Saying thank you is enough for me

35 46
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 280

Hello everyone!

How's your life going in? Is it great or what? Hope all of you doing good out there. Don't lose hope that everything have a reason of what you've experience. Like what my elder brother happened today. His been stress just yesterday but he never tell us. He don't want us to bothered because he know also that we don't have too much money. We can find another way just to help him. In God's grace.

Our convo with my elder bro. In bisaya dialect✌️

This morning he called me 3 times in my phone number. I didn't notice it because I'm busy doing my laundry. I'm glad he keeps on calling so I answered it. He tell me that he want some money. He want to borrow about 10,000php($181) but I tell him I don't have that kind of amount for now. I'm done paying my bills and some milk/diaper of baby Collin.

Then he said oh my where I can borrow now. I'm so stressed already Jen. I've called a lot of people in my phone but no one let me borrowed. I'm so sad while listening on him. The money his been waiting yesterday is been postponed, about next week. Until I offered my necklace. I tell him how much do you want? He said about 25,ooophp($451)or 30,ooophp($541). Okay I'll pawned this one at Palawan Pawnshop now then I'll send it to your gcash. His very happy that his problem been solved.

Going to Palawan Pawnshop...

At the right side is the Palawan Pawnshop. The white building. Just near in our house only

Palawan Pawnshop

However our weather this morning is quite weird again hehehe, I thought no more rains. But when I hang my clothes few minutes ago the rain starts to poured. Then I transfered my wet clothes inside my humble home at the 2nd floor lol. Kakaloka c weather namin.

Around 11:55am I've been headed to Palawan Pawnshop, just walk in only. It's very near on us. I'm glad that the rain stops so I don't need to bring umbrella. Upon reaching the Palawan no one is there, thanks God. I can transact fastly.

Bye bye necklace
My receipt😁

I pawned my necklace for 24,450php($440) then I'll just add some so that I can send 25,000php($451) in his Gcash. This scenery is always like this. Every time he needs money for his project, we are the only one can provide for it. But now my parents dont have also because they just buyed some materials in my father's shop. They've been at Davao City few days ago.

My father have his own shop. That's our source of income since we are kids. Thanks to our responsible father ever. We are always proud of our parents. They worked so hard just to provide our needs. We don't even beg a help to our relatives, ever since. It's very painful if they don't want to help us. We live in our own. As my elder brother said don't ever beg them if we need help because I know them. His the one witness how my relatives been so cruel to him at Manila. His been working there for so long and lived with my auntie's house. He learned a lot when he was there.

A text message from my elder bro😇

Saying thank you is enough for me. It's my pleasure to help him. I don't want him to be stressed. If he had also he always shared on us. His our financer hahaha,our banker and the most generous of all my siblings. That's why I loved my family a lot.

That's all for todays blog and blessed Sunday to all.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

August 7, 2022

2:57 pm

Sunday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

©Jeansapphire39

11
$ 2.54
$ 2.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.02 from @JenThoughts
+ 5
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

wow ang swerte naman ng kapatid mo sayo, di biro magpahiram ng ganung kalaking pera ah. Sana madami pang blessings dumating sa inyo :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat po at wawa nmn kung di ko sya tutulungan. Supportive din sa akin at sa iba ko pang mga kapatid kya super blessed kami sa isat Isa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

tama, sino pa ba ang magtutulungan kayo kayo rin diba :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoping to have a sister like you ate langga. Sobrang mabait at mapagmahal. You deserve more blessings po. And yes, thank you is a big thing din for me, happy nako dun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang bait mo na kapatid sis. Sobrang mapagmahal. Swerte mga kapatid nimu sis. Kanang mutabang ka nila permi. Double ang blessings na madawat nimu sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Pero dako sd na sya tabang sko sauna labi natong pag abroad nko. Iya jud tnan lgi sis para lng ko makalarga. Mao samtang mkaya nko sya tabangan ngano gud dli.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is really great to have a sister like you who is always there to help his siblings and others too. I am glad that he don't need to deal with financial problem now.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you. We are helping each other once we have our own problems especially the financial.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is the exact thing we can only find in sibling relationship. Wishing you both a special, strong sibling bond for ever.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh thank you so much for the sweet words. God bless you always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kapag talaga may problem ang Isa ate, family agad una nilang tatakbuhan. Apakabait mo pong ate. Anyways, sobrang naappreciate ko din po Yung mga thank you na marerecieve ko, I know it is just a word pero grabe Yung impact ko nun eh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ganun kasi kami pag gipit na tska minsan din wlang maaasahan mga friends nila di gaya sa akin, char! Masaya na ako sa simpleng thank you tlga at masakit din pg di ka nasabihan nyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In times of hardships we can offer our possessions to other people who need helps. Madodoble din Yan ate soon pagpalain ni Lord ☺️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Truelala ka dyan. Doble doble na din natatanggap ko ky kuya noon pa kya pg meron ako di tlga nagdadalawang isip.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all naay maprenda sis. Ako wa jud koy maprinda ug makinaunsa. Maayo gani kay naa kay necklace nga anytime pwede maprinda sis. Your brother is lucky to have you kay natabangan jud sa iyang problema sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hatag ni partner na sis pero pgka prenda ako ra jud nilukat ana ba. Dako sd na sya tabang sko sauna sis kdto pg abroad nko, sya jud tanan nigastos. Give and take lng jud mi magsuon mao pasalamat ko mga buotan ako mga egsoon ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao pud sis ana jud na.. kinsa raman gud magtinabangay ang mga magsuon lang jud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis preho tayo na nasa aircon na naman ang mga alahas🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Apir sis! Isa na lng tlaga naiwan at soon kukunin ko yun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sweet mong kapatid sissy, gumawa ka talaga ng paraan para tulungan siya. Ang totoo hindi birong pera yun. Ang hirap kayang makahanap ng mahihiraman.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sissy. Kawawa nmn pg pinabayaan ko sya eh aligaga na nga sya kaninang umaga ksi wla tlgang nagpahiram. Mga tao nga nmn tlga oh. Pg sila nagigipit ky kuya lumalapit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napakababaw ko rin na tao ate, kaya kahit isang "thank you" lang sa taong ginawan ko ng pabor eh masaya na ako.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same pala tayo. Super saya ko na sa pa thank you kahit mga bta lng din mgsabi sa akin eh naiiyak na ako hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dakong tabang jud ang imong gold dae sa panahon sa kalisdanan,

And to the rescue gyud dayun ka , God bless you more dae kay maduolan jud ka sa mga nagkalisud.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Grvh jud kadakog tabang Ako gold hehehe ky timing jud sd ni c bro ba. 1 month pa gni nko na nasuot ky cge pabugnaw tpos krn pa aircon na sd. Luoy kaau sd dae ug di tabangan nya kapila sya twag gaina ky wa jud dw sya nahulaman. Gekumot ako heart huhuhu.

Salamat dae...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pila na ka karat imong necklace dae?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kalimot ko dae. Bsta bug at sya. Katunga ra bya dawat sa pawnshop ana kesa sa orig price.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Basin 22k or 24k na dae kay ang 18k dili man ingon ana kamahal og dawat ang 22 og 24k kay pure gold man jud ingon sa akong amo. Nindot jud pag ingon ana ang palitun ba kay naa jud ta magamit sa panahon nga gipit kaayu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Makita ba sa resibo dae kung naa karat? Wa jud ko paki ba hehehe. Regalo mna sko partner gkn SG pati tong pendant pero tua pa pawnshop hahaha. Gamit kaau ang alahas pg needy na kaau nato ug dakong kwrta ba nho.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

O naa na sa receipt dae.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

YG necklace approx 9.60G/21k

Ug ako jud sya getan aw sa resibo hahaha. Mao na nkasulat dae.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, 21k dae bug at jud diay siya kay hapit mo 10grams.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe bug at bitaw sya dae mski wa pay pendant na. TN awa sko mga selfies nga naa necklace. Baga sya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aweee. Lifesaver jod ka sis. Magtinabangay jod dapat mga igsuon pod

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dapat lng sis ky lisod pud ug di tabangan kung naa sd ikatabang

$ 0.00
1 year ago