Grinding makes my eyes aching

Avatar for JenThoughts
1 year ago
Date: August 04, 2022

The sun is up, the weather is favorable. This is very good to those who do the laundry today.

Hello my dear read.cash friends. How are you? I hope you are all well and blessed today. Eat healthy foods and let's strengthen our immune system. Monkey pox is everywhere. It already reaches our place and people affected it isolates themselves. Anyway, that's not my topic for today. That is just a friendly reminder that we still need to follow health protocol and observe proper hygiene all the time.

I and my son got home from his school. We go there because I planned to pass the requirements for enrollment but sad to say the school is close. Might be we will go back there next week.


It's me wearing an anti radiation glass

When I was in high school, I do have an eye problem that push me to have an eye check-up and I ended up to wear an eye glasses. At first, it seems that I am crying because my eyes become teary. Might be because I am not used to have an eyeglasses until such time that I am used to it. It is hard to have an eye glasses because sometimes I am studying and fall asleep and it broke a part of my glasses.

My teacher told me that after a year if my eyes is okay, I won't wear eyeglasses again because the grade of my eyes will go higher. Fortunately I felt well and never go for another check up. Until I was in college I never wear eye glasses again. But one day, when I am so busy with our thesis and I have long screen hours my eyes ache again. I felt nausea and I felt dizzy. It resulted an absent from school. So I relaxed my eyes until I feel well again.

These past few weeks when I landed and started in hive, I had a very long screen hours because I am trying to learn and making some blogs or articles. I felt dizzy and nausea again. My eyes is aching. I also sleep so late at night. My husband noticed it and explained to him that I am learning another blogging platform. I am asking his understanding this time because I can't wake up early to help him prepare for his work. I told him that I am like in training for a new job. Someday, I will know how to do it and will adjust my time.

Sponsors of JenThoughts
empty
empty
empty

I had an anti radiation glass before but I never use it. Now, I tried to use it and glad that it helps. When I didn't use it, my eyes felt tired easily. I also have a blurry vision right now. Might be if I have enough fund, I will go for a check up again.

I told myself to manage my time well and never push myself more than the limit. Hopefully I can sleep early, I am so guilty of not taking care of my eyes since I become busy learning and grinding in different platforms aiming for a goal that will help for our family.

Grinding and aide hustle is good but we also need to take care of our eyes and our health as a whole. Good health is our capital for everything. If we will lost it then how can we grind and do the things we usually do?

Keep safe, keep healthy my dear friends.

Thank you so much for reading. Don't forget to leave a comment if you can relate on this. Subscribe for more articles.

11
$ 1.89
$ 1.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @sj0820
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
+ 2
Sponsors of JenThoughts
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JenThoughts
1 year ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Omooo huhu nakakatakot yang monkeypox sisy waaaah. Di nga ako anka experience ng chicken pox tapos monkey pox na naman bagooo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As in sis, ako grade 4 ata ako naka experience ng chicken pox. yung peklat na visible parin hanggang ngayon hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If masakit na mata ko kaka hive at read cash talangang tumitigil na ako....ayaw ko pahirapan mata ko nakakaawa 🤧...so take a break of your eyes is already tired.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ou nga.. yan dapat gawin natin. Nasa hive ka din? ani name mo doon?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah po almost 1 month nation ako....jpatrick 28 po username ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I used to have this squeezy feeling in my eyes each time I stare at my screen for long. I reported to a friend, who advised me to be staring at space, each time I look at the screen. That is, I need to take a break from looking at the screen

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes we have to relax our eyes by looking in the space or at afar. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di rin po talaga maganda ang sobrang screen time ate especially kung wala man lang po rest kahit ilang minutes lang. Never abuse your eyes ate, rest din po kapag may time. We should not set aside our health because of our grinding

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ou nga mayiee need to manage our time din talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

More screen time really makes our eyes feel blurry. That is why from time to time, I have to cut some time and relax my eyes. Last June I had my annual eye check and it is still 20/20 but if I wont control my screen time, perhaps my eyes will have to wear glasses soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow buti ka pa sis at nakapagpa eye check na... need din talaga ng relax yung mata natin sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ingon Ana Sab ko sis kung masobrahan sa screen time. Usahay magluha-luha na akong mata Mao pag Adlawan di kaayo ko active. Pag Gabee nalang jud kay pwede ra nako Dili epabrightness ang akong cp.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao pud lagi sis... dugangan pa diri sa amu place nga atbang mi sa dalan, grabee ang init nya silaw kaayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sad sis,nanakit na akong mata oy maong karon di na kayu ko active ,kadali ra ko mamasa . Ganahan ko mag eyeglass pero murag feel nako di ko comfortable😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha tong una gani nako nagsuot aning anti rad glass, pag abot sa ako bana nakatawa sya.. ana sya sa akong anak nga nak murag lola imung mama oh hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You look so good wearing your eyeglasses ate. I also have mine, and we have the same condition. And yes, we need to take care also ourselves while hustling and grinding. We should be aware of our limits sometimes for not to overuse and abuse ourselves. Stay safe ate, and stay healthy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ou nga I really need to manage my time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago