@Jekai activity

3 years ago: commented on the article "I Survive in this Pandemic"
I will try to look for cryptos you mentioned. Thank you
3 years ago: published the article
I Survive in this Pandemic
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Death is just a temporary goodbye.
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"I'm wengg"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm wengg
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Journey Starts Today: I Met Cryptocurrency"
I'm so happy that they found my article, Thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Journey Starts Today: I Met Cryptocurrency"
May ka pangalan pala ako dito, by the way thank you po ate. Kumapakapa ako sa site sinasanay ang sarili.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Journey Starts Today: I Met Cryptocurrency"
Hello, Good morning. I'm so happy that so many people are welcoming me here. Have a great day to you madam
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Make Way for TheMemeLord: The King of Memes is Here! 2Edgy4MeU
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Journey Starts Today: I Met Cryptocurrency"
Sure I will, can you recommend some users that have content like, Tips about blogging? So that I can folloe them.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Can't Wait to Celebrate me
3 years ago: published the article
My Journey Starts Today: I Met Cryptocurrency
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Welcome to read.cash!