Thank you so much read.cash

38 51
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 289

What's up my fellow writers! I've been busy since last week that I didn't noticed that I've been 1 year already here at read.cash. Last August 21 is my anniversary, char! That my closed friend here @BCH_LOVER remind it. Thank you sis for reminding and you've been part of my journey here at online world. Thank you so much read.cash! Thank you also to all my virtual friends here that always support on me. God bless you all.

Pee 1 year to me🤗...

I'm forever grateful with this platform since last year that even side hustles makes me dizzy but still I stand on it. I'm a full time mom with my 2 sons. Struggle is real talaga ang show ko then I need to balance my time for being a mom and a blogger. Are your relate also mga mommas?

Being at hive also makes me inspired being on board there that in my first week of August I've received the first blessings at hive. I'm too much overwhelmed that day and after 3 hours publishing my article at Pacific View resort at Cambatong Surigao del Sur it been curated by "ourpick". I'm in #2 and it's a wow for me guys. This is not brag but to inspire all of you to be at that platform also.

Ever week I'm always been curated in different curators, it really notifies me because they are mentioning my username. I do reblogs it and some of my virtual friends there. There's no harm in trying and just write/post originally content then you will be rewarded. I never expect also to be curated at hive because they are a lot of smart bloggers there at hive.

By the way I've lost a 1 virtual friend at hive that it makes me sad while I'm on my vacation at Davao city. memories will stay in my heart talking with her at discord. I'm gonna missed you Erikasue huhuhu. She's my fellow kabisdak and we've been chatting also to our group chat at bisaya-bashers with some of our virtual friends also there.

This month also have an event at Davao city that I've been planning to attend a birthday party also to my niece. Then kadayawan is waving also that starts at August 15 to 21. We stayed at my lil bros house for 1 week with my baby kulot. We enjoyed our vacation and it's our first time to travel since pandemic.

Good thing is baby kulot have a playmate. It's her cousin Shang Shang that turns into 3 years old last August 21,2022 then baby kulot will be 4 this coming September 18,2022. They become playmate that they would not missed the day without bonding with each other. They laugh then later they cried hahaha, because they are arguing with some of the toys. It's really normal for kids so we need to watch them always.

My niece is so sweet, intelligent, generous and smart one that deserved to be loved, a wonderful human who truly deserves the most amount of love. She really speak English fluently, sanaol tlaga. Her mom is an online teacher especially the nihonggo language. My lil brother is a freelancer that both of them are busy on their own laptop. Thanks to the yaya of Shang Shang that she can take good care of my niece and also to my baby kulot while we stay there.

Having lunch date with my virtual friends at noisecash is one of my dream. At last it really happened last August 23, 2022 we've been meet up at Gaisano Mall during lunch time. It's their break time, the 3 of them are working in that mall. We have 1 hour bonding only and it's very worth it for us. We're too much happy that day, seeing each other personally is my great pleasure. saying thank you is enough for me and money is not a problem for me as long as I have some budget lol. Treat them is one of my greatest happiness that they give a quick meet up with me.

That's all for todays blog and thanks for reading. Happy long weekends to all!

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

August 27,2022

10:46am

Saturday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

©Jeansapphire39

10
$ 0.82
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 7
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

Parang one month pala ang pagitan natin. Mas nauna ako ng one month hehe. Congrats!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hala kala ko 2 years ka na dito Lee hehehe. So congrats din at salamat sa support.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy first anniversary my friend. Keep it going and we will celebrate more on this platform.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Halu princess! Thank you so much and I'm happy to meet you also. Also to blurt lol. I've been busy because of my vacation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations... A year of hardwork and dedication. Happy anniversary and cheers to many more to come. I'm glad we met...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you Ola! It's my pleasure also to to meet you here and also to other platforms. I've been MIA for the past few days because of my vacation lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha it is a welcomed vacation and good to have you back. Thank you so much, my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy anniversary and that's pretty cool with the lunch meetup

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much. It's very memorable for me the lunch meet up my virtual friends.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy anniversary sis! Grabe, swerte naman nung mga friends mo na nalibre, joke..You are a generous friend. Anyways, paano magreblog sa Hive sis? Di ko magets talaga paano.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis ug panagsa rmn so okay ra manglibre hahahha.

Sayun rana sis adto ka sa main profile jud nya then naglinya mna iya blogs nho. Ubos anang pic diba naa mna 2 arrows? Kanang nka highlight sa left side ug red e press na then sa tumoy pud sa right side imo e press.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah mao diay sis. Salamat sa tip. Sorry dugay ko wala ka reply kay super busy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome sis! Okay ra ui maliit na bagay hehehe. Pirmi na jud ka bz ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe ikaw jud sis :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Anniversary ate, more articles and more years pa po sana staying here hihi

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you langga at sana nga mgtagal pa tayo dito kasi medyo tagilid na eh😁...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woww, happy 1st-anniversary nimu dinhi sah read cash sis, dugay² Nah gyud kah noh? Makaabot bah kaha ko anang gidugayuna noh? Ahehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis ug mdyo dugy dugy na jud inantusay sig sulat hehehe. Mkadrain na kaau ba mao sahay muabsent na lng ko. Mkasabot ka ana sis pg gustuhon nimo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahehe, lagi sis, maka drain gyud labi nah ug dli bisitahon neh green baby atong sinulat,whahahha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Anniversary here in read.cash!more years to come! 🥳

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much po. Have a nice day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako 2 more months to go.Anyway Happy 1st anniversary nimo diri sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat kaayu sis ug dali ra ng 2 months nimo puhon ky paspas mn adlw ron nho.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

y sapayan sis.lagi di ra hibaw an jud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, happy anniversary sis. Yay, kanindot , naka one year na jud sya. Puhon² ako na sad.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis ug salamat sa tanan tanan. Ikaw na sunod mg 1 year pud so congrats na daan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Way sapayan sis... Daghang salamat pud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy anniversary sis, more years pa sana sa atin dito

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Halu sis! Salamat at naway magtagal pa tayo dito nho hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kya nga sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow ate happy anniversary ate! Godbless!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat bunsoy! Ikaw na ba eto hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Anniversary Ate Langga! 🙂 God bless you.m Ate Langga! ♥️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you langga! Andon ka din sa hive diba? Parang nkita ko ksi username mo don.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo ate, andun din po ako :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 1st Anniversary here in read.cash sis! 🎉 Kadali lang sa panahon sis nuh. 1 year naka dri sa read.cash. Dugaya na kaayo. Murag kanang feel nimu ba na murag bag o ka pa gihapon sa platform.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamatay sis! Yes mura jpon kog newbie ba hehehe. Paspas kaau ang adlaw nho nya pasko na dayun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis kadali ras panahon. Murag bag o pa gihapon tas platform sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago