https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/finish-the-sentence-challenge-a75941ae

😌 I Am Ditching The Weighing Scale! https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/i-am-ditching-the-weighing-scale-0303db32

💙 Split After 3 Years Of Marriage https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/split-after-3-years-of-marriage-d5cf80e6

14
$ 3.01
$ 2.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @reanbooks
$ 0.03 from @Ayaan258
+ 5
Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago

Comments

claim natin yang $500 a day huhu we all deserve that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True sis! 25k rin yon. I claim lang ng iclaim malay mo naman di ba sis? Hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wahaahaha pwede nman malay mo pag namuno na si BBM magsimula na magbawas presyo ng bigas tas malalaki na pasahod wahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I might feel unwell when I see people eating balut to be honest as an Indonesian I'm not used to balut and maybe you are used to eating it. I will be hot when the balut is served and I can't eat it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do not eat balut too because it is not my type of food.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am doing plan from 2023 I will collect NFT . By this game you provide some good information about your planning.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

these wishful thinkings.. i wish too!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'd choose master three skills, eat without consequence and 500$ per day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nice! We have the same answers. What I like the most is the $500 per day. It will solve 90% of my problem hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'd pick the same pills as yours! Sarap ng walang inaalala pag may ganyang pills tlaaga in real life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kung totoo lang sis noh? Nako ura-urada na akong bibili ng mga pills na yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eat nang di inaallergy!!!!!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amen, sis! kung pwede lang kumain ng alimango at shrimp nang hindi nangangati. Go ako dyan sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I need the $500 para sa bahay namin.Sana no magkaroon ako ng gantang kalaking pera.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana ol, di ba sis? Ako rin need ko ng pera hehe. Ipon ipon na lang muna tayo now tas antay tayo mag pump si BCH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko din talaga ang balot sis. Yan favorite ko. 🤤 Sa Cebu pa ako sis lagi kami kumakain ng balot. Sobrang sarap talaga niyan sis. Nung pumunta na ako dito di na ako nakakain sis ng balot kaya miss ko na talaga kumain niyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis, no hate pero di ko talaga kaya kumain ng balut huhu. Sigurp hanggang penoy lang ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for this sis , wala akong maisulat ngayon kaya ito na rin ang gagawin ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure, sis! I think I visited your article already. I like your answer especially about pets.

$ 0.00
1 year ago