Bye July, Hello August

Avatar for JenThoughts
1 year ago
Date: August 02,2022

Time flies so fast that we are now in the second month of the third quarter of the year. Next month the ber months will start again.

July is the most low earning month both in noise.cash and read.cash not just because of my inactivity but also because of the low market.

Even we are facing crisis, I would like to thank these amazing people who never leave me in these trying times. See you there will always remind me to strive and continue to write as long as I can.

Sponsors of JenThoughts
empty
empty
empty

In July, I only published 18 articles which is lacking two articles based on my 20 articles target. Laziness didn't hit me for not achieving that goal but busyness. In July 13th I started my Hive journey and this makes me busy because I was like a new hired employee having my training. I felt difficult landing on it and honestly until now I am still learning and I am still on training. I am just glad that some of my read.cash friends were also there and they helped me to learn some points about it.

I reached to the point that I felt vomiting because my eyes is already aching because of long screen hours. I will just rest for a while and tried my best to continue what I am writing. I usually write alternately depending of my availability since I am also busy with the household chores.

On this month I only gained 21 new subscribers making it 132 from the 111 in the first of July. 21 is not bad because I know that my interaction was lessened in the month of July.

My earning as I mentioned above was lessened and this is the lowest since April. I only got $9 from noise.cash and $24 in read.cash. I only have a total of $33 in one month. Still not bad and I am grateful for it. Where you can find that amount, right? I just hold it in my wallet and hoping the bch to pump so it will have a higher value.

Hello August

August please be good to me. I hope I will have good health always and my eyes won't get hurt.

I will continue posting in noise.cash even I already lost my free tips in the last week of July. Noise.cash is been a part of my daily routine. Posting atleast once a day will do if I am busy.

I will also continue writing articles in read.cash as long as my time will permit to do so. I will also continue learning on hive and continue my so called training.

August please be good to me and each and everyone of us. It's my birth month and I am hoping to have a great blessing this month.

In August, classes will also start. I will have a student soon and for sure my daily routine will change as I need to prepare myself and my son for his school. I have to go with him to the school and for sure I need to adjust everything. I need to wake up early, cook food, prepare my son and will go to school. I don't know if I can still write when classes start but I am hoping so.

We don't know what tomorrow will bring. We don't know what this month have for us but we are hoping to have a blessed, fruitful and great month of August.

Bye July thank you for being with us even in the down moments of our life. Hello August, we are welcoming you with a great big smile.

Thank you so much my dear read.cash family. Thank you for the likes, subscribes, comments, upvotes and sponsorship. May God will bless us all in this new month.

Lead Image from Unsplash

13
$ 1.26
$ 1.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Shohana
$ 0.03 from @Idksamad7869
+ 6
Sponsors of JenThoughts
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JenThoughts
1 year ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Laina bitaw sis oy makamingaw ang sauna nga earnings karun murag wala na gyud gikalimtan na gyud ko sa dayun ni rusty ani mag 4days na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako pud sis hehehe murag maka discourage peru sige lang go lang japon ta... hinay2 naman saka si bch basi mu visit napud diay sya soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same jud ta sis sa July. Hubas ako wallet nya need na sd ta mogrind ug bonnga para mkaipon. Gratz sa imo earnings sis not bad na kaya na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gani sis oi grind napud ta.. nya magchange pajud ako usual routine if magstart na ang klase kay naa nay estudyante..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations po ate!May you have more blessings for the month of August.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes.. sana tayong lahat will be blessed this month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laban lang Jen - just do everything that you can and still rest parin sympre. Keep it up, your efforts will be paid in the future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Still it's a Good month and growth tbh!

Wish you best for the August!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laki pa din ng na earn mo sis. Sa akin hindi ko pa nacheck kung magkano.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tambay lang muna sa coins sis waiting na magpump si bch..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'd say instead of looking at the dollar value of BCH, look at the satoshi value. That's how you actually know if your earned more BCH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes thank you so much for the suggestion. This month hopefully I will monitor in bch and not the $ value.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome August and be good to us hehe. Wow naman laki padin earning ohhh good luck to upcoming months 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck sa ating lahat. I don't know what will happen kasi pasukan na it is the first time na pupunta na kami ng school. Excited na kami for Sam2... Mag iiba na routine ko nito.. Sana ma manage pa rin ang time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Looks like a lot of us are more busy with hive these days and that will also affect our activities here but at least it's a good thing coz we are earning from two platforms 😊

Your July isn't so bad and about your earnings I will say you should look at the Satoshi values of what you have earned, you will see that it's higher than you thought. Now we just have to wait for BCH to pump high so that the value of your BCH will increase as well

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes hoping this month I will monitor the bch and not the $ value because it changes time to time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This month is is another chances that we have , hoping that we will be productive in writing in both platforms .for me Its not about the reward anymore but it's all about having passion in writing and learning from others too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis reward is part of it but we are trying to find ways to write.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope that August will give us a fruitful and productiveind and body ate. Tsaka high price in the market

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ou para kahit papano makabili man lang ng pang bihon sa birthday ko hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You gathering less BCH in noise cash, isn't your fault, because those people who have free tips are only given small quantity to distribute to the populace

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I understand. I will just keep going.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Have a blessed August my friend 😇💖

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Likewise @Shohana... We are all looking forward for it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago